Find Cheap Flights from Newark to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Asia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 5 days
ANA
ANA
EWR
PNH
40h 50m
1 stop
PNH
EWR
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017 Return: Mon Dec 4 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
TPE
32h 45m
1 stop
TPE
EWR
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017 Return: Fri Oct 27 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
EWR
SIN
25h 00m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
23h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017 Return: Wed Nov 22 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
TPE
32h 45m
1 stop
TPE
EWR
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Fri Nov 3 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
EWR
SIN
27h 20m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 27 2017 Return: Wed Dec 13 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
TPE
32h 45m
1 stop
TPE
EWR
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Wed Nov 1 2017 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
EWR
SIN
33h 25m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
23h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 27 2017 Return: Wed Nov 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
HKG
21h 50m
1 stop
HKG
EWR
38h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Wed Nov 15 2017 Trip spans 28 days
United
United
EWR
SIN
29h 25m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
25h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017 Return: Wed Dec 6 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
BKK
21h 50m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017 Return: Fri Nov 3 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
EWR
SIN
24h 15m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
25h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 27 2017 Return: Mon Dec 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
BKK
34h 35m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Fri Nov 3 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
EWR
SIN
25h 45m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
21h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017 Return: Wed Dec 13 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
SIN
43h 00m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017 Return: Wed Nov 8 2017 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
EWR
SIN
25h 45m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
26h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017 Return: Sun Dec 10 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
ICN
31h 55m
1 stop
ICN
EWR
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
EWR
SIN
26h 20m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
23h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017 Return: Sun Dec 10 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
ICN
31h 55m
1 stop
ICN
EWR
34h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017 Return: Wed Nov 8 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
EWR
SIN
26h 20m
1 stop
SIN
EWR
27h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 27 2017 Return: Mon Dec 11 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
GMP
17h 50m
1 stop
GMP
EWR
16h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$455
Destination

Bangkok
$464
Singapore
$463
Hong Kong
$461
Seoul
only $465
only $465
Phnom Penh
$455
Taipei
$456