Find Deals on Flights from Islip Long Island to Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl (ISP - PHX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Islip Long Island to Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Dec 17 2016 Return: Mon Dec 19 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
10:20a
PHX
6:38p
8h 18m
1 stop
PHX
8:15a
ISP
2:59p
6h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 17 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Southwest
Southwest
ISP
7:25a
PHX
4:40p
9h 15m
1 stop
PHX
3:30a
ISP
1:05p
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017 Return: Sat Feb 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
8:15a
PHX
4:21p
8h 06m
1 stop
PHX
8:10a
ISP
2:48p
6h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
2:10a
PHX
10:05a
7h 55m
1 stop
PHX
3:25a
ISP
10:52a
7h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Sat Apr 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
9:10a
PHX
4:55p
7h 45m
1 stop
PHX
8:05a
ISP
2:55p
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Sat Apr 8 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
2:10a
PHX
10:05a
7h 55m
1 stop
PHX
6:10a
ISP
2:55p
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017 Return: Mon Feb 27 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Southwest
Southwest
ISP
7:25a
PHX
4:40p
9h 15m
1 stop
PHX
5:10a
ISP
3:25p
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 13 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
8:15a
PHX
4:21p
8h 06m
1 stop
PHX
3:25a
ISP
10:15a
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 10 2016 Return: Tue Jan 31 2017 Trip spans 53 days
Southwest
Southwest
ISP
1:00a
PHX
8:45a
7h 45m
1 stop
PHX
9:40a
ISP
4:20p
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016 Return: Sun Dec 25 2016 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
10:20a
PHX
6:38p
8h 18m
1 stop
PHX
4:55a
ISP
12:15p
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Southwest
Southwest
ISP
10:20a
PHX
7:15p
8h 55m
1 stop
PHX
10:00a
ISP
4:30p
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Thu Jan 26 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
8:15a
PHX
6:46p
10h 31m
1 stop
PHX
3:25a
ISP
10:15a
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Southwest
Southwest
ISP
10:20a
PHX
7:15p
8h 55m
1 stop
PHX
3:10a
ISP
11:45a
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 18 2017 Return: Wed Feb 1 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
8:15a
PHX
4:21p
8h 06m
1 stop
PHX
3:25a
ISP
10:15a
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
9:10a
PHX
6:24p
9h 14m
1 stop
PHX
3:25a
ISP
10:52a
7h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016 Return: Sat Jan 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Southwest
Southwest
ISP
1:00a
PHX
8:45a
7h 45m
1 stop
PHX
9:35a
ISP
3:40p
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017 Return: Fri Feb 24 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
8:10a
PHX
6:28p
10h 18m
1 stop
PHX
3:25a
ISP
10:15a
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
8:10a
PHX
3:55p
7h 45m
1 stop
PHX
6:10a
ISP
2:55p
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 21 2016 Return: Sun Dec 25 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
10:20a
PHX
6:38p
8h 18m
1 stop
PHX
4:55a
ISP
12:15p
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Sun Mar 12 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Southwest
Southwest
ISP
10:50a
PHX
6:50p
8h 00m
1 stop
PHX
3:50a
ISP
10:30a
6h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Islip
$362
Destination

Phoenix
$362