Find Cheap Flights from Newark to Chicago Midway (EWR - MDW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Chicago Midway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Tue Dec 12 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
4h 32m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 9 2017 Return: Thu Dec 14 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Southwest
Southwest
EWR
MDW
2h 25m
nonstop
MDW
EWR
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 5 2017 Return: Sat Dec 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
4h 15m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 7 2017 Return: Sat Dec 9 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Southwest
Southwest
EWR
MDW
2h 25m
nonstop
MDW
EWR
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 6 2017 Return: Sat Dec 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
3h 44m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 9 2018 Return: Tue Jan 16 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
4h 19m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 15 2018 Return: Sun Mar 18 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Southwest
Southwest
EWR
MDW
2h 25m
nonstop
MDW
EWR
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jan 10 2018 Return: Sat Jan 13 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
8h 02m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 17 2018 Return: Sat Jan 20 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 45m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 20 2018 Return: Sun Apr 22 2018 Trip spans 3 days
Southwest
Southwest
EWR
MDW
2h 15m
nonstop
MDW
EWR
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 20 2018 Return: Tue Jan 23 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
3h 57m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 24 2018 Return: Sat Jan 27 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
4h 19m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
6h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 16 2018 Return: Mon Mar 19 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Southwest
Southwest
EWR
MDW
2h 25m
nonstop
MDW
EWR
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Mon Dec 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
6h 01m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 9 2017 Return: Mon Dec 11 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 47m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 14 2017 Return: Sat Dec 16 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
6h 25m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 19 2017 Return: Thu Dec 28 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Southwest
Southwest
EWR
MDW
2h 25m
nonstop
MDW
EWR
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 9 2018 Return: Thu Jan 11 2018 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
3h 42m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
7h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 11 2018 Return: Sat Jan 13 2018 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
3h 42m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 22 2018 Return: Wed Jan 24 2018 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 45m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 24m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights EWR to MDW on Southwest
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive MDW Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
869 6:00 am 7:25 am Dec 3 - Dec 17
958 6:00 am 7:25 am Nov 26 - Dec 1
958 6:00 am 7:25 am Dec 4 - Dec 22
958 6:00 am 7:25 am Dec 24 - Dec 29
3816 6:20 am 7:50 am Nov 18 - Nov 25
3816 6:20 am 7:50 am Dec 23 - Dec 30
4926 6:25 am 7:50 am Dec 2 - Dec 16
969 9:20 am 10:50 am Dec 20 - Jan 2
969 9:20 am 10:50 am Nov 26 - Nov 27
879 9:25 am 10:55 am Dec 25 - Jan 1
879 9:25 am 10:55 am Dec 3 - Dec 19
879 9:25 am 10:55 am Nov 24 - Dec 1
2383 10:15 am 11:45 am Dec 23 - Dec 30
2383 10:15 am 11:45 am Nov 18 - Nov 25
961 12:05 pm 1:30 pm Dec 20 - Jan 2
961 12:05 pm 1:30 pm Dec 10 - Dec 17
961 12:05 pm 1:30 pm Nov 26 - Dec 3
3176 12:10 pm 1:35 pm Nov 24 - Nov 24
873 12:10 pm 1:35 pm Dec 1 - Dec 19
873 12:10 pm 1:35 pm Nov 23 - Nov 30
873 12:10 pm 1:35 pm Dec 25 - Jan 1
4896 3:05 pm 4:25 pm Dec 2 - Dec 16
3817 3:10 pm 4:30 pm Dec 25 - Jan 7
3817 3:10 pm 4:30 pm Nov 15 - Dec 22
2101 4:30 pm 5:55 pm Dec 24 - Dec 24
3804 5:55 pm 7:25 pm Nov 24 - Dec 24
6853 5:55 pm 7:25 pm Dec 25 - Dec 25
6853 5:55 pm 7:25 pm Nov 18 - Nov 25
6853 5:55 pm 7:25 pm Dec 23 - Dec 30
2949 6:20 pm 7:55 pm Dec 2 - Dec 16
3772 8:00 pm 9:25 pm Nov 25 - Nov 25
4761 8:00 pm 9:25 pm Dec 23 - Dec 30
1285 9:55 pm 11:20 pm Nov 26 - Nov 27
1285 9:55 pm 11:20 pm Dec 20 - Jan 2
1187 10:00 pm 11:30 pm Nov 24 - Nov 24
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$148
Destination

Chicago
$148