Find Cheap Flights from Newark to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Asia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Thu Oct 12 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EWR
TPE
31h 15m
1 stop
TPE
EWR
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
FOC
33h 35m
1 stop
FOC
EWR
39h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Wed Nov 1 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
FOC
18h 35m
1 stop
FOC
EWR
36h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Tue Nov 14 2017 Trip spans 35 days
United
United
EWR
TPE
32h 31m
1 stop
TPE
EWR
17h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 36 days
ANA
ANA
EWR
MNL
21h 45m
1 stop
MNL
EWR
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
SIN
30h 30m
2 stops
SIN
EWR
28h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
HKG
15h 45m
nonstop
HKG
EWR
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 15 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
MAA
21h 50m
2 stops
MAA
EWR
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
TBS
23h 10m
1 stop
TBS
EWR
40h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
EWR
BOM
25h 10m
2 stops
BOM
EWR
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 2 2017 Return: Fri Nov 17 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Air India
Air India
EWR
COK
19h 30m
1 stop
COK
EWR
70h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Fri Oct 13 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
EWR
DEL
27h 25m
1 stop
DEL
EWR
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
LOT Polish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
EWR
TBS
27h 00m
1 stop
TBS
EWR
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017 Return: Sat Sep 2 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
PEK
32h 05m
1 stop
PEK
EWR
18h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EWR
TPE
34h 30m
2 stops
TPE
EWR
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1014
Select
SWISS
SWISS
EWR
BKK
28h 10m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 6 2017 Return: Thu Nov 16 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EWR
TPE
32h 15m
1 stop
TPE
EWR
29h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
FOC
18h 35m
1 stop
FOC
EWR
34h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 2 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
SGN
25h 15m
1 stop
SGN
EWR
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
EWR
SGN
26h 14m
2 stops
SGN
EWR
29h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$466
Destination

Singapore
$656
Hong Kong
$705
Taipei
$466
Manila
$598
Mumbai
$811
Ho Chi Minh City
$550
Tbilisi
$777
Beijing
$937
Bangkok
$1014
New Delhi
$878
Kochi
$824
Chennai
$755
Fuzhou
$489