Find Cheap Flights from Philadelphia to Sacramento Intl (PHL - SMF)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Philadelphia to Sacramento Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Sat Sep 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
11:25a
SMF
7:46p
8h 21m
1 stop
SMF
2:02a
PHL
11:23a
9h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
PHL
1:55p
SMF
10:09p
8h 14m
1 stop
SMF
9:58a
PHL
4:59p
7h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 13 2017 Return: Wed Dec 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
PHL
9:33a
SMF
6:12p
8h 39m
1 stop
SMF
3:00a
PHL
10:04a
7h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
11:25a
SMF
7:46p
8h 21m
1 stop
SMF
6:30p
PHL
4:04a
9h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 11 2018 Return: Mon Jan 15 2018 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
PHL
9:00a
SMF
6:26p
9h 26m
1 stop
SMF
6:39a
PHL
2:01p
7h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
11:25a
SMF
7:46p
8h 21m
1 stop
SMF
6:30p
PHL
4:04a
9h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 7 2018 Return: Sun Feb 11 2018 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
PHL
11:50a
SMF
8:10p
8h 20m
1 stop
SMF
1:00a
PHL
9:20a
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Sat Sep 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
11:25a
SMF
7:46p
8h 21m
1 stop
SMF
2:02a
PHL
11:23a
9h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
PHL
2:00p
SMF
10:10p
8h 10m
1 stop
SMF
2:40a
PHL
9:48a
7h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
PHL
10:40a
SMF
7:22p
8h 42m
1 stop
SMF
1:45a
PHL
10:23a
8h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
11:25a
SMF
7:46p
8h 21m
1 stop
SMF
6:30p
PHL
4:03a
9h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Sun Oct 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
PHL
10:40a
SMF
7:20p
8h 40m
1 stop
SMF
3:49p
PHL
12:14a
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Wed Oct 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
11:25a
SMF
7:46p
8h 21m
1 stop
SMF
6:30p
PHL
4:03a
9h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 5 2017 Return: Fri Nov 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
PHL
8:45a
SMF
6:24p
9h 39m
1 stop
SMF
7:56a
PHL
4:15p
8h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
11:25a
SMF
7:46p
8h 21m
1 stop
SMF
6:20p
PHL
4:04a
9h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
11:25a
SMF
7:41p
8h 16m
1 stop
SMF
2:05a
PHL
9:36a
7h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 14 2017 Return: Sun Dec 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
PHL
1:15p
SMF
9:23p
8h 08m
1 stop
SMF
3:00a
PHL
10:04a
7h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017 Return: Tue Nov 28 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
1:30a
SMF
10:05a
8h 35m
1 stop
SMF
1:01a
PHL
8:34a
7h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Sat Dec 2 2017 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
PHL
10:59a
SMF
6:56p
7h 57m
1 stop
SMF
12:15a
PHL
7:30a
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017 Return: Tue Nov 28 2017 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PHL
10:55a
SMF
8:44p
9h 49m
1 stop
SMF
1:01a
PHL
8:34a
7h 33m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Philadelphia
$320
Destination

Sacramento
$320