Find Deals on Flights from Monterey Regional to Houston George Bush Intcntl (MRY - IAH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Monterey Regional to Houston George Bush Intcntl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017 Return: Sun Apr 2 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MRY
3:20p
IAH
2:09a
10h 49m
2 stops
IAH
1:04a
MRY
9:59a
8h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
MRY
7:30a
IAH
10:41p
15h 11m
2 stops
IAH
1:42p
MRY
8:53a
19h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
MRY
10:05a
IAH
3:59p
5h 54m
1 stop
IAH
11:35a
MRY
9:32p
9h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 21 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
MRY
4:45p
IAH
12:09a
7h 24m
1 stop
IAH
5:00a
MRY
11:35a
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
MRY
7:30a
IAH
10:41p
15h 11m
2 stops
IAH
1:42p
MRY
8:53a
19h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 22 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
MRY
4:45p
IAH
11:13p
6h 28m
1 stop
IAH
5:00a
MRY
11:35a
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
MRY
4:45p
IAH
11:13p
6h 28m
1 stop
IAH
5:00a
MRY
11:35a
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
MRY
4:00a
IAH
10:30a
30h 30m
2 stops
IAH
1:42p
MRY
8:51a
19h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
MRY
1:50p
IAH
6:59p
5h 09m
1 stop
IAH
7:40a
MRY
3:20p
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 1 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MRY
10:40a
IAH
4:44p
6h 04m
1 stop
IAH
11:40a
MRY
6:03p
6h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
MRY
12:00p
IAH
10:41p
10h 41m
2 stops
IAH
1:42p
MRY
1:16p
23h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MRY
2:05a
IAH
7:31a
5h 26m
1 stop
IAH
12:35p
MRY
6:07p
5h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
MRY
2:05a
IAH
7:30a
5h 25m
1 stop
IAH
12:35p
MRY
6:07p
5h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
MRY
2:10a
IAH
2:23p
12h 13m
2 stops
IAH
5:00a
MRY
11:35a
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
MRY
12:00p
IAH
10:52p
10h 52m
2 stops
IAH
2:08a
MRY
6:21p
40h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MRY
2:05a
IAH
7:31a
5h 26m
1 stop
IAH
12:35p
MRY
6:07p
5h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MRY
2:05a
IAH
7:31a
5h 26m
1 stop
IAH
3:17p
MRY
9:38p
6h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
MRY
10:10a
IAH
10:18p
12h 08m
2 stops
IAH
1:42p
MRY
6:21p
28h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
MRY
10:05a
IAH
12:09a
14h 04m
1 stop
IAH
2:13p
MRY
9:29p
7h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Fri Mar 31 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
MRY
12:00p
IAH
10:52p
10h 52m
2 stops
IAH
1:42p
MRY
6:21p
52h 39m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Monterey
$410
Destination

Houston
$410