Find Cheap Flights from Newark to Chicago Midway (EWR - MDW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Newark to Chicago Midway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
3h 44m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 8 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Southwest
Southwest
EWR
MDW
2h 20m
nonstop
MDW
EWR
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
4h 38m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
6h 41m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Southwest
Southwest
EWR
MDW
2h 10m
nonstop
MDW
EWR
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
4h 38m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
3h 52m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
4h 25m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 4 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 51m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
3h 51m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017 Return: Thu Jul 27 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 01m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
6h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017 Return: Mon Nov 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
6h 29m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 01m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
3h 55m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017 Return: Mon Jul 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 01m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 17m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
6h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
4h 19m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
4h 25m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
4h 25m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
4h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
MDW
5h 58m
1 stop
MDW
EWR
5h 25m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights EWR to MDW on Southwest
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive MDW Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2164 5:50 am 7:05 am Jun 5 - Jun 30
2164 6:00 am 7:15 am Jul 3 - Jul 4
869 6:05 am 7:20 am Jun 4 - Aug 13
4461 6:10 am 7:25 am Jun 10 - Aug 12
921 6:10 am 7:30 am May 30 - Jun 2
4867 6:40 am 8:00 am May 20 - Jun 3
1749 9:35 am 11:00 am May 21 - Jun 2
983 9:35 am 11:00 am Jun 4 - Aug 14
1606 11:45 am 1:05 pm May 30 - Jun 2
4445 12:15 pm 1:30 pm Jun 4 - Aug 13
2198 12:20 pm 1:35 pm Jun 5 - Aug 14
985 3:10 pm 4:30 pm Jun 5 - Aug 14
4451 3:15 pm 4:35 pm Jun 4 - Aug 13
936 3:20 pm 4:35 pm May 21 - Jun 2
2289 3:25 pm 4:40 pm May 20 - Jun 3
4508 3:55 pm 5:15 pm Jun 10 - Aug 12
927 5:30 pm 6:50 pm May 22 - Jun 2
4456 5:55 pm 7:20 pm Jun 4 - Aug 13
977 5:55 pm 7:20 pm Jun 5 - Jun 30
4833 6:05 pm 7:30 pm Jul 3 - Jul 3
5177 6:20 pm 7:45 pm May 20 - Jun 3
5778 9:10 pm 10:30 pm Jul 3 - Jul 3
1196 9:50 pm 11:05 pm May 30 - Jun 2
4785 9:55 pm 11:20 pm Jun 10 - Aug 12
4785 9:55 pm 11:20 pm Jun 4 - Jul 2
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Newark
$184
Destination

Chicago
$184
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travelers who booked a flight from Newark to Chicago rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.6.

Overall
7.5
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.3
Comfort
8.3
Food
3.8
Entertainment
7.0