Find Deals on Flights from Manchester to São Paulo (MHT - SAO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manchester to São Paulo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1464
Select
United
United
MHT
12:30p
GRU
3:50a
15h 20m
1 stop
GRU
5:00p
MHT
6:11a
13h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1468
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MHT
9:03a
GRU
12:45a
15h 42m
2 stops
GRU
7:25p
MHT
11:38a
16h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1469
Select
Delta
Delta
MHT
9:45a
GRU
3:20a
17h 35m
2 stops
GRU
5:55p
MHT
7:59p
26h 04m
3 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1817
Select
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
MHT
5:45a
GRU
3:45p
34h 00m
2 stops
GRU
1:20a
MHT
1:05p
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1468
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MHT
9:03a
GRU
12:30a
15h 27m
2 stops
GRU
7:25p
MHT
11:38a
16h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1477
Select
Delta
Delta
MHT
8:35a
GRU
3:20a
42h 45m
2 stops
GRU
5:55p
MHT
7:59p
26h 04m
3 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1489
Select
United
United
MHT
12:25p
GRU
3:50a
15h 25m
1 stop
GRU
5:00p
MHT
6:07a
13h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Wed Mar 29 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1468
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MHT
9:03a
GRU
12:30a
15h 27m
2 stops
GRU
7:25p
MHT
11:38a
16h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1493
Select
Delta
Delta
MHT
2:00a
GRU
3:20a
25h 20m
1 stop
GRU
5:40p
MHT
8:50a
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1468
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MHT
9:03a
GRU
12:30a
15h 27m
2 stops
GRU
5:25p
MHT
8:51a
15h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1494
Select
Delta
Delta
MHT
8:35a
GRU
3:20a
18h 45m
2 stops
GRU
5:25p
MHT
8:50p
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1832
Select
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
MHT
4:45a
GRU
1:45p
33h 00m
2 stops
GRU
8:15a
MHT
1:05p
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1468
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MHT
9:03a
GRU
12:30a
15h 27m
2 stops
GRU
5:25p
MHT
8:51a
15h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Fri Apr 21 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1494
Select
Delta
Delta
MHT
8:35a
GRU
3:20a
18h 45m
2 stops
GRU
5:15p
MHT
11:18a
18h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1832
Select
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
MHT
11:36a
GRU
9:30p
32h 54m
2 stops
GRU
1:20a
MHT
1:05p
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Thu Apr 6 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1468
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MHT
9:03a
GRU
12:45a
15h 42m
2 stops
GRU
5:25p
MHT
8:51a
15h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1502
Select
Delta
Delta
MHT
3:25a
GRU
3:20a
47h 55m
2 stops
GRU
5:40p
MHT
8:50a
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1838
Select
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
MHT
4:45a
GRU
1:45p
33h 00m
2 stops
GRU
8:15a
MHT
1:05p
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1469
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MHT
2:00a
GRU
4:25p
14h 25m
2 stops
GRU
5:25p
MHT
9:03a
15h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1514
Select
Delta
Delta
MHT
12:45p
GRU
2:50a
14h 05m
1 stop
GRU
5:40p
MHT
8:47a
15h 07m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Manchester
$1464
Destination

São Paulo
$1464