Find Deals on Flights from Orlando to Medellin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando to Medellin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
3:24a
MDE
10:17a
6h 53m
1 stop
MDE
10:17a
MCO
5:55p
7h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
8:27a
MDE
2:44p
6h 17m
2 stops
MDE
9:18p
MCO
4:51a
7h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
MCO
10:19a
MDE
2:28p
28h 09m
1 stop
MDE
1:03a
MCO
9:09a
8h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Avianca
Avianca
MCO
12:27p
MDE
3:32a
15h 05m
1 stop
MDE
2:16p
MCO
8:51a
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
MCO
2:13p
MDE
8:46p
30h 33m
1 stop
MDE
9:01p
MCO
8:08a
11h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Fri Apr 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MCO
4:30a
MDE
10:34a
30h 04m
2 stops
MDE
10:24a
MCO
6:50p
8h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
3:24a
MDE
10:17a
6h 53m
1 stop
MDE
10:17a
MCO
4:14p
5h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
MCO
10:19a
MDE
7:34p
9h 15m
1 stop
MDE
2:58a
MCO
9:09a
6h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
6:19a
MDE
1:00p
6h 41m
1 stop
MDE
9:03p
MCO
5:09a
8h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Fri Apr 21 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
3:24a
MDE
10:17a
6h 53m
1 stop
MDE
10:17a
MCO
5:55p
7h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
MCO
10:19a
MDE
5:00p
6h 41m
1 stop
MDE
5:31a
MCO
11:49a
6h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
11:24p
MDE
6:17a
6h 53m
1 stop
MDE
6:17a
MCO
1:55p
7h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017 Return: Wed Apr 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
3:24a
MDE
10:17a
6h 53m
1 stop
MDE
10:17a
MCO
5:57p
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
MCO
1:37p
MDE
10:23a
20h 46m
1 stop
MDE
1:03a
MCO
11:49a
10h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Fri Apr 28 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
3:24a
MDE
10:17a
6h 53m
1 stop
MDE
10:17a
MCO
3:20a
17h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
MCO
7:31a
MDE
2:28p
6h 57m
1 stop
MDE
1:03a
MCO
9:09a
8h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
MCO
10:25a
MDE
8:46p
10h 21m
1 stop
MDE
9:01p
MCO
8:19a
11h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Thu May 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
MCO
5:52p
MDE
10:17a
16h 25m
1 stop
MDE
10:17a
MCO
3:20a
17h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
10:45p
MDE
9:24a
10h 39m
2 stops
MDE
11:05p
MCO
9:36a
10h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 21 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
MCO
1:37p
MDE
7:34p
5h 57m
1 stop
MDE
12:17p
MCO
5:54p
5h 37m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Orlando
$334
Destination

Medellin
$334