Find Deals on Flights from San Jose to Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld (SJC - BOI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Jose to Boise Air Term. Gowen Fld

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Oct 15 2016 Return: Wed Oct 19 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SJC
12:00p
BOI
1:47p
1h 47m
nonstop
BOI
5:05a
SJC
6:56a
1h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Nov 13 2016 Return: Mon Nov 28 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJC
6:00a
BOI
7:48a
1h 48m
nonstop
BOI
11:05p
SJC
12:59a
1h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 21 2016 Return: Sun Oct 23 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SJC
9:55a
BOI
3:41p
5h 46m
1 stop
BOI
2:00a
SJC
6:46a
4h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 14 2016 Return: Sat Oct 15 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJC
2:15a
BOI
7:10a
4h 55m
1 stop
BOI
9:00a
SJC
3:42p
6h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 18 2016 Return: Sat Oct 22 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SJC
12:00p
BOI
1:47p
1h 47m
nonstop
BOI
5:05a
SJC
6:56a
1h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 22 2016 Return: Wed Oct 26 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SJC
12:00p
BOI
1:47p
1h 47m
nonstop
BOI
5:05a
SJC
6:56a
1h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 12 2016 Return: Mon Oct 17 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SJC
12:00p
BOI
1:47p
1h 47m
nonstop
BOI
5:05a
SJC
6:56a
1h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 13 2016 Return: Mon Oct 17 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJC
4:55a
BOI
8:57a
4h 02m
2 stops
BOI
7:43a
SJC
2:56p
7h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 19 2016 Return: Sun Oct 23 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SJC
12:00p
BOI
1:47p
1h 47m
nonstop
BOI
5:05a
SJC
6:56a
1h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 26 2016 Return: Fri Oct 28 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJC
5:20a
BOI
1:05p
7h 45m
1 stop
BOI
8:00a
SJC
12:30p
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Nov 1 2016 Return: Thu Nov 3 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SJC
12:00p
BOI
1:47p
1h 47m
nonstop
BOI
5:05a
SJC
6:56a
1h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 20 2016 Return: Sun Oct 23 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SJC
12:00p
BOI
1:47p
1h 47m
nonstop
BOI
5:05a
SJC
6:56a
1h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Dec 26 2016 Return: Sun Jan 1 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJC
10:00p
BOI
4:00a
6h 00m
1 stop
BOI
10:25p
SJC
3:10a
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 27 2016 Return: Sun Oct 30 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SJC
12:00p
BOI
1:47p
1h 47m
nonstop
BOI
5:05a
SJC
6:56a
1h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 28 2016 Return: Sun Oct 2 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SJC
12:45p
BOI
6:30p
5h 45m
1 stop
BOI
2:00a
SJC
6:46a
4h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016 Return: Sat Oct 1 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJC
12:10p
BOI
6:15p
6h 05m
1 stop
BOI
9:25a
SJC
3:42p
6h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 31 2016 Return: Thu Nov 3 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SJC
12:00p
BOI
1:47p
1h 47m
nonstop
BOI
5:05a
SJC
6:56a
1h 51m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 29 2016 Return: Sun Oct 2 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SJC
2:45a
BOI
9:29a
6h 44m
1 stop
BOI
2:00a
SJC
6:46a
4h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 2 2016 Return: Thu Oct 6 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJC
12:10p
BOI
6:15p
6h 05m
1 stop
BOI
4:59p
SJC
6:40a
13h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 10 2016 Return: Wed Nov 30 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SJC
11:00a
BOI
12:48p
1h 48m
nonstop
BOI
4:05a
SJC
5:59a
1h 54m
nonstop
Direct flights SJC to BOI on Alaska Airlines
Flight # Depart SJC Arrive BOI Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2404 4:00 pm 6:47 pm Oct 3 - Nov 5
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Jose
$182
Destination

Boise
$182
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travelers who booked a flight from San Jose to Boise rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.0.

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0