Find Deals on Flights from Orlando to El Paso (MCO - ELP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando to El Paso

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
9:33a
ELP
5:36p
8h 03m
1 stop
ELP
10:55a
MCO
4:37p
5h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MCO
2:20a
ELP
8:25a
6h 05m
1 stop
ELP
6:55a
MCO
1:00p
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
6:15a
ELP
1:36p
7h 21m
1 stop
ELP
2:10a
MCO
7:17a
5h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017 Return: Sun Apr 2 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
1:00a
ELP
6:01a
5h 01m
nonstop
ELP
9:00a
MCO
10:01a
1h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
3:00a
ELP
12:41p
9h 41m
1 stop
ELP
2:50p
MCO
11:02p
8h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
MCO
4:43a
ELP
10:37a
5h 54m
1 stop
ELP
2:45p
MCO
11:11p
8h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
3:51a
ELP
12:10p
8h 19m
1 stop
ELP
2:50p
MCO
11:02p
8h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MCO
4:30a
ELP
1:46p
9h 16m
1 stop
ELP
2:45p
MCO
11:11p
8h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
11:21a
ELP
5:36p
6h 15m
1 stop
ELP
12:25p
MCO
5:54p
5h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
4:00a
ELP
12:01p
8h 01m
1 stop
ELP
2:50p
MCO
11:09p
8h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
7:15a
ELP
1:36p
6h 21m
1 stop
ELP
12:19p
MCO
5:51p
5h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
MCO
2:45p
ELP
8:28p
5h 43m
1 stop
ELP
2:45p
MCO
11:11p
8h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
4:45p
ELP
12:02a
7h 17m
1 stop
ELP
10:46a
MCO
5:55p
7h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
3:00a
ELP
12:42p
9h 42m
1 stop
ELP
8:20a
MCO
4:17p
7h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
3:30a
ELP
12:45p
9h 15m
1 stop
ELP
10:46a
MCO
5:55p
7h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
3:51a
ELP
9:49a
5h 58m
1 stop
ELP
2:50p
MCO
11:02p
8h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
3:51a
ELP
9:49a
5h 58m
1 stop
ELP
6:27a
MCO
12:01p
5h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017 Return: Thu Mar 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MCO
5:09a
ELP
7:54p
14h 45m
2 stops
ELP
2:35a
MCO
12:13p
9h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017 Return: Thu Mar 30 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
MCO
3:30a
ELP
1:41p
10h 11m
2 stops
ELP
2:35a
MCO
12:13p
9h 38m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Orlando
$346
Destination

El Paso
$346