Find Deals on Flights from Orlando to Rochester Monroe County (MCO - ROC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando to Rochester Monroe County

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Oct 22 2016 Return: Mon Oct 24 2016 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
MCO
3:50a
ROC
9:56a
6h 06m
1 stop
ROC
3:45p
MCO
8:51p
5h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 20 2016 Return: Mon Oct 24 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
2:20a
ROC
7:23a
5h 03m
1 stop
ROC
1:22p
MCO
6:58p
5h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 28 2016 Return: Sat Oct 29 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
6:13a
ROC
11:27a
5h 14m
1 stop
ROC
9:45p
MCO
10:59a
13h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017 Return: Sun Feb 12 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
2:00a
ROC
9:39a
7h 39m
1 stop
ROC
12:40p
MCO
6:27p
5h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 29 2016 Return: Sat Nov 5 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Southwest
Southwest
MCO
3:45a
ROC
7:50a
4h 05m
1 stop
ROC
2:20p
MCO
5:00p
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 21 2016 Return: Mon Oct 24 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
1:20a
ROC
7:23a
6h 03m
1 stop
ROC
1:52p
MCO
6:30p
4h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 16 2016 Return: Sat Nov 19 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
11:35p
ROC
4:18a
4h 43m
1 stop
ROC
7:45p
MCO
2:57a
7h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 17 2016 Return: Sun Nov 20 2016 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MCO
4:05a
ROC
9:12a
5h 07m
1 stop
ROC
9:21a
MCO
4:00p
6h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 27 2016 Return: Sun Oct 30 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
1:20a
ROC
7:23a
6h 03m
1 stop
ROC
2:00a
MCO
7:21a
5h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 10 2016 Return: Sun Nov 13 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
1:20a
ROC
6:18a
4h 58m
1 stop
ROC
12:45p
MCO
6:58p
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 21 2016 Return: Fri Nov 25 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
1:10a
ROC
6:08a
4h 58m
1 stop
ROC
11:59a
MCO
4:57p
4h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 2 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
2:15a
ROC
4:55a
2h 40m
nonstop
ROC
7:20a
MCO
10:05a
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 10 2016 Return: Mon Dec 12 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
1:10a
ROC
6:08a
4h 58m
1 stop
ROC
11:59a
MCO
4:56p
4h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 25 2016 Return: Thu Oct 27 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
3:55a
ROC
6:30a
2h 35m
nonstop
ROC
8:00a
MCO
10:35a
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 28 2016 Return: Sat Jan 7 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
12:20a
ROC
6:18a
5h 58m
1 stop
ROC
12:25p
MCO
5:41p
5h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 26 2016 Return: Wed Nov 2 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Southwest
Southwest
MCO
3:55a
ROC
6:30a
2h 35m
nonstop
ROC
2:00a
MCO
7:35a
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 6 2016 Return: Thu Nov 10 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
2:10a
ROC
4:50a
2h 40m
nonstop
ROC
3:00a
MCO
5:50a
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Dec 26 2016 Return: Sat Jan 7 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
1:34a
ROC
6:35a
5h 01m
1 stop
ROC
12:25p
MCO
5:41p
5h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 7 2016 Return: Mon Oct 10 2016 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
MCO
3:50a
ROC
9:56a
6h 06m
1 stop
ROC
3:45p
MCO
8:51p
5h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 8 2016 Return: Tue Oct 11 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
7:56a
ROC
2:08p
6h 12m
1 stop
ROC
12:55p
MCO
6:02p
5h 07m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights MCO to ROC on Southwest
Flight # Depart MCO Arrive ROC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2158 7:55 am 10:30 am Oct 31 - Oct 31
2158 7:55 am 10:30 am Oct 2 - Oct 21
2158 7:55 am 10:30 am Oct 30 - Nov 4
2158 7:55 am 10:30 am Oct 23 - Oct 28
3278 2:05 pm 4:40 pm Oct 8 - Nov 5
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Orlando
$209
Destination

Rochester
$209