Find Cheap Flights from Tokyo Haneda to Houston Hobby & other airports (HND - HOU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tokyo Haneda to Houston Hobby & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 44 days
Air China
Air China
HND
3:40p
HOU
1:40a
34h 00m
1 stop
HOU
9:00p
HND
11:25p
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
HND
10:00p
HOU
6:50p
20h 50m
1 stop
HOU
6:50a
HND
4:50a
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1120
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
HND
2:55p
HOU
11:13a
20h 18m
nonstop
HOU
11:19p
HND
3:50p
16h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1227
Select
Delta
Delta
HND
12:20p
HOU
10:18p
33h 58m
1 stop
HOU
1:00p
HND
7:45p
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 2 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1543
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
HND
12:25p
HOU
5:53a
17h 28m
2 stops
HOU
1:05a
HND
8:25p
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Wed Nov 22 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1570
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HND
8:30p
HOU
2:40a
30h 10m
1 stop
HOU
1:40p
HND
2:45a
37h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1585
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
HND
1:40p
HOU
9:09a
19h 29m
1 stop
HOU
3:30a
HND
9:35p
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Air China
Air China
HND
3:20a
HOU
1:40a
22h 20m
1 stop
HOU
9:00p
HND
6:30p
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$2089
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HND
4:50a
HOU
9:11a
28h 21m
2 stops
HOU
8:32a
HND
1:15p
28h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1059
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
HND
10:00p
HOU
6:50p
20h 50m
1 stop
HOU
6:50a
HND
4:50a
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air China
Air China
HND
3:20a
HOU
1:40a
22h 20m
1 stop
HOU
9:00p
HND
11:25p
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air China
Air China
HND
9:55a
HOU
1:40a
39h 45m
1 stop
HOU
9:00p
HND
11:25p
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017 Return: Mon Jul 24 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$2432
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
HND
8:01p
HOU
1:55a
29h 54m
1 stop
HOU
2:45p
HND
4:40a
37h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Fri May 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1147
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
HND
10:00p
HOU
6:50p
20h 50m
1 stop
HOU
6:40a
HND
4:50a
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Thu May 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Air China
Air China
HND
4:30a
HOU
1:40a
21h 10m
1 stop
HOU
9:00p
HND
11:25p
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1158
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
HND
10:00p
HOU
6:50p
20h 50m
1 stop
HOU
6:50a
HND
4:50a
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Air China
Air China
HND
3:40p
HOU
1:40a
34h 00m
1 stop
HOU
9:00p
HND
6:30p
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Fri Jun 16 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Air China
Air China
HND
3:20a
HOU
1:40a
22h 20m
1 stop
HOU
9:00p
HND
6:30p
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 6 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1675
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
HND
1:40p
HOU
9:09a
19h 29m
1 stop
HOU
3:30a
HND
9:35p
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1701
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HND
8:30p
HOU
1:45a
29h 15m
1 stop
HOU
3:10p
HND
4:45a
37h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Tokyo
$823
Destination

Houston
$823