Find Cheap Flights from Minot to Denver International (MOT - DEN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Minot to Denver International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
MOT
2:15a
DEN
4:11a
1h 56m
nonstop
DEN
5:55a
MOT
7:50a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017 Return: Wed Jun 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MOT
3:00a
DEN
5:12a
2h 12m
1 stop
DEN
3:00a
MOT
3:12a
0h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
MOT
2:15a
DEN
4:11a
1h 56m
nonstop
DEN
4:00p
MOT
5:54p
1h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
MOT
2:15a
DEN
4:11a
1h 56m
nonstop
DEN
5:55a
MOT
7:50a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017 Return: Sun Aug 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
MOT
9:30a
DEN
11:26a
1h 56m
nonstop
DEN
5:55a
MOT
7:50a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
MOT
9:30a
DEN
11:26a
1h 56m
nonstop
DEN
4:00p
MOT
5:54p
1h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
MOT
2:15a
DEN
4:11a
1h 56m
nonstop
DEN
5:55a
MOT
7:50a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
MOT
2:15a
DEN
4:11a
1h 56m
nonstop
DEN
5:55a
MOT
7:50a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 5 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MOT
2:15a
DEN
4:11a
1h 56m
nonstop
DEN
4:00p
MOT
5:54p
1h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
MOT
4:00a
DEN
5:57a
1h 57m
nonstop
DEN
3:57p
MOT
5:46p
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
MOT
9:30a
DEN
11:26a
1h 56m
nonstop
DEN
5:55a
MOT
7:50a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
MOT
9:30a
DEN
11:26a
1h 56m
nonstop
DEN
5:55a
MOT
7:50a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
MOT
9:30a
DEN
11:26a
1h 56m
nonstop
DEN
5:55a
MOT
7:50a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
MOT
9:30a
DEN
11:26a
1h 56m
nonstop
DEN
4:00p
MOT
5:54p
1h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MOT
9:30a
DEN
11:26a
1h 56m
nonstop
DEN
5:50a
MOT
7:46a
1h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
MOT
9:30a
DEN
11:26a
1h 56m
nonstop
DEN
3:57p
MOT
5:46p
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
MOT
9:30a
DEN
11:26a
1h 56m
nonstop
DEN
5:55a
MOT
7:50a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MOT
2:15a
DEN
4:11a
1h 56m
nonstop
DEN
4:00p
MOT
5:54p
1h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MOT
2:15a
DEN
4:11a
1h 56m
nonstop
DEN
4:00p
MOT
5:54p
1h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Fri Jun 2 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
MOT
4:05a
DEN
6:02a
1h 57m
nonstop
DEN
5:55a
MOT
7:53a
1h 58m
nonstop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights MOT to DEN on United
Flight # Depart MOT Arrive DEN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
5572 6:04 am 7:02 am Jun 9 - Jun 30
5572 8:00 am 8:57 am Jun 2 - Jun 7
5229 8:05 am 9:05 am Jun 4 - Jun 4
5572 8:05 am 9:05 am May 20 - May 31
5572 8:05 am 9:02 am Jun 1 - Jun 1
5185 1:16 pm 2:12 pm Jun 11 - Jun 25
5185 1:30 pm 2:30 pm May 20 - Jun 7
5185 1:30 pm 2:26 pm Jun 8 - Jul 1
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Minot
$546
Destination

Denver
$546
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travelers who booked a flight from Minot to Denver rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.3.

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.3
Food
7.3
Entertainment
7.3