Find Cheap Flights from Minneapolis St Paul to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Minneapolis St Paul to France

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Oct 8 2017 Return: Sat Oct 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
ORY
10h 30m
1 stop
ORY
MSP
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSP
CDG
13h 19m
1 stop
CDG
MSP
16h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Air France
Air France
MSP
CDG
8h 25m
nonstop
CDG
MSP
8h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
MSP
ORY
37h 00m
2 stops
ORY
MSP
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 7 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MSP
ORY
17h 15m
2 stops
ORY
MSP
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Wed Aug 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1009
Select
Iberia
Iberia
MSP
ORY
20h 30m
2 stops
ORY
MSP
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 5 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1148
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MSP
MRS
16h 20m
2 stops
MRS
MSP
24h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
ORY
10h 30m
1 stop
ORY
MSP
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017 Return: Thu Sep 28 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSP
CDG
12h 44m
1 stop
CDG
MSP
13h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1186
Select
Condor
Condor
MSP
LYS
28h 20m
2 stops
LYS
MSP
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Thu Jun 15 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1274
Select
SAS
SAS
MSP
NCE
16h 20m
2 stops
NCE
MSP
35h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Sat Oct 28 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSP
CDG
17h 04m
1 stop
CDG
MSP
13h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017 Return: Thu Sep 7 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Air France
Air France
MSP
CDG
8h 25m
nonstop
CDG
MSP
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
CDG
10h 25m
1 stop
CDG
MSP
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
MSP
CDG
31h 48m
1 stop
CDG
MSP
25h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 13 days
British Airways
British Airways
MSP
CDG
22h 05m
1 stop
CDG
MSP
27h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
ORY
10h 30m
1 stop
ORY
MSP
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
MSP
CDG
17h 04m
1 stop
CDG
MSP
25h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MSP
ORY
10h 30m
nonstop
ORY
MSP
11h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Sat Nov 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
MSP
CDG
10h 30m
1 stop
CDG
MSP
10h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Minneapolis
$519
Destination

Marseille
$1148
Nice
$1274
Lyon
$1186
Paris
only $519
only $530