Find Deals on Flights from Minot to Denver International (MOT - DEN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Minot to Denver International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MOT
1:00a
DEN
3:12a
2h 12m
nonstop
DEN
9:00a
MOT
9:12a
0h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
MOT
4:05a
DEN
6:05a
2h 00m
nonstop
DEN
4:00p
MOT
5:51p
1h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
MOT
9:30a
DEN
11:30a
2h 00m
nonstop
DEN
5:55a
MOT
7:53a
1h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017 Return: Mon Jul 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
MOT
2:00a
DEN
3:40a
1h 40m
nonstop
DEN
3:50p
MOT
5:32p
1h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MOT
2:00a
DEN
3:40a
1h 40m
nonstop
DEN
3:50p
MOT
5:32p
1h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MOT
1:00a
DEN
3:12a
2h 12m
2 stops
DEN
1:00a
MOT
1:12a
0h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
MOT
9:20a
DEN
11:20a
2h 00m
nonstop
DEN
5:50a
MOT
7:50a
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
MOT
9:14a
DEN
10:55a
1h 41m
nonstop
DEN
6:05a
MOT
7:50a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
MOT
9:20a
DEN
11:20a
2h 00m
nonstop
DEN
5:50a
MOT
7:50a
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017 Return: Thu Mar 30 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MOT
1:00a
DEN
3:12a
2h 12m
2 stops
DEN
1:00a
MOT
1:12a
0h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
MOT
9:20a
DEN
11:20a
2h 00m
nonstop
DEN
5:50a
MOT
7:50a
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Sat Apr 15 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
MOT
4:00a
DEN
6:01a
2h 01m
nonstop
DEN
1:35p
MOT
3:26p
1h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 1 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 18 days
United
United
MOT
9:30a
DEN
11:30a
2h 00m
nonstop
DEN
5:50a
MOT
7:50a
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
MOT
9:30a
DEN
11:30a
2h 00m
nonstop
DEN
5:50a
MOT
7:50a
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
MOT
9:20a
DEN
11:20a
2h 00m
nonstop
DEN
5:50a
MOT
7:50a
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 2 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
MOT
9:30a
DEN
11:30a
2h 00m
nonstop
DEN
5:50a
MOT
7:50a
2h 00m
nonstop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights MOT to DEN on United
Flight # Depart MOT Arrive DEN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
4701 7:55 am 8:55 am Mar 22 - Apr 3
4701 8:00 am 9:01 am Apr 4 - May 4
4709 1:20 pm 2:20 pm Apr 4 - May 4
4709 1:30 pm 2:30 pm Mar 22 - Apr 3
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Minot
$508
Destination

Denver
$508
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travelers who booked a flight from Minot to Denver rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.2.

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.1
Food
7.1
Entertainment
7.1