Find Deals on Flights from Orlando to Rochester Monroe County (MCO - ROC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando to Rochester Monroe County

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Mar 2 2016 Return: Tue Mar 8 2016 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
5:20a
ROC
11:17a
5h 57m
1 stop
ROC
11:57a
MCO
6:57p
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 4 2016 Return: Mon Mar 7 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
5:20a
ROC
11:17a
5h 57m
1 stop
ROC
11:57a
MCO
4:59p
5h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 8 2016 Return: Sun Mar 13 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
5:20a
ROC
11:17a
5h 57m
1 stop
ROC
12:57p
MCO
7:57p
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 3 2016 Return: Mon Mar 7 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
4:00a
ROC
9:20a
5h 20m
1 stop
ROC
11:57a
MCO
6:57p
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 17 2016 Return: Mon Mar 21 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
2:15a
ROC
9:03a
6h 48m
1 stop
ROC
12:57p
MCO
5:59p
5h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 5 2016 Return: Sun Mar 6 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
12:20a
ROC
6:25a
6h 05m
1 stop
ROC
9:59a
MCO
5:56p
7h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 7 2016 Return: Wed Mar 9 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
10:45a
ROC
6:16p
7h 31m
1 stop
ROC
3:35a
MCO
9:50a
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 9 2016 Return: Mon Mar 14 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
4:25a
ROC
11:56a
7h 31m
1 stop
ROC
10:59a
MCO
6:56p
7h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 10 2016 Return: Mon Mar 14 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
12:20a
ROC
6:29a
6h 09m
1 stop
ROC
10:59a
MCO
6:56p
7h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 11 2016 Return: Mon Mar 14 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
12:20a
ROC
6:29a
6h 09m
1 stop
ROC
10:59a
MCO
5:04p
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 24 2016 Return: Tue Mar 29 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
6:25a
ROC
12:56p
6h 31m
1 stop
ROC
10:58a
MCO
6:56p
7h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 30 2016 Return: Sun Apr 10 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
8:19a
ROC
2:06p
5h 47m
1 stop
ROC
1:47p
MCO
8:42p
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 14 2016 Return: Sun Apr 17 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
2:25p
ROC
7:16p
4h 51m
1 stop
ROC
1:47p
MCO
8:42p
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 15 2016 Return: Sun Apr 17 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
2:20a
ROC
7:24a
5h 04m
1 stop
ROC
1:47p
MCO
6:32p
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 22 2016 Return: Mon Apr 25 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
2:20a
ROC
7:24a
5h 04m
1 stop
ROC
1:47p
MCO
8:42p
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 1 2016 Return: Mon Mar 7 2016 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
7:00a
ROC
11:17a
4h 17m
1 stop
ROC
11:57a
MCO
6:57p
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 28 2016 Return: Sun May 1 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
2:20a
ROC
7:24a
5h 04m
1 stop
ROC
1:35p
MCO
8:20p
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 25 2016 Return: Mon Mar 7 2016 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
12:10a
ROC
6:22a
6h 12m
2 stops
ROC
11:57a
MCO
4:59p
5h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 26 2016 Return: Sun Mar 6 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
MCO
1:15a
ROC
6:10a
4h 55m
1 stop
ROC
12:50a
MCO
9:01a
8h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 15 2016 Return: Wed Mar 16 2016 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
MCO
5:15a
ROC
10:24a
5h 09m
1 stop
ROC
3:55p
MCO
8:25p
4h 30m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights MCO to ROC on Southwest
Flight # Depart MCO Arrive ROC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
4502 9:25 am 12:00 pm Mar 13 - Apr 11
4502 9:25 am 12:00 pm Mar 10 - Mar 11
4278 10:05 am 12:40 pm Mar 19 - Apr 9
4278 10:05 am 12:40 pm Mar 12 - Mar 12
4359 2:00 pm 4:40 pm Mar 19 - Apr 2
4359 2:00 pm 4:40 pm Mar 12 - Mar 12
4048 4:35 pm 7:10 pm Mar 10 - Mar 11
4048 4:35 pm 7:10 pm Mar 13 - Apr 11
1508 6:25 pm 9:05 pm Feb 11 - Mar 8
3969 6:25 pm 9:05 pm Mar 9 - Mar 9
5555 6:25 pm 9:10 pm Feb 13 - Mar 5
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Orlando
$201
Destination

Rochester
$201