Find Deals on Flights from Oakland to Perth (OAK - PER)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Oakland to Perth

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1422
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OAK
10:25a
PER
5:25a
43h 00m
2 stops
PER
7:55p
OAK
8:40p
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Wed Aug 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1550
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
2:45p
PER
5:25p
26h 40m
2 stops
PER
6:45p
OAK
12:55a
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1446
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OAK
10:25a
PER
8:30p
34h 05m
2 stops
PER
7:45p
OAK
12:55a
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1550
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
2:45p
PER
5:25p
26h 40m
2 stops
PER
6:45p
OAK
12:55a
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Fri Aug 11 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1458
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OAK
2:45p
PER
5:45p
27h 00m
2 stops
PER
7:55p
OAK
12:55a
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1551
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
11:07a
PER
4:25p
29h 18m
2 stops
PER
6:45p
OAK
1:00a
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017 Return: Sat Apr 8 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1463
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OAK
1:33a
PER
9:15p
43h 42m
2 stops
PER
1:35p
OAK
8:40p
55h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1554
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
2:30p
PER
4:45p
26h 15m
2 stops
PER
6:45p
OAK
1:00a
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Thu Jun 15 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1514
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OAK
2:45p
PER
5:25p
26h 40m
2 stops
PER
7:55p
OAK
4:50a
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1554
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
2:45p
PER
5:45p
27h 00m
2 stops
PER
6:45p
OAK
12:55a
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 6 2017 Return: Wed Aug 16 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1545
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OAK
10:25a
PER
2:35p
28h 10m
2 stops
PER
7:45p
OAK
12:55a
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1694
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
11:07a
PER
4:40p
29h 33m
2 stops
PER
6:45p
OAK
1:00a
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 1 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1563
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OAK
10:39a
PER
5:45p
31h 06m
2 stops
PER
8:45a
OAK
5:05a
44h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1694
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
11:07a
PER
3:50p
28h 43m
2 stops
PER
6:45p
OAK
1:00a
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1717
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
2:59p
PER
4:55p
25h 56m
2 stops
PER
12:10p
OAK
5:05a
40h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1846
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OAK
10:25a
PER
2:35p
28h 10m
2 stops
PER
7:55p
OAK
8:40p
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Wed Aug 16 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1845
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
10:25a
PER
5:25p
31h 00m
2 stops
PER
6:45p
OAK
12:55a
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1851
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OAK
2:30p
PER
4:45p
26h 15m
2 stops
PER
7:55p
OAK
1:00a
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1845
Select
Delta
Delta
OAK
2:00a
PER
5:25a
27h 25m
2 stops
PER
6:45p
OAK
4:50a
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1851
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OAK
2:30p
PER
4:45p
26h 15m
2 stops
PER
7:55p
OAK
1:00a
29h 05m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Oakland
$1422
Destination

Perth
$1422