Find Cheap Flights from Newark to Chicago Midway (EWR - MDW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Chicago Midway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Jan 8 2018 Return: Thu Jan 11 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 49m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Thu Sep 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 11m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 09m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 09m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Thu Sep 21 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 11m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
6h 01m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 05m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017 Return: Fri Oct 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
6h 25m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
4h 06m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 4 2017 Return: Sat Nov 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
3h 51m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Tue Nov 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 08m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 7 2017 Return: Sun Dec 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
4h 06m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 8 2017 Return: Sun Dec 10 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
4h 06m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 13 2017 Return: Mon Dec 18 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 37m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 14 2017 Return: Tue Dec 19 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
3h 50m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 11 2018 Return: Mon Jan 15 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
4h 19m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
7h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 2 2017 Return: Thu Nov 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
4h 06m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
6h 45m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Thu Aug 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 01m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Fri Aug 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
7h 35m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 41m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights EWR to MDW on Southwest
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive MDW Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2164 5:50 am 7:05 am Jul 24 - Aug 14
2012 6:00 am 7:10 am Aug 20 - Aug 27
2012 6:00 am 7:10 am Aug 16 - Sep 1
2012 6:05 am 7:15 am Aug 15 - Aug 15
869 6:05 am 7:20 am Jul 23 - Aug 13
4461 6:10 am 7:25 am Jul 22 - Aug 12
3113 6:30 am 7:45 am Aug 19 - Aug 26
3757 9:35 am 10:45 am Aug 20 - Aug 27
950 9:35 am 10:50 am Aug 16 - Sep 1
983 9:35 am 11:00 am Jul 23 - Aug 14
950 9:40 am 10:50 am Aug 15 - Aug 15
4445 12:15 pm 1:30 pm Jul 23 - Aug 13
2198 12:20 pm 1:35 pm Jul 24 - Aug 14
4123 12:20 pm 1:25 pm Aug 15 - Aug 15
2177 12:25 pm 1:35 pm Aug 19 - Aug 26
4123 12:25 pm 1:35 pm Aug 16 - Sep 1
985 3:10 pm 4:30 pm Jul 24 - Aug 14
4451 3:15 pm 4:35 pm Jul 23 - Aug 13
940 3:15 pm 4:25 pm Aug 20 - Sep 24
952 3:15 pm 4:25 pm Aug 15 - Sep 29
4508 3:55 pm 5:15 pm Jul 22 - Aug 12
4456 5:55 pm 7:20 pm Jul 23 - Aug 13
968 5:55 pm 7:25 pm Aug 20 - Sep 24
968 5:55 pm 7:25 pm Aug 15 - Sep 29
977 5:55 pm 7:20 pm Jul 24 - Aug 14
2215 8:50 pm 10:05 pm Aug 19 - Aug 26
4785 9:55 pm 11:20 pm Jul 23 - Aug 14
4785 9:55 pm 11:20 pm Jul 22 - Aug 12
1343 10:00 pm 11:10 pm Aug 16 - Sep 1
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$174
Destination

Chicago
$174
Airlines