Find Deals on Flights from Monterey Regional to Houston George Bush Intcntl (MRY - IAH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Monterey Regional to Houston George Bush Intcntl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017 Return: Tue Jan 31 2017 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
MRY
5:30a
IAH
11:05a
5h 35m
1 stop
IAH
12:10p
MRY
5:49p
5h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 19 2016 Return: Tue Dec 20 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MRY
11:15a
IAH
4:29p
5h 14m
1 stop
IAH
2:50a
MRY
8:50a
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016 Return: Wed Jan 25 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MRY
5:10a
IAH
11:49a
6h 39m
1 stop
IAH
9:00p
MRY
6:38a
9h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 7 2017 Return: Sat Feb 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
MRY
10:10a
IAH
9:38a
23h 28m
2 stops
IAH
1:50a
MRY
11:38a
33h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 9 2017 Return: Thu Jan 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MRY
9:15a
IAH
3:29p
6h 14m
1 stop
IAH
11:10a
MRY
5:49p
6h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 10 2017 Return: Thu Jan 12 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
MRY
9:15a
IAH
3:29p
6h 14m
1 stop
IAH
8:04a
MRY
2:14p
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 24 2016 Return: Wed Dec 28 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MRY
7:30a
IAH
1:00p
5h 30m
1 stop
IAH
2:50a
MRY
8:50a
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Thu Jan 26 2017 Trip spans 33 days
United
United
MRY
9:25a
IAH
3:31a
18h 06m
1 stop
IAH
2:15a
MRY
10:44a
8h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 21 2016 Return: Sat Dec 24 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MRY
11:15a
IAH
4:29p
5h 14m
1 stop
IAH
1:00a
MRY
8:50a
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Sat Mar 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MRY
4:40p
IAH
11:12p
6h 32m
1 stop
IAH
11:35a
MRY
6:07p
6h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MRY
11:15a
IAH
4:29p
5h 14m
1 stop
IAH
9:50a
MRY
3:56p
6h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MRY
6:20a
IAH
1:45p
7h 25m
1 stop
IAH
11:35a
MRY
9:25p
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 1 2017 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MRY
11:15a
IAH
4:29p
5h 14m
1 stop
IAH
9:50a
MRY
3:56p
6h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Sun Feb 26 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
MRY
12:50p
IAH
8:53a
20h 03m
1 stop
IAH
2:10a
MRY
6:22a
28h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 28 2016 Return: Fri Dec 30 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MRY
11:15a
IAH
4:29p
5h 14m
1 stop
IAH
9:50a
MRY
3:56p
6h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 29 2016 Return: Fri Dec 30 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MRY
11:15a
IAH
4:29p
5h 14m
1 stop
IAH
9:50a
MRY
3:56p
6h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Sun Jan 8 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
MRY
5:30a
IAH
11:05a
5h 35m
1 stop
IAH
7:52a
MRY
2:14p
6h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Fri Mar 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
MRY
12:00p
IAH
10:52p
10h 52m
2 stops
IAH
2:08a
MRY
6:21p
16h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 3 2017 Return: Sun Feb 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
MRY
5:30a
IAH
11:05a
5h 35m
1 stop
IAH
12:10p
MRY
5:54p
5h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 30 2016 Return: Sun Jan 1 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MRY
11:15a
IAH
4:29p
5h 14m
1 stop
IAH
2:50a
MRY
8:50a
6h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Monterey
$350
Destination

Houston
$350