Find Cheap Flights from Houston George Bush Intcntl to Muskegon (IAH - MKG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Houston George Bush Intcntl to Muskegon

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon May 22 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
IAH
7:48a
MKG
1:01p
5h 13m
1 stop
MKG
7:25a
IAH
1:50p
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
IAH
1:00a
MKG
5:53a
4h 53m
1 stop
MKG
2:31p
IAH
7:22p
4h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
IAH
1:00a
MKG
5:53a
4h 53m
1 stop
MKG
7:25a
IAH
1:50p
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
IAH
1:00a
MKG
5:53a
4h 53m
1 stop
MKG
2:31p
IAH
8:59p
6h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAH
1:00a
MKG
5:53a
4h 53m
1 stop
MKG
7:25a
IAH
1:50p
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
IAH
1:00a
MKG
5:53a
4h 53m
1 stop
MKG
2:31p
IAH
8:59p
6h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
IAH
1:00a
MKG
6:01a
5h 01m
1 stop
MKG
7:32a
IAH
12:24p
4h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
IAH
1:00a
MKG
6:01a
5h 01m
1 stop
MKG
7:26a
IAH
12:24p
4h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
IAH
1:00a
MKG
6:01a
5h 01m
1 stop
MKG
3:35p
IAH
8:59p
5h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
IAH
1:15a
MKG
5:56a
4h 41m
1 stop
MKG
3:35p
IAH
8:59p
5h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Fri May 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAH
3:10a
MKG
5:53a
26h 43m
1 stop
MKG
2:31p
IAH
4:52a
14h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
IAH
3:10a
MKG
5:53a
26h 43m
1 stop
MKG
2:31p
IAH
9:14a
18h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
IAH
1:00a
MKG
5:53a
4h 53m
1 stop
MKG
2:31p
IAH
8:59p
6h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Fri May 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
IAH
3:20p
MKG
5:58a
14h 38m
1 stop
MKG
7:25a
IAH
9:14a
25h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
IAH
7:48a
MKG
1:01p
5h 13m
1 stop
MKG
2:31p
IAH
7:17p
4h 46m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Houston
$506
Destination

Muskegon
$506
Airlines