Find Cheap Flights from Islip Long Island to Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl (ISP - PHX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Islip Long Island to Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
9:10a
PHX
4:50p
7h 40m
1 stop
PHX
3:25a
ISP
10:04a
6h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Southwest
Southwest
ISP
5:10a
PHX
4:15p
11h 05m
1 stop
PHX
9:25a
ISP
3:40p
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
1:55p
PHX
9:02p
7h 07m
1 stop
PHX
8:10a
ISP
3:04p
6h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
1:55p
PHX
9:02p
7h 07m
1 stop
PHX
8:10a
ISP
3:04p
6h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Southwest
Southwest
ISP
9:00a
PHX
5:25p
8h 25m
2 stops
PHX
2:05a
ISP
11:25a
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
1:55p
PHX
9:02p
7h 07m
1 stop
PHX
8:10a
ISP
3:04p
6h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Southwest
Southwest
ISP
9:40a
PHX
7:40p
10h 00m
1 stop
PHX
9:05a
ISP
4:40p
7h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
1:55p
PHX
9:02p
7h 07m
1 stop
PHX
8:10a
ISP
3:04p
6h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Fri Aug 4 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
1:55p
PHX
9:02p
7h 07m
1 stop
PHX
8:10a
ISP
3:04p
6h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
1:55p
PHX
9:02p
7h 07m
1 stop
PHX
8:10a
ISP
3:04p
6h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
1:55p
PHX
9:02p
7h 07m
1 stop
PHX
8:10a
ISP
3:04p
6h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
9:10a
PHX
10:18p
13h 08m
2 stops
PHX
3:25a
ISP
10:04a
6h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
9:07a
PHX
7:09p
10h 02m
1 stop
PHX
3:20a
ISP
10:22a
7h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 30 2017 Return: Thu Jan 4 2018 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
1:20p
PHX
8:15p
6h 55m
1 stop
PHX
8:05a
ISP
2:55p
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
9:10a
PHX
9:44p
12h 34m
2 stops
PHX
3:25a
ISP
10:52a
7h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 21 2017 Return: Thu Nov 30 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
1:20p
PHX
8:15p
6h 55m
1 stop
PHX
8:05a
ISP
2:55p
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017 Return: Thu Nov 30 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
1:20p
PHX
8:15p
6h 55m
1 stop
PHX
8:05a
ISP
2:55p
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 13 2017 Return: Sun Dec 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
8:10a
PHX
3:55p
7h 45m
1 stop
PHX
3:25a
ISP
10:52a
7h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
4:10a
PHX
11:32a
7h 22m
1 stop
PHX
3:25a
ISP
10:04a
6h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017 Return: Wed Jan 3 2018 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ISP
1:20p
PHX
8:15p
6h 55m
1 stop
PHX
8:05a
ISP
2:55p
6h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Islip
$366
Destination

Phoenix
$366