Find Deals on Flights from Orlando to El Paso (MCO - ELP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando to El Paso

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Dec 15 2016 Return: Sun Dec 25 2016 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
2:05a
ELP
11:40a
9h 35m
1 stop
ELP
3:31a
MCO
12:20p
8h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 13 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MCO
1:10a
ELP
7:24a
6h 14m
1 stop
ELP
1:30a
MCO
8:12a
6h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 5 2016 Return: Tue Dec 6 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
12:00a
ELP
5:01a
5h 01m
nonstop
ELP
8:00a
MCO
9:01a
1h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Dec 26 2016 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
12:20a
ELP
8:17a
7h 57m
1 stop
ELP
8:51a
MCO
5:04p
8h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Wed Jan 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
2:51a
ELP
8:51a
6h 00m
1 stop
ELP
7:31a
MCO
1:22p
5h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 9 2017 Return: Sun Feb 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MCO
7:00a
ELP
1:29p
6h 29m
1 stop
ELP
2:50a
MCO
8:12a
5h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 16 2016 Return: Sun Dec 25 2016 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
1:00a
ELP
6:37a
5h 37m
1 stop
ELP
1:25a
MCO
9:12a
7h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017 Return: Fri Jan 27 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
2:19a
ELP
8:51a
6h 32m
1 stop
ELP
9:55a
MCO
4:50p
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 5 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
MCO
7:00a
ELP
7:25p
12h 25m
2 stops
ELP
8:05a
MCO
4:13p
8h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 9 2017 Return: Thu Jan 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
2:00a
ELP
11:42a
9h 42m
1 stop
ELP
1:51a
MCO
7:26a
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 14 2016 Return: Thu Dec 15 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
1:00a
ELP
9:55a
8h 55m
1 stop
ELP
2:10a
MCO
9:12a
7h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 29 2016 Return: Sun Jan 8 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
MCO
2:35a
ELP
9:39a
7h 04m
1 stop
ELP
2:50a
MCO
8:12a
5h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016 Return: Sat Dec 31 2016 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
5:35a
ELP
2:01p
8h 26m
1 stop
ELP
7:14a
MCO
2:57p
7h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 30 2016 Return: Sun Jan 8 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
MCO
3:50a
ELP
11:18a
7h 28m
1 stop
ELP
5:55a
MCO
10:56a
5h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Sat Dec 31 2016 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
2:55a
ELP
11:19a
8h 24m
1 stop
ELP
7:14a
MCO
2:57p
7h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016 Return: Sun Jan 8 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
MCO
2:35a
ELP
11:18a
8h 43m
1 stop
ELP
2:50a
MCO
10:56a
8h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
1:00a
ELP
6:37a
5h 37m
1 stop
ELP
9:55a
MCO
4:50p
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 1 2017 Return: Sun Jan 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
MCO
2:35a
ELP
11:18a
8h 43m
1 stop
ELP
2:50a
MCO
8:12a
5h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 17 2016 Return: Sun Dec 25 2016 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
2:55a
ELP
11:13a
8h 18m
1 stop
ELP
1:25a
MCO
9:12a
7h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 19 2016 Return: Sun Dec 25 2016 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
2:55a
ELP
11:13a
8h 18m
1 stop
ELP
1:25a
MCO
9:12a
7h 47m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Orlando
$346
Destination

El Paso
$346