Find Deals on Flights from San Juan Luis Munoz Marin to Charleston AFB-Municipal (SJU - CHS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Juan Luis Munoz Marin to Charleston AFB-Municipal

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJU
8:09a
CHS
1:17a
17h 08m
1 stop
CHS
11:00p
SJU
6:43a
7h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJU
10:21a
CHS
6:18p
7h 57m
1 stop
CHS
2:30a
SJU
10:43a
8h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Fri Apr 28 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
10:44a
CHS
5:38p
6h 54m
1 stop
CHS
3:29a
SJU
11:36a
8h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:15a
CHS
11:02a
7h 47m
1 stop
CHS
1:30a
SJU
9:20a
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Fri May 5 2017 Trip spans 20 days
United
United
SJU
2:30a
CHS
12:23p
9h 53m
1 stop
CHS
11:48a
SJU
8:20p
8h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJU
1:09p
CHS
2:18p
25h 09m
1 stop
CHS
10:56p
SJU
12:21p
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 19 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJU
10:21a
CHS
6:18p
7h 57m
1 stop
CHS
9:28a
SJU
3:13p
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 23 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
5:45a
CHS
2:21p
8h 36m
1 stop
CHS
3:30a
SJU
11:36a
8h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:25a
CHS
9:19a
5h 54m
1 stop
CHS
2:00a
SJU
7:54a
5h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017 Return: Fri Mar 31 2017 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJU
5:08p
CHS
6:18p
25h 10m
1 stop
CHS
2:56a
SJU
12:27p
9h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJU
6:21a
CHS
2:18p
7h 57m
1 stop
CHS
10:30p
SJU
6:43a
8h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
9:00a
CHS
3:47p
6h 47m
1 stop
CHS
2:00a
SJU
7:54a
5h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
10:44a
CHS
5:22p
6h 38m
1 stop
CHS
3:25a
SJU
11:23a
7h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 13 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJU
10:21a
CHS
6:18p
7h 57m
1 stop
CHS
3:00a
SJU
10:43a
7h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:25a
CHS
9:19a
5h 54m
1 stop
CHS
10:00a
SJU
5:34p
7h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
12:43p
CHS
4:41a
15h 58m
1 stop
CHS
2:52p
SJU
7:59p
5h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 24 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJU
10:21a
CHS
6:18p
7h 57m
1 stop
CHS
9:28a
SJU
3:13p
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
3:25a
CHS
10:56a
7h 31m
1 stop
CHS
11:25a
SJU
5:34p
6h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Wed Apr 26 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
SJU
1:00a
CHS
6:07a
29h 07m
1 stop
CHS
11:38a
SJU
8:25p
8h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJU
10:21a
CHS
6:18p
7h 57m
1 stop
CHS
2:30a
SJU
10:43a
8h 13m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Juan
$262
Destination

Charleston
$262