Find Cheap Flights to Cairo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cairo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
CAI
15h 00m
1 stop
CAI
IAD
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Sun Apr 2 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CAI
18h 50m
nonstop
CAI
JFK
19h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BWI
CAI
21h 20m
2 stops
CAI
BWI
23h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 60 days
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
CAI
17h 30m
1 stop
CAI
IAD
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017 Return: Thu Mar 16 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
JFK
CAI
10h 20m
nonstop
CAI
JFK
12h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SFO
CAI
16h 15m
1 stop
CAI
SFO
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 4 2017 Return: Sat Mar 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
CAI
19h 23m
1 stop
CAI
ORD
21h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Emirates
Emirates
ORD
CAI
30h 35m
1 stop
CAI
ORD
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Air France
Air France
ONT
CAI
24h 47m
2 stops
CAI
ONT
24h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DTW
CAI
24h 35m
2 stops
CAI
DTW
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
JFK
CAI
21h 20m
1 stop
CAI
JFK
33h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Sat May 6 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
EWR
CAI
22h 05m
2 stops
CAI
EWR
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 52 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JFK
CAI
19h 15m
1 stop
CAI
JFK
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017 Return: Sat Apr 1 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
EWR
CAI
14h 00m
1 stop
CAI
EWR
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 49 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JFK
CAI
21h 55m
1 stop
CAI
JFK
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 16 days
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
CAI
15h 20m
1 stop
CAI
ORD
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 43 days
United
United
EWR
CAI
24h 40m
1 stop
CAI
EWR
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 7 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 23 days
British Airways
British Airways
ONT
CAI
47h 25m
2 stops
CAI
ONT
59h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
CAI
30h 20m
1 stop
CAI
JFK
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
CAI
15h 15m
1 stop
CAI
ORD
17h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$685
New York
$557
Detroit
$719
Baltimore
$651
Chicago
$587
Newark
$726
Ontario
$719
Washington
$556
Destination

Cairo
$556
Airlines Airline reviews

26 travelers who booked a flight from Washington to Cairo rated their chosen airlines with an average of 7.9.

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.2
Crew
7.5
Comfort
7.8
Food
7.8
Entertainment
7.8