Find Cheap Flights from Minneapolis St Paul to France

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to France

Sat 1/20
Sat 1/27
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Minneapolis St Paul to France (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Minneapolis
$589
only
$589
Destination
Nice
$602
only
$602
Paris
$589
only
$589
Thu, Feb 22
MSP
CDG
17h 20m
Wed, Mar 14
CDG
MSP
16h 05m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Apr 3
MSP
CDG
15h 25m
Tue, Apr 17
CDG
MSP
11h 48m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Feb 18
MSP
CDG
15h 40m
Sun, Mar 4
CDG
MSP
17h 05m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Mar 4
MSP
CDG
25h 35m
Mon, Mar 12
CDG
MSP
22h 02m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Apr 6
MSP
CDG
15h 25m
Fri, Apr 13
CDG
MSP
11h 48m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Mar 6
MSP
CDG
11h 45m
Wed, Apr 18
CDG
MSP
17h 28m
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Mar 14
MSP
NCE
20h 45m
Wed, Mar 21
NCE
MSP
21h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Apr 1
MSP
CDG
15h 25m
Sun, Apr 8
CDG
MSP
14h 03m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Apr 6
MSP
NCE
19h 00m
Wed, Apr 11
NCE
MSP
22h 23m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Feb 28
MSP
CDG
27h 10m
Sun, Mar 4
CDG
MSP
17h 05m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Apr 6
MSP
CDG
15h 25m
Sat, Apr 14
CDG
MSP
14h 03m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Apr 16
MSP
CDG
17h 28m
Tue, Apr 24
CDG
MSP
17h 28m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Apr 21
MSP
CDG
19h 15m
Sat, May 5
CDG
MSP
14h 04m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jan 30
MSP
CDG
32h 15m
Tue, Feb 6
CDG
MSP
17h 58m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, May 10
MSP
NCE
21h 15m
Wed, May 16
NCE
MSP
20h 54m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Apr 29
MSP
CDG
15h 25m
Sun, May 13
CDG
MSP
14h 04m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Feb 1
MSP
CDG
11h 45m
Wed, Feb 14
CDG
MSP
20h 34m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Feb 27
MSP
CDG
17h 20m
Fri, Mar 9
CDG
MSP
17h 05m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Mar 25
MSP
CDG
16h 15m
Tue, Apr 10
CDG
MSP
14h 03m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Feb 28
MSP
CDG
20h 45m
Mon, Mar 5
CDG
MSP
18h 01m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Minneapolis St Paul to France Flight Information

Flights Arrive in France
Flights Depart from Minneapolis St Paul
Flight Price $589
Airlines Brussels Airlines, Lufthansa, SWISS
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.