Find Cheap Flights to Cairo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Cairo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ATL
CAI
15h 35m
1 stop
CAI
ATL
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Fri Sep 15 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATL
CAI
15h 35m
1 stop
CAI
ATL
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 2 2017 Return: Wed Nov 15 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DTW
CAI
24h 00m
2 stops
CAI
DTW
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Thu Oct 12 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
EWR
CAI
22h 10m
2 stops
CAI
EWR
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Saudia
Saudia
JFK
CAI
19h 15m
1 stop
CAI
JFK
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017 Return: Tue Dec 26 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JFK
CAI
18h 40m
1 stop
CAI
JFK
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
CAI
28h 10m
2 stops
CAI
EWR
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Wed Nov 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
MDW
CAI
16h 55m
2 stops
CAI
MDW
23h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017 Return: Tue Nov 28 2017 Trip spans 44 days
Air France
Air France
MDW
CAI
19h 25m
2 stops
CAI
MDW
21h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017 Return: Fri Dec 1 2017 Trip spans 9 days
SWISS
SWISS
BOS
CAI
21h 40m
1 stop
CAI
BOS
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 1 2017 Return: Wed Dec 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BOS
CAI
14h 15m
1 stop
CAI
BOS
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Sat Sep 16 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
JFK
CAI
10h 30m
nonstop
CAI
JFK
11h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 9 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
CAI
18h 40m
2 stops
CAI
LGA
20h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LAX
CAI
35h 45m
1 stop
CAI
LAX
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 7 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
SJC
CAI
19h 30m
1 stop
CAI
SJC
40h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 52 days
$1005
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
JFK
CAI
21h 25m
1 stop
CAI
JFK
47h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Nov 19 2017 Return: Sun Nov 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1011
Select
United
United
ONT
CAI
22h 15m
2 stops
CAI
ONT
28h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Wed Oct 25 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ATL
CAI
25h 17m
2 stops
CAI
ATL
27h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Nov 5 2017 Return: Fri Nov 17 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATL
CAI
15h 20m
1 stop
CAI
ATL
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
CAI
19h 30m
1 stop
CAI
IAD
29h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
only $803
only $749
Detroit
$702
Chicago
$770
Atlanta
$681
Los Angeles
$928
Newark
$740
Ontario
$1011
Washington
$753
San Jose
$946
Boston
$776
Destination

Cairo
$681
Airlines Airline reviews

33 travelers who booked a flight from Atlanta to Cairo rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.1.

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.4
Crew
7.9
Comfort
8.2
Food
8.0
Entertainment
7.9