Find Cheap Flights from Newark to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Asia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
BKK
42h 55m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Fri Sep 15 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
29h 05m
2 stops
BKK
EWR
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017 Return: Fri Nov 3 2017 Trip spans 48 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
CAN
22h 47m
2 stops
CAN
EWR
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 5 2017 Return: Mon Dec 18 2017 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
EWR
BKK
24h 45m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Wed Nov 29 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
BLR
23h 25m
2 stops
BLR
EWR
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
BLR
23h 40m
2 stops
BLR
EWR
27h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017 Return: Mon Dec 18 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
BLR
21h 10m
1 stop
BLR
EWR
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 31 2017 Return: Sun Jan 14 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Air France
Air France
EWR
BOM
20h 01m
1 stop
BOM
EWR
24h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
EWR
BOM
45h 35m
2 stops
BOM
EWR
41h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Mon Nov 27 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Air India
Air India
EWR
AMD
15h 55m
1 stop
AMD
EWR
35h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
BKK
42h 55m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017 Return: Mon Nov 27 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
34h 46m
2 stops
BKK
EWR
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 23 2017 Return: Thu Jan 18 2018 Trip spans 27 days
$1095
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
EWR
BLR
23h 50m
1 stop
BLR
EWR
41h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
BKK
24h 00m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 7 2017 Return: Fri Dec 22 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BKK
35h 05m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EWR
CAN
29h 45m
1 stop
CAN
EWR
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Sun Oct 22 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
BKK
24h 00m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017 Return: Thu Nov 30 2017 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
EWR
BKK
24h 45m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
23h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Nov 21 2017 Return: Sat Dec 23 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
BOM
19h 31m
1 stop
BOM
EWR
24h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017 Return: Sun Nov 26 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air China
Air China
EWR
BKK
22h 20m
1 stop
BKK
EWR
28h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$538
Destination

Ahmedabad
$822
Bangkok
$538
Guangzhou
$569
Mumbai
$592
Bangalore
$781