Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Asia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun May 7 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
FOC
33h 35m
1 stop
FOC
EWR
34h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
HND
19h 50m
1 stop
HND
EWR
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
EWR
MNL
25h 20m
2 stops
MNL
EWR
42h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 22 days
ANA
ANA
EWR
KUL
24h 35m
1 stop
KUL
EWR
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EWR
TPE
28h 40m
2 stops
TPE
EWR
28h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
HKG
15h 45m
nonstop
HKG
EWR
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
SIN
30h 10m
2 stops
SIN
EWR
29h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 22 2017 Return: Sun Jun 18 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Air India
Air India
EWR
DAC
55h 30m
2 stops
DAC
EWR
41h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
AMD
22h 50m
1 stop
AMD
EWR
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
MAA
20h 15m
1 stop
MAA
EWR
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
EWR
DEL
27h 25m
1 stop
DEL
EWR
39h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
EWR
DEL
42h 25m
2 stops
DEL
EWR
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 57 days
China Southern
China Southern
EWR
PEK
31h 05m
2 stops
PEK
EWR
41h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
EWR
BDQ
32h 52m
2 stops
BDQ
EWR
42h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 4 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 45 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
FOC
22h 50m
1 stop
FOC
EWR
38h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Sat Jun 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1033
Select
SWISS
SWISS
EWR
BKK
24h 40m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
ICN
22h 04m
nonstop
ICN
EWR
21h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 2 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
EWR
MNL
25h 20m
2 stops
MNL
EWR
42h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Sun Oct 22 2017 Trip spans 51 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
FOC
18h 35m
1 stop
FOC
EWR
34h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1172
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
EWR
FOC
37h 30m
2 stops
FOC
EWR
26h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$420
Destination

Ahmedabad
$785
Singapore
$678
Hong Kong
$676
Taipei
$649
Manila
$523
Kuala Lumpur
$560
Beijing
$853
Bangkok
$1033
New Delhi
$834
Vadodara
$997
Chennai
$797
Seoul
$519
Tokyo
$465
Dhaka
$763
Fuzhou
$420