Find Cheap Flights from Southampton Eastleigh to Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson (SOU - ATL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Southampton Eastleigh to Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Air France
Air France
SOU
2:35a
ATL
5:55p
15h 20m
1 stop
ATL
4:20p
SOU
9:00a
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 5 days
KLM
KLM
SOU
5:20a
ATL
5:50p
12h 30m
1 stop
ATL
3:55p
SOU
7:45a
15h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SOU
5:20a
ATL
9:15p
15h 55m
1 stop
ATL
6:30p
SOU
7:45a
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1005
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SOU
4:25a
ATL
12:44a
20h 19m
2 stops
ATL
12:25p
SOU
9:15a
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 7 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1142
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
SOU
7:45a
ATL
3:55p
32h 10m
1 stop
ATL
11:55a
SOU
3:45a
15h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Thu Sep 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
SOU
2:35a
ATL
5:55p
15h 20m
1 stop
ATL
7:15p
SOU
9:00a
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Sat Jun 24 2017 Trip spans 18 days
KLM
KLM
SOU
1:20p
ATL
12:59p
23h 39m
1 stop
ATL
1:42p
SOU
7:45a
18h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air France
Air France
SOU
2:35a
ATL
5:55p
15h 20m
1 stop
ATL
1:25p
SOU
9:00a
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
SOU
5:20a
ATL
9:15p
15h 55m
1 stop
ATL
11:02a
SOU
11:45p
12h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Sat Jun 24 2017 Trip spans 17 days
KLM
KLM
SOU
5:20a
ATL
5:37p
12h 17m
1 stop
ATL
1:42p
SOU
11:45p
34h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air France
Air France
SOU
2:35a
ATL
3:00p
12h 25m
1 stop
ATL
1:25p
SOU
9:00a
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Air France
Air France
SOU
2:35a
ATL
5:55p
15h 20m
1 stop
ATL
1:25p
SOU
9:00a
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 9 days
KLM
KLM
SOU
5:20a
ATL
8:04p
14h 44m
2 stops
ATL
1:50p
SOU
7:45a
17h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air France
Air France
SOU
2:35a
ATL
3:00p
12h 25m
1 stop
ATL
1:25p
SOU
9:00a
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
SOU
2:35a
ATL
3:00p
12h 25m
1 stop
ATL
11:38a
SOU
9:00a
21h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 13 days
KLM
KLM
SOU
5:20a
ATL
10:41p
17h 21m
2 stops
ATL
2:43p
SOU
7:45a
17h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air France
Air France
SOU
2:35a
ATL
3:00p
12h 25m
1 stop
ATL
11:38a
SOU
9:00a
21h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Air France
Air France
SOU
2:35a
ATL
8:24p
17h 49m
1 stop
ATL
11:38a
SOU
9:00a
21h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Air France
Air France
SOU
2:35a
ATL
8:24p
17h 49m
1 stop
ATL
7:15p
SOU
9:00a
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
KLM
KLM
SOU
5:20a
ATL
5:39p
12h 19m
1 stop
ATL
3:08p
SOU
7:45a
16h 37m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Southampton
$591
Destination

Atlanta
$591