Find Deals on Flights from Southampton Eastleigh to Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson (SOU - ATL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Southampton Eastleigh to Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Feb 9 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
SOU
4:20a
ATL
5:18p
12h 58m
1 stop
ATL
11:00a
SOU
10:45p
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 10 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 7 days
KLM
KLM
SOU
4:20a
ATL
5:22p
13h 02m
1 stop
ATL
9:58a
SOU
6:45a
20h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
SOU
5:20a
ATL
1:10p
31h 50m
1 stop
ATL
6:30p
SOU
7:50a
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 9 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
SOU
4:20a
ATL
9:34p
17h 14m
2 stops
ATL
12:52p
SOU
6:45a
17h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 11 days
KLM
KLM
SOU
4:20a
ATL
8:37p
16h 17m
2 stops
ATL
12:52p
SOU
6:45a
17h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 11 2017 Return: Wed Jan 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
SOU
4:20a
ATL
8:20p
16h 00m
1 stop
ATL
3:10p
SOU
6:45a
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017 Return: Mon Feb 6 2017 Trip spans 13 days
KLM
KLM
SOU
4:20a
ATL
5:22p
13h 02m
1 stop
ATL
3:05p
SOU
6:45a
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 7 2017 Return: Sat Jan 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SOU
4:20a
ATL
8:20p
16h 00m
1 stop
ATL
3:10p
SOU
6:45a
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017 Return: Mon Feb 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
SOU
4:20a
ATL
8:20p
16h 00m
1 stop
ATL
12:50p
SOU
6:45a
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017 Return: Mon Feb 6 2017 Trip spans 7 days
KLM
KLM
SOU
4:20a
ATL
5:22p
13h 02m
1 stop
ATL
7:55a
SOU
6:45a
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1007
Select
Delta
Delta
SOU
5:20a
ATL
9:46a
28h 26m
2 stops
ATL
11:02a
SOU
11:45p
12h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Wed Jan 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
KLM
KLM
SOU
4:20a
ATL
8:20p
16h 00m
1 stop
ATL
9:58a
SOU
6:45a
20h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Thu Jun 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1051
Select
Delta
Delta
SOU
5:20a
ATL
9:46a
28h 26m
2 stops
ATL
6:30p
SOU
7:50a
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 13 2017 Return: Wed Jan 18 2017 Trip spans 6 days
KLM
KLM
SOU
4:20a
ATL
5:22p
13h 02m
1 stop
ATL
7:10a
SOU
10:45p
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 19 2016 Return: Mon Jan 2 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1120
Select
Delta
Delta
SOU
4:20a
ATL
9:23p
17h 03m
2 stops
ATL
5:25p
SOU
10:45p
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 14 2017 Return: Wed Jan 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
KLM
KLM
SOU
4:20a
ATL
8:20p
16h 00m
1 stop
ATL
9:58a
SOU
6:45a
20h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016 Return: Tue Dec 27 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1130
Select
Delta
Delta
SOU
4:20a
ATL
5:25p
13h 05m
1 stop
ATL
11:00a
SOU
6:45a
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 21 2017 Return: Tue Jan 31 2017 Trip spans 11 days
KLM
KLM
SOU
4:20a
ATL
5:22p
13h 02m
1 stop
ATL
7:10a
SOU
10:45p
15h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017 Return: Mon Feb 6 2017 Trip spans 12 days
KLM
KLM
SOU
4:20a
ATL
5:22p
13h 02m
1 stop
ATL
3:15a
SOU
10:45p
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1149
Select
Delta
Delta
SOU
5:20a
ATL
10:36p
17h 16m
2 stops
ATL
11:03a
SOU
7:50a
20h 47m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Southampton
$538
Destination

Atlanta
$538
Airlines