Find Deals on Flights from Madrid Barajas to Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson (MAD - ATL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Madrid Barajas to Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Oct 10 2015 Return: Sun Oct 11 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
MAD
9:00a
ATL
10:42p
13h 42m
1 stop
ATL
5:36a
MAD
10:20p
16h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 12 2015 Return: Sun Nov 15 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAD
7:20a
ATL
10:53p
15h 33m
1 stop
ATL
10:36a
MAD
11:20p
12h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 2 2016 Return: Wed Feb 10 2016 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAD
7:20a
ATL
12:21a
17h 01m
1 stop
ATL
7:36a
MAD
11:20p
15h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 2 2015 Return: Thu Nov 26 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAD
1:10a
ATL
3:50p
14h 40m
1 stop
ATL
12:00p
MAD
1:10a
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 10 2015 Return: Wed Nov 18 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAD
6:15a
ATL
9:10p
14h 55m
1 stop
ATL
10:44a
MAD
10:35p
11h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 5 2015 Return: Tue Nov 10 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAD
1:10a
ATL
3:50p
14h 40m
1 stop
ATL
12:00p
MAD
1:10a
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 7 2015 Return: Mon Feb 1 2016 Trip spans 57 days
Delta
Delta
MAD
6:00a
ATL
6:05p
36h 05m
1 stop
ATL
12:00p
MAD
3:40a
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 13 2015 Return: Sun Nov 15 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MAD
5:10a
ATL
1:08p
31h 58m
1 stop
ATL
5:31a
MAD
12:25a
18h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 1 2015 Return: Wed Dec 9 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAD
1:10a
ATL
3:50p
14h 40m
1 stop
ATL
12:00p
MAD
1:10a
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 14 2016 Return: Sat Jan 23 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
MAD
1:00a
ATL
6:06p
17h 06m
1 stop
ATL
12:00p
MAD
3:40a
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Nov 17 2015 Return: Wed Dec 2 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAD
1:25a
ATL
7:58p
18h 33m
2 stops
ATL
9:30a
MAD
12:15p
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 16 2015 Return: Tue Jan 19 2016 Trip spans 35 days
British Airways
British Airways
MAD
6:40a
ATL
10:36p
15h 56m
1 stop
ATL
10:20a
MAD
11:20p
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 18 2015 Return: Wed Dec 2 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
MAD
1:25a
ATL
7:58p
18h 33m
2 stops
ATL
9:30a
MAD
6:00a
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Nov 3 2015 Return: Tue Dec 1 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAD
1:10a
ATL
3:50p
14h 40m
1 stop
ATL
12:00p
MAD
1:10a
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 9 2015 Return: Mon Nov 30 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAD
1:10a
ATL
3:50p
14h 40m
1 stop
ATL
12:00p
MAD
1:10a
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 11 2015 Return: Tue Dec 1 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAD
1:10a
ATL
3:50p
14h 40m
1 stop
ATL
12:00p
MAD
1:10a
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 16 2015 Return: Mon Nov 30 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAD
1:10a
ATL
3:50p
14h 40m
1 stop
ATL
12:00p
MAD
1:10a
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 19 2015 Return: Tue Dec 1 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MAD
1:10a
ATL
3:50p
14h 40m
1 stop
ATL
12:00p
MAD
1:10a
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 12 2015 Return: Tue Oct 6 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Iberia
Iberia
MAD
7:55a
ATL
10:23p
14h 28m
1 stop
ATL
6:00p
MAD
10:40a
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 14 2016 Return: Sun Mar 20 2016 Trip spans 7 days
KLM
KLM
MAD
5:35a
ATL
3:34p
9h 59m
nonstop
ATL
1:40p
MAD
10:15p
8h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights MAD to ATL on Delta
Flight # Depart MAD Arrive ATL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
109 11:00 am 2:45 pm Sep 19 - Sep 26
109 11:00 am 2:45 pm Sep 27 - Sep 27
109 11:00 am 2:45 pm Sep 2 - Sep 14
109 11:00 am 2:45 pm Oct 7 - Oct 7
109 11:00 am 2:45 pm Oct 10 - Oct 17
109 11:00 am 2:45 pm Oct 3 - Oct 3
109 11:00 am 2:45 pm Oct 1 - Oct 13
109 11:00 am 2:45 pm Sep 29 - Sep 30
109 11:00 am 2:45 pm Sep 12 - Sep 12
109 11:00 am 2:45 pm Sep 13 - Sep 13
109 11:00 am 2:45 pm Sep 15 - Sep 25
Airports
Origin

Madrid
$538
Destination

Atlanta
$538