Find Cheap Flights from Nashville Intl to Ithaca Tompkins County (BNA - ITH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Nashville Intl to Ithaca Tompkins County

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
BNA
2:00a
ITH
7:04a
5h 04m
1 stop
ITH
2:51p
BNA
7:58p
5h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
3:00a
ITH
7:42a
4h 42m
1 stop
ITH
2:09a
BNA
8:33a
6h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Fri Jul 14 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
BNA
7:30a
ITH
11:58a
4h 28m
1 stop
ITH
2:00a
BNA
7:35a
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
BNA
2:00a
ITH
7:04a
5h 04m
1 stop
ITH
9:12a
BNA
2:14p
5h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
3:00a
ITH
7:42a
4h 42m
1 stop
ITH
1:55p
BNA
6:29p
4h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
BNA
5:00a
ITH
9:58a
4h 58m
1 stop
ITH
11:28a
BNA
6:12p
6h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 42 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
3:00a
ITH
7:42a
4h 42m
1 stop
ITH
2:09a
BNA
6:17a
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017 Return: Mon Jul 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
BNA
2:04a
ITH
7:46a
5h 42m
1 stop
ITH
2:55p
BNA
7:46p
4h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Fri Jul 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
5:20a
ITH
12:18p
6h 58m
1 stop
ITH
1:55p
BNA
6:27p
4h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Sun Jun 25 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
BNA
12:41p
ITH
6:34p
5h 53m
1 stop
ITH
2:00a
BNA
6:29a
4h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
BNA
2:45p
ITH
7:46a
17h 01m
2 stops
ITH
2:55p
BNA
7:46p
4h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
3:00a
ITH
7:36a
4h 36m
1 stop
ITH
9:15a
BNA
1:22p
4h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
BNA
7:55a
ITH
12:02p
4h 07m
1 stop
ITH
2:00a
BNA
7:54a
5h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
3:00a
ITH
7:36a
4h 36m
1 stop
ITH
9:15a
BNA
1:22p
4h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
BNA
2:00a
ITH
7:04a
5h 04m
1 stop
ITH
2:51p
BNA
7:58p
5h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 2 2017 Return: Fri Jul 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
BNA
10:10a
ITH
5:36p
7h 26m
1 stop
ITH
9:15a
BNA
3:19p
6h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017 Return: Wed Jun 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNA
12:55p
ITH
5:17p
4h 22m
1 stop
ITH
2:09a
BNA
6:19a
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Fri Jul 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
BNA
10:10a
ITH
5:01p
6h 51m
1 stop
ITH
9:15a
BNA
3:19p
6h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
BNA
2:00a
ITH
7:07a
5h 07m
1 stop
ITH
8:50a
BNA
6:15a
21h 25m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Nashville
$331
Destination

Ithaca
$331