Find Cheap Flights from Newark to Chicago Midway (EWR - MDW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Chicago Midway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017 Return: Sat Oct 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
7h 13m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
6h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017 Return: Thu Oct 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
6h 20m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
3h 33m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
6h 08m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017 Return: Wed Nov 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
6h 07m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 52m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Mon Nov 6 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 57m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Mon Nov 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
4h 55m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 4 2017 Return: Sat Dec 2 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
4h 10m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 7 2017 Return: Tue Nov 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
6h 05m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Wed Nov 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 26m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Mon Nov 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
8h 11m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Mon Nov 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
8h 11m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017 Return: Wed Nov 15 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 15m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Mon Dec 4 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 14m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 30 2017 Return: Sat Dec 2 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
3h 50m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Wed Dec 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
4h 18m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 6 2017 Return: Mon Dec 11 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
3h 50m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 14 2017 Return: Tue Dec 19 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
3h 50m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 18 2018 Return: Sat Jan 20 2018 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
3h 42m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 00m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights EWR to MDW on Southwest
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive MDW Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2012 6:00 am 7:10 am Sep 29 - Sep 29
6424 6:00 am 7:20 am Oct 2 - Nov 3
884 6:00 am 7:20 am Oct 1 - Oct 29
609 6:10 am 7:20 am Sep 30 - Sep 30
4236 6:30 am 7:55 am Oct 7 - Oct 28
1764 9:30 am 10:55 am Oct 2 - Oct 31
950 9:35 am 10:50 am Sep 22 - Sep 29
2569 9:40 am 11:05 am Oct 1 - Oct 29
888 11:50 am 1:05 pm Oct 2 - Nov 3
4105 12:15 pm 1:30 pm Oct 1 - Oct 29
392 12:25 pm 1:35 pm Sep 30 - Sep 30
4123 12:25 pm 1:35 pm Sep 5 - Sep 29
945 3:15 pm 4:35 pm Oct 1 - Nov 3
952 3:15 pm 4:25 pm Sep 5 - Sep 29
727 5:15 pm 6:35 pm Oct 7 - Oct 28
1747 5:55 pm 7:15 pm Oct 1 - Nov 3
968 5:55 pm 7:25 pm Sep 5 - Sep 29
3421 9:05 pm 10:20 pm Oct 7 - Oct 28
122 9:25 pm 10:35 pm Sep 30 - Sep 30
1170 10:00 pm 11:15 pm Oct 2 - Oct 30
1343 10:00 pm 11:10 pm Sep 5 - Sep 29
3434 10:00 pm 11:15 pm Oct 1 - Oct 29
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$164
Destination

Chicago
$164
Airlines