Find Deals on Flights from Minneapolis St Paul to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Minneapolis St Paul to France

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 23 days
British Airways
British Airways
MSP
CDG
35h 16m
1 stop
CDG
MSP
25h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
CDG
27h 50m
1 stop
CDG
MSP
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Air France
Air France
MSP
CDG
8h 20m
nonstop
CDG
MSP
9h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSP
CDG
20h 25m
1 stop
CDG
MSP
13h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
MSP
CDG
8h 17m
nonstop
CDG
MSP
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSP
ORY
10h 30m
nonstop
ORY
MSP
11h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
MSP
NCE
20h 20m
2 stops
NCE
MSP
14h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Condor
Condor
MSP
MRS
15h 00m
1 stop
MRS
MSP
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
MSP
CDG
16h 09m
2 stops
CDG
MSP
28h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
CDG
27h 50m
1 stop
CDG
MSP
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MSP
NCE
35h 25m
2 stops
NCE
MSP
33h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
MSP
ORY
17h 00m
2 stops
ORY
MSP
17h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1056
Select
KLM
KLM
MSP
LYS
20h 14m
1 stop
LYS
MSP
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
MSP
CDG
8h 20m
nonstop
CDG
MSP
9h 03m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 13 days
British Airways
British Airways
MSP
ORY
21h 20m
2 stops
ORY
MSP
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air France
Air France
MSP
CDG
8h 20m
nonstop
CDG
MSP
9h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 11 days
British Airways
British Airways
MSP
ORY
22h 00m
2 stops
ORY
MSP
30h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Fri Jun 16 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
CDG
27h 50m
1 stop
CDG
MSP
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
MSP
CDG
8h 17m
nonstop
CDG
MSP
9h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
MSP
CDG
8h 17m
nonstop
CDG
MSP
8h 55m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Minneapolis
$442
Destination

Marseille
$861
Nice
$818
Lyon
$1056
Paris
only $459
only $442