Find Deals on Flights from Oakland to Lansing Capital City (OAK - LAN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Oakland to Lansing Capital City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
OAK
2:00a
LAN
10:51a
8h 51m
2 stops
LAN
9:07a
OAK
9:59p
12h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
3:20p
LAN
7:41a
16h 21m
2 stops
LAN
11:35a
OAK
9:26p
9h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 22 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
OAK
1:00a
LAN
1:59a
0h 59m
2 stops
LAN
1:00a
OAK
7:59a
6h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
3:20p
LAN
7:41a
16h 21m
2 stops
LAN
11:35a
OAK
9:26p
9h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
3:20p
LAN
7:41a
16h 21m
2 stops
LAN
5:00a
OAK
9:26p
16h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
OAK
6:13a
LAN
4:18p
10h 05m
2 stops
LAN
1:00p
OAK
9:58p
8h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Sat Apr 15 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
OAK
1:00a
LAN
1:59a
0h 59m
2 stops
LAN
1:00a
OAK
7:59a
6h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
OAK
1:00a
LAN
1:59a
0h 59m
nonstop
LAN
1:00a
OAK
7:59a
6h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
3:17p
LAN
7:39a
16h 22m
2 stops
LAN
2:00a
OAK
11:05a
9h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
2:00a
LAN
1:57p
11h 57m
2 stops
LAN
2:00a
OAK
11:05a
9h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
2:00a
LAN
1:57p
11h 57m
2 stops
LAN
2:00a
OAK
11:05a
9h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
OAK
7:30a
LAN
3:57p
8h 27m
2 stops
LAN
3:25a
OAK
1:00p
9h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
2:00a
LAN
1:57p
11h 57m
2 stops
LAN
11:37a
OAK
9:16p
9h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
2:00a
LAN
1:57p
11h 57m
2 stops
LAN
2:00a
OAK
11:05a
9h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
2:00a
LAN
1:57p
11h 57m
2 stops
LAN
2:00a
OAK
11:05a
9h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1147
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
2:15a
LAN
11:40a
9h 25m
2 stops
LAN
5:53a
OAK
5:19p
11h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Sat Jul 8 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
OAK
3:17p
LAN
7:39a
16h 22m
2 stops
LAN
2:00a
OAK
11:05a
9h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1208
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
6:11a
LAN
3:38p
9h 27m
2 stops
LAN
5:53a
OAK
5:19p
11h 26m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Oakland
$444
Destination

Lansing
$444