Find Deals on Flights from Orlando to Medellin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando to Medellin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Feb 4 2017 Return: Sat Feb 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
2:00a
MDE
9:25a
7h 25m
1 stop
MDE
10:17a
MCO
5:55p
7h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017 Return: Fri Feb 10 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
8:51p
MDE
7:18a
10h 27m
2 stops
MDE
3:07a
MCO
12:03p
8h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
MCO
1:51a
MDE
8:25a
6h 34m
1 stop
MDE
4:31a
MCO
10:36a
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 5 2017 Return: Sun Mar 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
10:00a
MDE
4:59p
6h 59m
1 stop
MDE
9:50a
MCO
4:11p
6h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Fri Jan 20 2017 Trip spans 15 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
MCO
12:25p
MDE
6:59p
6h 34m
1 stop
MDE
8:28p
MCO
7:00a
10h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016 Return: Sat Jan 14 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
MCO
2:14p
MDE
6:46p
28h 32m
1 stop
MDE
8:01p
MCO
11:58a
15h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 6 2017 Return: Fri Feb 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
2:00a
MDE
9:25a
7h 25m
1 stop
MDE
10:17a
MCO
5:55p
7h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
8:51p
MDE
7:18a
10h 27m
1 stop
MDE
5:16a
MCO
12:03p
6h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 21 2017 Return: Sat Jan 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
2:00a
MDE
9:25a
7h 25m
1 stop
MDE
10:17a
MCO
5:42p
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Sat Feb 18 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
8:51p
MDE
7:18a
10h 27m
1 stop
MDE
8:25a
MCO
1:24a
16h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
MCO
4:09a
MDE
10:23a
6h 14m
1 stop
MDE
1:00a
MCO
7:04a
6h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
2:00a
MDE
9:25a
7h 25m
1 stop
MDE
10:17a
MCO
5:42p
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Sat Mar 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
7:00a
MDE
4:59p
9h 59m
1 stop
MDE
9:50a
MCO
4:11p
6h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
MCO
11:51a
MDE
5:52p
6h 01m
1 stop
MDE
11:53p
MCO
8:17a
8h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 2 2017 Return: Thu Feb 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
2:00a
MDE
9:25a
7h 25m
1 stop
MDE
10:17a
MCO
5:55p
7h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 18 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
8:51p
MDE
7:18a
10h 27m
1 stop
MDE
11:31p
MCO
5:36a
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
11:00a
MDE
5:59p
6h 59m
1 stop
MDE
9:50a
MCO
6:02p
8h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Sun Feb 26 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
MCO
11:51a
MDE
8:25a
20h 34m
1 stop
MDE
5:01a
MCO
5:03p
12h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 3 2017 Return: Fri Feb 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
2:00a
MDE
9:25a
7h 25m
1 stop
MDE
10:17a
MCO
5:55p
7h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Fri May 19 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
3:35a
MDE
9:22a
5h 47m
1 stop
MDE
9:50a
MCO
6:02p
8h 12m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Orlando
$325
Destination

Medellin
$325