Find Cheap Flights from Oakland to Lansing Capital City (OAK - LAN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Oakland to Lansing Capital City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
OAK
1:00a
LAN
1:59a
0h 59m
nonstop
LAN
9:00a
OAK
3:59p
6h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Wed Jun 28 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
3:17p
LAN
7:39a
16h 22m
2 stops
LAN
11:37a
OAK
9:16p
9h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
OAK
2:15a
LAN
11:40a
9h 25m
2 stops
LAN
9:07a
OAK
9:59p
12h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Wed Jul 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
2:00a
LAN
1:52p
11h 52m
2 stops
LAN
4:55a
OAK
5:37p
12h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
OAK
1:00a
LAN
1:59a
0h 59m
nonstop
LAN
1:00a
OAK
7:59a
6h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jul 5 2017 Return: Fri Jul 7 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
2:00a
LAN
1:52p
11h 52m
2 stops
LAN
11:36a
OAK
9:16p
9h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
2:00a
LAN
1:52p
11h 52m
2 stops
LAN
11:36a
OAK
9:16p
9h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
OAK
2:15a
LAN
10:35a
8h 20m
2 stops
LAN
3:35a
OAK
4:43p
13h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017 Return: Wed Jul 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
2:00a
LAN
1:52p
11h 52m
2 stops
LAN
4:55a
OAK
5:37p
12h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017 Return: Sat Jul 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
3:17p
LAN
7:53a
16h 36m
2 stops
LAN
11:36a
OAK
9:16p
9h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Sat Jul 22 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
2:00a
LAN
1:52p
11h 52m
2 stops
LAN
11:36a
OAK
9:16p
9h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Mon Jul 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
2:00a
LAN
1:57p
11h 57m
2 stops
LAN
11:36a
OAK
9:16p
9h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1167
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
6:30a
LAN
1:40p
7h 10m
2 stops
LAN
11:00a
OAK
9:58p
10h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
2:00a
LAN
1:28p
11h 28m
2 stops
LAN
11:37a
OAK
9:16p
9h 39m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Oakland
$493
Destination

Lansing
$493