Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Naples (SFO - NAP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Naples

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
NAP
39h 00m
1 stop
NAP
SFO
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
NAP
39h 00m
1 stop
NAP
SFO
38h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Sat Mar 25 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1224
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SFO
NAP
17h 00m
1 stop
NAP
SFO
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
NAP
30h 35m
1 stop
NAP
SFO
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
NAP
30h 35m
1 stop
NAP
SFO
38h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
NAP
30h 35m
1 stop
NAP
SFO
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Fri Sep 8 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
NAP
39h 00m
1 stop
NAP
SFO
38h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
NAP
30h 35m
1 stop
NAP
SFO
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
NAP
38h 00m
1 stop
NAP
SFO
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1137
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
NAP
30h 35m
1 stop
NAP
SFO
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1390
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
NAP
30h 35m
1 stop
NAP
SFO
30h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$560
Destination

Naples
$560