Find Cheap Flights from Orlando to El Paso (MCO - ELP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando to El Paso

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
6:10a
ELP
1:54p
7h 44m
1 stop
ELP
12:30p
MCO
7:00p
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
2:00a
ELP
9:49a
7h 49m
1 stop
ELP
8:29a
MCO
4:37p
8h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
MCO
3:35a
ELP
1:41p
10h 06m
1 stop
ELP
9:25a
MCO
2:58p
5h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
1:00a
ELP
6:01a
5h 01m
1 stop
ELP
1:00a
MCO
2:01a
1h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
MCO
8:58a
ELP
4:59p
8h 01m
1 stop
ELP
6:52a
MCO
2:58p
8h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
5:30a
ELP
12:01p
6h 31m
1 stop
ELP
10:46a
MCO
4:41p
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
1:00a
ELP
6:01a
5h 01m
1 stop
ELP
1:00a
MCO
2:01a
1h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
MCO
8:58a
ELP
4:59p
8h 01m
1 stop
ELP
6:52a
MCO
2:58p
8h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017 Return: Mon Nov 6 2017 Trip spans 28 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
5:20a
ELP
11:12a
5h 52m
1 stop
ELP
6:55a
MCO
3:19p
8h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MCO
2:20a
ELP
8:25a
6h 05m
1 stop
ELP
6:52a
MCO
2:58p
8h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
2:20a
ELP
1:54p
11h 34m
1 stop
ELP
12:30p
MCO
5:56p
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
4:00a
ELP
12:01p
8h 01m
1 stop
ELP
10:46a
MCO
4:41p
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
MCO
11:23a
ELP
4:59p
5h 36m
1 stop
ELP
6:55a
MCO
2:58p
8h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
3:51a
ELP
9:49a
5h 58m
1 stop
ELP
12:25p
MCO
5:54p
5h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 9 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
4:25a
ELP
12:56p
8h 31m
1 stop
ELP
11:40a
MCO
6:57p
7h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
MCO
4:43a
ELP
10:37a
5h 54m
1 stop
ELP
6:52a
MCO
2:58p
8h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
11:21a
ELP
6:58p
7h 37m
1 stop
ELP
8:29a
MCO
4:03p
7h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
MCO
7:45a
ELP
4:01p
8h 16m
1 stop
ELP
8:30a
MCO
5:19p
8h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
3:55a
ELP
2:58p
11h 03m
1 stop
ELP
10:46a
MCO
4:41p
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
MCO
4:30a
ELP
1:46p
9h 16m
1 stop
ELP
12:00p
MCO
5:07p
5h 07m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Orlando
$402
Destination

El Paso
$402