Find Deals on Flights from Newark to Chicago Midway (EWR - MDW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Chicago Midway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Sep 20 2016 Return: Mon Sep 26 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Tue Sep 27 2016 Return: Wed Sep 28 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Sat Oct 1 2016 Return: Tue Oct 4 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sun Sep 25 2016 Return: Wed Sep 28 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu Oct 6 2016 Return: Tue Oct 11 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue Oct 4 2016 Return: Sat Oct 15 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Tue Oct 18 2016 Return: Mon Oct 24 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sun Oct 2 2016 Return: Tue Oct 4 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue Sep 13 2016 Return: Tue Sep 20 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri Oct 21 2016 Return: Mon Oct 24 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri Nov 11 2016 Return: Sun Nov 13 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue Nov 1 2016 Return: Sat Nov 5 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed Sep 28 2016 Return: Sat Oct 1 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed Nov 2 2016 Return: Mon Nov 7 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri Nov 11 2016 Return: Sat Nov 12 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Thu Dec 1 2016 Return: Sun Dec 4 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu Jan 5 2017 Return: Thu Jan 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu Dec 8 2016 Return: Sat Dec 10 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu Dec 15 2016 Return: Mon Dec 19 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Sun Jan 8 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights EWR to MDW on Southwest
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive MDW Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1540 6:10 am 7:25 am Oct 3 - Oct 28
2437 6:10 am 7:25 am Oct 2 - Oct 30
1540 6:15 am 7:25 am Sep 6 - Sep 30
4034 6:15 am 7:25 am Sep 11 - Sep 25
3441 6:20 am 7:30 am Aug 27 - Oct 1
1551 9:50 am 11:05 am Oct 2 - Nov 4
1551 9:50 am 11:00 am Aug 28 - Sep 30
1542 12:00 pm 1:15 pm Oct 2 - Nov 4
4052 12:00 pm 1:10 pm Sep 6 - Sep 30
565 12:35 pm 1:45 pm Sep 10 - Oct 1
1553 3:35 pm 4:55 pm Sep 4 - Oct 1
1600 3:40 pm 5:00 pm Oct 2 - Oct 30
482 5:05 pm 6:25 pm Sep 6 - Sep 30
4101 5:10 pm 6:30 pm Sep 11 - Sep 25
482 5:10 pm 6:30 pm Oct 3 - Oct 28
5154 5:10 pm 6:30 pm Oct 2 - Oct 30
2072 5:15 pm 6:40 pm Aug 27 - Oct 1
1544 6:00 pm 7:30 pm Sep 6 - Sep 30
1544 6:05 pm 7:35 pm Oct 2 - Nov 4
1597 8:50 pm 10:05 pm Sep 6 - Sep 30
1597 8:55 pm 10:15 pm Oct 2 - Nov 4
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Newark
$162
Destination

Chicago
$162
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveler who booked a flight from Newark to Chicago rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
6.0