Find Cheap Flights from Santo Domingo Las Americas to Newark (SDQ - EWR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Santo Domingo Las Americas to Newark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Dec 12 2017 Return: Sun Dec 31 2017 Trip spans 20 days
United
United
SDQ
EWR
4h 10m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Nov 21 2017 Return: Wed Dec 13 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
EWR
9h 50m
1 stop
EWR
SDQ
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 14 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SDQ
EWR
11h 16m
1 stop
EWR
SDQ
11h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 1 2017 Return: Thu Dec 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
EWR
19h 20m
1 stop
EWR
SDQ
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 18 days
United
United
SDQ
EWR
4h 05m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 2 2017 Return: Wed Nov 29 2017 Trip spans 28 days
United
United
SDQ
EWR
4h 10m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 23 2018 Return: Sun Feb 4 2018 Trip spans 13 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
EWR
9h 50m
1 stop
EWR
SDQ
6h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Thu Sep 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SDQ
EWR
4h 05m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 1 2018 Return: Sun Feb 4 2018 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SDQ
EWR
4h 10m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 10 2018 Return: Wed Feb 21 2018 Trip spans 12 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
EWR
9h 50m
1 stop
EWR
SDQ
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
SDQ
EWR
4h 10m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Wed Nov 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
SDQ
EWR
4h 10m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
EWR
17h 09m
1 stop
EWR
SDQ
8h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
EWR
7h 36m
1 stop
EWR
SDQ
8h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017 Return: Tue Jan 2 2018 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
SDQ
EWR
4h 10m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
EWR
17h 09m
1 stop
EWR
SDQ
18h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 40 days
United
United
SDQ
EWR
4h 05m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Dec 25 2017 Return: Sat Jan 6 2018 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
SDQ
EWR
4h 10m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017 Return: Fri Oct 6 2017 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
SDQ
EWR
4h 05m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017 Return: Thu Sep 21 2017 Trip spans 26 days
United
United
SDQ
EWR
4h 05m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
3h 55m
nonstop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights SDQ to EWR on United
Flight # Depart SDQ Arrive EWR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1473 1:50 pm 5:55 pm Sep 16 - Sep 30
1473 1:50 pm 5:55 pm Sep 4 - Sep 4
1473 1:51 pm 5:56 pm Sep 24 - Sep 24
1473 1:51 pm 5:56 pm Sep 10 - Sep 10
1473 1:55 pm 6:00 pm Sep 6 - Oct 6
1473 1:56 pm 6:01 pm Sep 17 - Sep 17
1473 1:56 pm 6:01 pm Sep 9 - Sep 9
1473 2:00 pm 6:05 pm Sep 5 - Sep 5
1473 2:00 pm 6:05 pm Aug 29 - Sep 3
1473 2:00 pm 6:05 pm Aug 28 - Sep 1
1473 2:00 pm 6:05 pm Aug 20 - Aug 27
1473 2:00 pm 6:05 pm Aug 19 - Sep 2
1473 2:00 pm 6:05 pm Aug 16 - Aug 25
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Santo Domingo
$406
Destination

Newark
$406
Airlines Airline reviews

33 travelers who booked a flight from Santo Domingo to Newark rated their chosen airlines with an average of 5.8.

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.4
Comfort
6.1
Food
4.7
Entertainment
5.2