Find Cheap Flights from Minneapolis St Paul to France

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to France

Sat 11/18
Sat 11/25
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Minneapolis St Paul to France (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Minneapolis
$429
only
$429
Destination
Paris
$429
only
$429
$470
only
$470
Wed, Mar 14
MSP
ORY
10h 25m
Fri, Mar 16
ORY
MSP
11h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Dec 7
MSP
CDG
18h 45m
Fri, Dec 8
CDG
MSP
33h 54m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Feb 17
MSP
CDG
29h 30m
Thu, Mar 1
CDG
MSP
30h 16m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jan 9
MSP
CDG
17h 20m
Tue, Jan 16
CDG
MSP
17h 19m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Mar 14
MSP
ORY
10h 25m
Tue, Mar 27
ORY
MSP
11h 05m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Mar 17
MSP
ORY
10h 30m
Tue, Mar 27
ORY
MSP
11h 05m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Mar 9
MSP
CDG
24h 12m
Sun, Mar 18
CDG
MSP
24h 49m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Mar 14
MSP
CDG
10h 30m
Tue, Mar 27
CDG
MSP
10h 55m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Mar 21
MSP
CDG
10h 30m
Thu, Mar 29
CDG
MSP
30h 41m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Mar 26
MSP
CDG
10h 25m
Tue, Apr 10
CDG
MSP
10h 55m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Dec 7
MSP
CDG
18h 45m
Tue, Dec 12
CDG
MSP
37h 38m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Feb 17
MSP
CDG
29h 30m
Tue, Feb 27
CDG
MSP
12h 57m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Dec 4
MSP
CDG
10h 30m
Mon, Dec 11
CDG
MSP
10h 55m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Dec 7
MSP
CDG
18h 45m
Mon, Dec 11
CDG
MSP
32h 18m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Jan 8
MSP
CDG
10h 20m
Thu, Jan 25
CDG
MSP
17h 05m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Mar 12
MSP
ORY
10h 25m
Tue, Mar 27
ORY
MSP
11h 05m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, May 29
MSP
CDG
17h 06m
Wed, Jun 6
CDG
MSP
19h 14m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Mar 16
MSP
ORY
10h 30m
Tue, Mar 27
ORY
MSP
11h 05m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Jan 17
MSP
CDG
40h 25m
Sat, Jan 20
CDG
MSP
21h 52m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Mar 19
MSP
ORY
10h 25m
Tue, Apr 3
ORY
MSP
11h 05m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.