Find Deals on Flights from Hungary to Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hungary to Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Apr 8 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
4:10p
ATL
9:40p
29h 30m
1 stop
ATL
6:25p
BUD
9:15a
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
BUD
1:20p
ATL
10:10p
32h 50m
1 stop
ATL
6:15p
BUD
2:25p
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Air France
Air France
BUD
5:50a
ATL
9:37p
15h 47m
1 stop
ATL
4:20p
BUD
7:40a
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BUD
2:35a
ATL
9:00p
18h 25m
2 stops
ATL
10:35a
BUD
1:20a
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
BUD
10:00a
ATL
10:15p
12h 15m
1 stop
ATL
6:25p
BUD
6:20a
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017 Return: Fri Apr 14 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BUD
2:35p
ATL
4:20p
25h 45m
1 stop
ATL
12:25p
BUD
5:50a
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Delta
Delta
BUD
8:50a
ATL
10:20p
13h 30m
1 stop
ATL
11:03a
BUD
12:40a
13h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
4:10p
ATL
9:40p
29h 30m
1 stop
ATL
6:25p
BUD
9:55p
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Air France
Air France
BUD
2:25a
ATL
9:40p
19h 15m
1 stop
ATL
7:04p
BUD
7:40a
12h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BUD
2:35a
ATL
9:00p
18h 25m
2 stops
ATL
10:35a
BUD
1:20a
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
KLM
KLM
BUD
10:00a
ATL
10:15p
12h 15m
1 stop
ATL
6:25p
BUD
6:20a
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Fri May 12 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
9:50a
ATL
9:40p
35h 50m
1 stop
ATL
6:25p
BUD
9:55p
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Fri Apr 28 2017 Trip spans 11 days
British Airways
British Airways
BUD
3:25a
ATL
10:10p
18h 45m
1 stop
ATL
6:20p
BUD
2:20a
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
KLM
KLM
BUD
2:30a
ATL
10:15p
19h 45m
1 stop
ATL
6:25p
BUD
12:55p
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
9:50a
ATL
9:40p
35h 50m
1 stop
ATL
6:25p
BUD
2:55a
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017 Return: Fri Apr 28 2017 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
BUD
3:25a
ATL
10:10p
18h 45m
1 stop
ATL
6:20p
BUD
2:20a
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Air France
Air France
BUD
2:25a
ATL
4:35p
14h 10m
1 stop
ATL
7:04p
BUD
7:40a
12h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Sun Mar 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
4:15a
ATL
8:45p
16h 30m
1 stop
ATL
6:15p
BUD
10:30a
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Wed Mar 15 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
4:15a
ATL
8:45p
16h 30m
1 stop
ATL
6:15p
BUD
10:30a
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
9:50a
ATL
9:40p
35h 50m
1 stop
ATL
6:25p
BUD
2:55a
32h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Budapest
$488
Destination

Atlanta
$488