Find Deals on Flights from North America to Bend/Redmond

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from North America to Bend/Redmond

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Sat Jun 24 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
RDM
1h 00m
nonstop
RDM
SEA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
PDX
RDM
0h 37m
nonstop
RDM
PDX
0h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
RDM
5h 40m
2 stops
RDM
LAX
9h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
PHX
RDM
5h 12m
1 stop
RDM
PHX
6h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHX
RDM
2h 30m
nonstop
RDM
PHX
12h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
RDM
1h 00m
nonstop
RDM
SEA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017 Return: Mon Jul 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
PDX
RDM
0h 38m
nonstop
RDM
PDX
0h 36m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
PDX
RDM
0h 38m
nonstop
RDM
PDX
0h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
RDM
1h 00m
nonstop
RDM
SEA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
PDX
RDM
0h 39m
nonstop
RDM
PDX
0h 38m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
RDM
1h 00m
nonstop
RDM
SEA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017 Return: Wed Jul 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJC
RDM
6h 06m
1 stop
RDM
SJC
5h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SJC
RDM
6h 12m
1 stop
RDM
SJC
6h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHX
RDM
19h 52m
1 stop
RDM
PHX
15h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SFO
RDM
1h 41m
nonstop
RDM
SFO
1h 41m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SEA
RDM
1h 00m
nonstop
RDM
SEA
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
RDM
4h 39m
2 stops
RDM
LAX
5h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHX
RDM
18h 19m
1 stop
RDM
PHX
15h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SFO
RDM
1h 29m
nonstop
RDM
SFO
1h 33m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Fri May 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SEA
RDM
0h 58m
nonstop
RDM
SEA
1h 04m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$265
Portland
$188
Seattle
$187
Phoenix
$252
Los Angeles
$196
San Jose
$206
Destination

Bend
$187
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travelers who booked a flight from Seattle to Bend rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.9.

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
9.0
Food
8.7
Entertainment
8.7