Find Cheap Flights to Perth

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Oakland to Perth

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1388
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OAK
12:00a
PER
6:25a
30h 25m
2 stops
PER
12:00a
OAK
9:38a
33h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Sat Nov 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1634
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
OAK
12:00a
PER
6:58a
54h 58m
2 stops
PER
12:00a
OAK
5:11a
53h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1389
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OAK
12:00a
PER
3:07a
27h 07m
2 stops
PER
12:00a
OAK
1:28a
25h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 8 2018 Return: Wed Mar 28 2018 Trip spans 48 days
$1420
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OAK
12:00a
PER
12:35p
36h 35m
2 stops
PER
12:00a
OAK
1:46a
25h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1421
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OAK
12:00a
PER
3:12a
27h 12m
2 stops
PER
12:00a
OAK
1:28a
25h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017 Return: Fri Sep 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1629
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OAK
12:00a
PER
6:15a
30h 15m
2 stops
PER
12:00a
OAK
4:46p
40h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 8 2018 Return: Thu Mar 29 2018 Trip spans 49 days
$1786
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OAK
12:00a
PER
12:35p
36h 35m
2 stops
PER
12:00a
OAK
9:11a
33h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Thu Oct 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1909
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OAK
12:00a
PER
6:17a
30h 17m
2 stops
PER
12:00a
OAK
1:28a
25h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 30 2017 Return: Mon Jan 15 2018 Trip spans 17 days
$2328
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OAK
12:00a
PER
8:50p
44h 50m
2 stops
PER
12:00a
OAK
11:02a
35h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jan 11 2018 Return: Fri Jan 26 2018 Trip spans 16 days
$2393
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OAK
12:00a
PER
4:05a
28h 05m
2 stops
PER
12:00a
OAK
7:00a
31h 00m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Oakland
$1388
Destination

Perth
$1388