Find Cheap Flights from Kuwait City to Houston George Bush Intcntl (KWI - IAH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuwait City to Houston George Bush Intcntl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 22 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
KWI
4:20a
IAH
10:35p
18h 15m
1 stop
IAH
12:30p
KWI
6:05p
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 41 days
KLM
KLM
KWI
11:30p
IAH
5:05p
17h 35m
1 stop
IAH
11:05a
KWI
9:15a
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
KWI
9:35p
IAH
3:55p
18h 20m
1 stop
IAH
10:45a
KWI
4:35a
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Sat Jul 29 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KWI
9:40p
IAH
11:05p
25h 25m
1 stop
IAH
4:55p
KWI
12:50a
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
KWI
10:00p
IAH
12:42a
26h 42m
2 stops
IAH
2:10p
KWI
8:15a
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Fri Sep 8 2017 Trip spans 33 days
$1159
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
KWI
10:00p
IAH
5:45p
19h 45m
1 stop
IAH
4:20p
KWI
8:15a
63h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Fri Jun 30 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1193
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KWI
11:15a
IAH
7:55p
32h 40m
1 stop
IAH
2:45p
KWI
3:40p
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Thu Jul 27 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1264
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KWI
4:20a
IAH
10:35p
18h 15m
1 stop
IAH
4:25p
KWI
6:05p
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 40 days
KLM
KLM
KWI
11:30p
IAH
5:05p
17h 35m
1 stop
IAH
11:05a
KWI
9:15a
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 39 days
KLM
KLM
KWI
11:30p
IAH
5:05p
17h 35m
1 stop
IAH
11:05a
KWI
9:15a
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017 Return: Sat Jul 29 2017 Trip spans 49 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KWI
2:25a
IAH
11:05p
20h 40m
1 stop
IAH
4:55p
KWI
12:50a
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1003
Select
United
United
KWI
10:00p
IAH
12:08p
38h 08m
2 stops
IAH
4:00a
KWI
8:15a
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1034
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
KWI
4:20a
IAH
3:23a
23h 03m
2 stops
IAH
4:25p
KWI
6:05p
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Sat Jul 1 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1042
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KWI
2:25a
IAH
11:05p
20h 40m
1 stop
IAH
4:55p
KWI
12:50a
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1069
Select
United
United
KWI
10:00p
IAH
9:35p
23h 35m
1 stop
IAH
4:00a
KWI
8:15a
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 5 days
KLM
KLM
KWI
11:30p
IAH
5:05p
17h 35m
1 stop
IAH
11:45a
KWI
9:15a
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1069
Select
United
United
KWI
10:00p
IAH
5:45p
19h 45m
1 stop
IAH
4:00a
KWI
8:15a
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1188
Select
United
United
KWI
10:00p
IAH
9:35p
23h 35m
1 stop
IAH
4:00a
KWI
8:15a
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1188
Select
United
United
KWI
10:00p
IAH
5:45p
19h 45m
1 stop
IAH
4:00a
KWI
8:15a
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1309
Select
KLM
KLM
KWI
6:00p
IAH
5:05p
23h 05m
2 stops
IAH
11:05a
KWI
9:15a
22h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Kuwait City
$695
Destination

Houston
$695