Find Cheap Flights from Orlando to Medellin (ORL - CO1)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando to Medellin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Jan 27 2018 Return: Wed Jan 31 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
12:00a
MDE
7:15a
7h 15m
1 stop
MDE
12:00a
MCO
7:42a
7h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 4 2018 Return: Sat Feb 10 2018 Trip spans 7 days
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
MCO
12:00a
MDE
5:23p
17h 23m
2 stops
MDE
12:00a
MCO
9:43p
21h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 3 2018 Return: Wed Mar 7 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
12:00a
MDE
7:19a
7h 19m
1 stop
MDE
12:00a
MCO
7:42a
7h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 22 2018 Return: Wed Feb 28 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
12:00a
MDE
7:19a
7h 19m
1 stop
MDE
12:00a
MCO
7:42a
7h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 11 2017 Return: Fri Dec 15 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
12:00a
MDE
11:04a
11h 04m
1 stop
MDE
12:00a
MCO
2:46p
14h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Sat Dec 2 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
12:00a
MDE
6:27p
18h 27m
1 stop
MDE
12:00a
MCO
7:35a
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017 Return: Sat Nov 11 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
12:00a
MDE
6:45a
6h 45m
1 stop
MDE
12:00a
MCO
7:35a
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
12:00a
MDE
6:45a
6h 45m
1 stop
MDE
12:00a
MCO
7:35a
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Sat Nov 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
12:00a
MDE
6:27p
18h 27m
1 stop
MDE
12:00a
MCO
7:35a
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 1 2017 Return: Fri Dec 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
12:00a
MDE
7:17a
7h 17m
1 stop
MDE
12:00a
MCO
7:35a
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 12 2017 Return: Thu Jan 4 2018 Trip spans 24 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
12:00a
MDE
7:17a
7h 17m
1 stop
MDE
12:00a
MCO
7:42a
7h 42m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Orlando
$227
Destination

Medellin
$227