Find Deals on Flights from Oakland to Lansing Capital City (OAK - LAN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Oakland to Lansing Capital City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016 Return: Wed Dec 14 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
OAK
12:45a
LAN
9:53a
9h 08m
2 stops
LAN
2:22a
OAK
3:29p
13h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 19 2016 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 23 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
1:00a
LAN
12:48p
11h 48m
2 stops
LAN
1:00a
OAK
10:05a
9h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
OAK
2:10a
LAN
3:23p
13h 13m
2 stops
LAN
9:09a
OAK
10:52p
13h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 23 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
1:00a
LAN
12:48p
11h 48m
2 stops
LAN
10:36a
OAK
8:25p
9h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 14 2016 Return: Fri Dec 16 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
OAK
5:15a
LAN
2:58p
9h 43m
2 stops
LAN
2:22a
OAK
3:24p
13h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
OAK
2:10a
LAN
3:23p
13h 13m
2 stops
LAN
9:09a
OAK
10:52p
13h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 18 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
OAK
1:00a
LAN
9:21a
8h 21m
2 stops
LAN
12:50p
OAK
2:09p
25h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
OAK
5:00a
LAN
3:23p
10h 23m
2 stops
LAN
9:09a
OAK
10:52p
13h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 29 2016 Return: Mon Jan 2 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
1:00a
LAN
12:48p
11h 48m
2 stops
LAN
1:00a
OAK
9:49a
8h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 13 2016 Return: Wed Dec 14 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
OAK
6:31a
LAN
2:57p
8h 26m
2 stops
LAN
2:22a
OAK
12:22p
10h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
OAK
5:00a
LAN
3:23p
10h 23m
2 stops
LAN
9:09a
OAK
10:52p
13h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
OAK
5:00a
LAN
3:23p
10h 23m
2 stops
LAN
9:09a
OAK
10:52p
13h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 21 2016 Return: Thu Jan 12 2017 Trip spans 23 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
1:00a
LAN
12:48p
11h 48m
2 stops
LAN
10:36a
OAK
8:25p
9h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 15 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
OAK
6:31a
LAN
2:57p
8h 26m
2 stops
LAN
11:46a
OAK
9:22p
9h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
OAK
2:10a
LAN
3:23p
13h 13m
2 stops
LAN
9:09a
OAK
10:52p
13h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
OAK
5:00a
LAN
3:21p
10h 21m
2 stops
LAN
9:09a
OAK
10:52p
13h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Fri Jul 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
OAK
2:10a
LAN
3:23p
13h 13m
2 stops
LAN
9:09a
OAK
10:52p
13h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 24 2016 Return: Mon Dec 26 2016 Trip spans 3 days
$1444
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
6:40a
LAN
5:03a
22h 23m
2 stops
LAN
8:30a
OAK
8:31p
12h 01m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Oakland
$542
Destination

Lansing
$542