Find Deals on Flights from Tokyo Haneda to Houston Hobby & other airports (HND - HOU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tokyo Haneda to Houston Hobby & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air China
Air China
HND
4:30a
HOU
1:40a
21h 10m
1 stop
HOU
9:00p
HND
6:30p
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
HND
10:00p
HOU
6:50p
20h 50m
1 stop
HOU
6:50a
HND
4:50a
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1163
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
HND
1:40p
HOU
9:17a
19h 37m
1 stop
HOU
3:30a
HND
9:35p
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Fri May 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1180
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
HND
12:25p
HOU
6:35a
18h 10m
2 stops
HOU
1:04a
HND
8:25p
19h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1305
Select
Delta
Delta
HND
12:20p
HOU
10:03p
33h 43m
1 stop
HOU
3:40a
HND
7:45p
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Fri Jul 14 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air China
Air China
HND
3:40p
HOU
1:40a
34h 00m
1 stop
HOU
9:00p
HND
3:30a
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1712
Select
British Airways
British Airways
HND
4:50a
HOU
4:35a
23h 45m
1 stop
HOU
12:05p
HND
1:15p
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017 Return: Fri Jul 14 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
HND
10:00p
HOU
6:50p
20h 50m
1 stop
HOU
6:50a
HND
4:50a
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
HND
10:00p
HOU
6:50p
20h 50m
1 stop
HOU
6:50a
HND
4:50a
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air China
Air China
HND
3:40p
HOU
1:40a
34h 00m
1 stop
HOU
9:00p
HND
6:30p
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Fri Jul 14 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
HND
10:00p
HOU
6:50p
20h 50m
1 stop
HOU
6:50a
HND
4:50a
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Air China
Air China
HND
4:30a
HOU
1:40a
21h 10m
1 stop
HOU
9:00p
HND
6:30p
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Thu Jul 27 2017 Trip spans 41 days
$1223
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
HND
12:25p
HOU
7:17a
18h 52m
2 stops
HOU
1:00a
HND
8:25p
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Fri Aug 25 2017 Trip spans 59 days
Air China
Air China
HND
3:40p
HOU
1:40a
34h 00m
1 stop
HOU
9:00p
HND
11:25p
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1236
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
HND
3:15p
HOU
9:17a
18h 02m
2 stops
HOU
1:45a
HND
8:25p
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 2 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 52 days
Air China
Air China
HND
3:20a
HOU
1:40a
22h 20m
1 stop
HOU
9:00p
HND
11:25p
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Sat Jun 24 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1080
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
HND
10:00p
HOU
6:50p
20h 50m
1 stop
HOU
6:50a
HND
4:50a
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1276
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
HND
12:20p
HOU
6:58a
18h 38m
2 stops
HOU
3:00a
HND
8:25p
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air China
Air China
HND
4:30a
HOU
1:40a
21h 10m
1 stop
HOU
9:00p
HND
6:30p
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1755
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
HND
1:40p
HOU
8:29p
30h 49m
1 stop
HOU
11:00a
HND
9:35p
34h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Tokyo
$621
Destination

Houston
$621