Find Cheap Flights from Santo Domingo Las Americas to Newark (SDQ - EWR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Santo Domingo Las Americas to Newark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
SDQ
EWR
10h 29m
1 stop
EWR
SDQ
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SDQ
EWR
7h 42m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
23h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
SDQ
EWR
4h 05m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Fri May 12 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
EWR
7h 42m
1 stop
EWR
SDQ
8h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SDQ
EWR
4h 05m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
SDQ
EWR
4h 05m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
EWR
17h 09m
1 stop
EWR
SDQ
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SDQ
EWR
7h 42m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
18h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
EWR
7h 42m
1 stop
EWR
SDQ
8h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 19 days
United
United
SDQ
EWR
4h 05m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SDQ
EWR
29h 12m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
16h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
SDQ
EWR
4h 05m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
EWR
8h 05m
1 stop
EWR
SDQ
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SDQ
EWR
8h 30m
1 stop
EWR
SDQ
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
EWR
7h 49m
1 stop
EWR
SDQ
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Sun Jun 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SDQ
EWR
4h 05m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
EWR
7h 50m
1 stop
EWR
SDQ
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
EWR
7h 50m
1 stop
EWR
SDQ
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
SDQ
EWR
4h 05m
nonstop
EWR
SDQ
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Sat Jul 15 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SDQ
EWR
7h 50m
1 stop
EWR
SDQ
8h 50m
1 stop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights SDQ to EWR on United
Flight # Depart SDQ Arrive EWR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1473 1:45 pm 5:50 pm Apr 24 - May 3
1473 1:45 pm 5:50 pm Apr 27 - May 4
1473 1:50 pm 5:55 pm Apr 23 - Apr 30
1473 1:55 pm 6:00 pm May 5 - May 5
1473 1:55 pm 6:00 pm May 6 - May 27
1473 1:55 pm 6:00 pm May 28 - May 29
1473 1:55 pm 6:00 pm May 30 - Jun 7
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Santo Domingo
$418
Destination

Newark
$418
Airlines Airline reviews

27 travelers who booked a flight from Santo Domingo to Newark rated their chosen airlines with an average of 5.7.

Overall
6.1
Boarding
6.1
Crew
6.3
Comfort
6.1
Food
4.7
Entertainment
5.2