Find Cheap Flights from Monterey Regional to Houston George Bush Intcntl (MRY - IAH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Monterey Regional to Houston George Bush Intcntl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MRY
8:32a
IAH
2:35p
6h 03m
1 stop
IAH
1:59p
MRY
7:59p
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 19 days
United
United
MRY
2:35a
IAH
8:32a
5h 57m
1 stop
IAH
11:38a
MRY
6:04p
6h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
MRY
7:42a
IAH
11:10p
15h 28m
2 stops
IAH
1:45p
MRY
9:12a
19h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MRY
2:05a
IAH
7:51a
5h 46m
1 stop
IAH
10:55a
MRY
4:44p
5h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MRY
8:32a
IAH
5:55p
9h 23m
2 stops
IAH
1:59p
MRY
7:59p
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 2 2017 Return: Fri Jul 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
MRY
8:30a
IAH
4:12p
7h 42m
1 stop
IAH
9:05a
MRY
9:04p
11h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 18 days
United
United
MRY
2:00a
IAH
7:19a
5h 19m
1 stop
IAH
11:38a
MRY
6:04p
6h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
MRY
7:30a
IAH
10:58p
15h 28m
2 stops
IAH
2:13a
MRY
8:55a
30h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MRY
8:32a
IAH
2:35p
6h 03m
1 stop
IAH
4:20a
MRY
9:56a
5h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
MRY
1:50p
IAH
3:32a
13h 42m
2 stops
IAH
5:55p
MRY
6:07p
24h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MRY
8:32a
IAH
2:35p
6h 03m
1 stop
IAH
4:20a
MRY
9:56a
5h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MRY
4:49p
IAH
12:15p
19h 26m
1 stop
IAH
5:40p
MRY
7:01a
13h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MRY
8:32a
IAH
2:46p
6h 14m
1 stop
IAH
10:55a
MRY
4:44p
5h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
MRY
1:40p
IAH
10:45a
21h 05m
1 stop
IAH
5:15a
MRY
1:05p
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
MRY
7:30a
IAH
10:58p
15h 28m
2 stops
IAH
2:13a
MRY
8:55a
30h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
MRY
2:00a
IAH
10:38a
8h 38m
1 stop
IAH
5:55p
MRY
7:13a
13h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Sun Jun 18 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
MRY
7:40a
IAH
11:13p
15h 33m
2 stops
IAH
2:23a
MRY
5:52p
15h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MRY
8:32a
IAH
2:35p
6h 03m
1 stop
IAH
4:00a
MRY
10:01a
6h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MRY
2:10a
IAH
10:41a
8h 31m
2 stops
IAH
3:18a
MRY
9:38p
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
MRY
10:05a
IAH
1:11p
27h 06m
1 stop
IAH
5:40p
MRY
7:01a
13h 21m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Monterey
$386
Destination

Houston
$386