Find Deals on Flights from Madrid Barajas to Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson (MAD - ATL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Madrid Barajas to Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Apr 29 2016 Return: Sun May 1 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MAD
ATL
22h 35m
1 stop
ATL
MAD
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 27 2016 Return: Sat Jul 9 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAD
ATL
31h 00m
1 stop
ATL
MAD
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 3 2016 Return: Sat Jul 30 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAD
ATL
25h 15m
1 stop
ATL
MAD
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 7 2016 Return: Mon Apr 11 2016 Trip spans 35 days
United
United
MAD
ATL
28h 12m
2 stops
ATL
MAD
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 1 2016 Return: Fri Apr 8 2016 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
MAD
ATL
9h 50m
nonstop
ATL
MAD
8h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 12 2016 Return: Sun May 22 2016 Trip spans 11 days
$1009
Select
KLM
KLM
MAD
ATL
9h 34m
nonstop
ATL
MAD
8h 43m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 6 2016 Return: Tue Jun 21 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1030
Select
KLM
KLM
MAD
ATL
9h 32m
nonstop
ATL
MAD
8h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 15 2016 Return: Wed Mar 23 2016 Trip spans 37 days
$1138
Select
Delta
Delta
MAD
ATL
10h 20m
nonstop
ATL
MAD
8h 32m
nonstop
Direct flights MAD to ATL on Delta
Flight # Depart MAD Arrive ATL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
109 9:35 am 2:34 pm Mar 14 - Mar 21
109 9:35 am 2:34 pm Mar 19 - Mar 19
109 9:35 am 2:31 pm Mar 15 - Mar 22
109 10:35 am 2:34 pm Mar 8 - Mar 8
109 10:35 am 2:37 pm Mar 7 - Mar 11
109 10:35 am 2:37 pm Mar 5 - Mar 12
109 10:35 am 2:37 pm Mar 4 - Mar 4
109 10:35 am 2:37 pm Mar 1 - Mar 1
109 10:35 am 2:55 pm Feb 26 - Feb 26
109 10:35 am 2:55 pm Feb 20 - Feb 27
109 10:35 am 2:55 pm Feb 15 - Feb 23
109 10:35 am 2:55 pm Feb 29 - Feb 29
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Madrid
$585
Destination

Atlanta
$585