Find Cheap Flights from Orlando to El Paso (MCO - ELP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando to El Paso

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
5:30a
ELP
12:01p
6h 31m
1 stop
ELP
12:23p
MCO
5:58p
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
MCO
2:36a
ELP
7:59a
5h 23m
1 stop
ELP
9:20a
MCO
4:51p
7h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
3:50a
ELP
9:08a
5h 18m
1 stop
ELP
2:00a
MCO
8:30a
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
5:30a
ELP
12:01p
6h 31m
1 stop
ELP
7:59a
MCO
2:34p
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MCO
12:23p
ELP
8:04p
7h 41m
1 stop
ELP
4:45a
MCO
10:41a
5h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Thu Sep 7 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
9:35a
ELP
5:31p
7h 56m
1 stop
ELP
12:23p
MCO
5:58p
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
3:50a
ELP
9:15a
5h 25m
1 stop
ELP
2:00a
MCO
7:21a
5h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
2:00a
ELP
7:37a
5h 37m
1 stop
ELP
12:23p
MCO
5:58p
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
MCO
4:20a
ELP
1:47p
9h 27m
1 stop
ELP
3:10a
MCO
9:34a
6h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
2:00a
ELP
9:19a
7h 19m
1 stop
ELP
12:23p
MCO
5:58p
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
MCO
8:09a
ELP
4:55p
8h 46m
1 stop
ELP
8:40a
MCO
5:10p
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
11:45a
ELP
5:31p
5h 46m
1 stop
ELP
10:50a
MCO
5:58p
7h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
3:20a
ELP
8:48a
5h 28m
1 stop
ELP
7:45a
MCO
4:02p
8h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
5:30a
ELP
1:31p
8h 01m
1 stop
ELP
10:50a
MCO
4:40p
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Sat Oct 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
5:30a
ELP
1:31p
8h 01m
1 stop
ELP
10:50a
MCO
4:40p
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
MCO
12:25p
ELP
8:02p
7h 37m
1 stop
ELP
5:05a
MCO
10:44a
5h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Sat Oct 14 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
1:35p
ELP
8:52p
7h 17m
1 stop
ELP
10:50a
MCO
4:40p
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
4:00a
ELP
9:38a
5h 38m
1 stop
ELP
6:35a
MCO
12:00p
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Sat Oct 14 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
2:00a
ELP
7:45a
5h 45m
1 stop
ELP
8:35a
MCO
4:40p
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Wed Aug 16 2017 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
MCO
8:03a
ELP
8:02p
11h 59m
2 stops
ELP
8:40a
MCO
5:10p
8h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Orlando
$346
Destination

El Paso
$346