Find Deals on Flights from Václav Havel Prague to London Stansted (PRG - STN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Czech Republic » 
  • Václav Havel Prague:
  • Václav Havel Prague $49
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Stansted:
  • London Stansted $49

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Václav Havel Prague to London Stansted

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jan 18 2017 Return: Mon Jan 23 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:05a
STN
4:00a
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
4:00a
PRG
5:55a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
PRG
3:40p
STN
5:40p
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
1:30p
PRG
3:20p
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 14 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:00a
STN
4:00a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:00a
PRG
5:55a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 17 2017 Return: Wed Jan 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:05a
STN
4:00a
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
4:00a
PRG
6:00a
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 14 days
easyJet
easyJet
PRG
4:40p
STN
6:40p
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
2:25p
PRG
4:15p
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017 Return: Wed Jan 25 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:05a
STN
4:00a
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
4:00a
PRG
6:00a
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 12 days
easyJet
easyJet
PRG
4:40p
STN
6:40p
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
2:25p
PRG
4:15p
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017 Return: Wed Jan 25 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
1:15p
STN
3:15p
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:00a
PRG
6:00a
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 21 2017 Return: Wed Jan 25 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:00a
STN
4:00a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:00a
PRG
6:00a
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
PRG
11:10a
STN
1:05p
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
2:25p
PRG
4:15p
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
3:05a
STN
5:00a
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
4:30p
PRG
6:25p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
PRG
3:40p
STN
5:40p
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
3:10a
PRG
5:00a
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Sun Jun 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
PRG
11:10a
STN
1:05p
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
2:40p
PRG
4:30p
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:05a
STN
4:00a
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
4:00a
PRG
6:00a
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 17 days
easyJet
easyJet
PRG
5:35a
STN
7:35a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
2:25p
PRG
4:15p
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Sat Jan 7 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:05a
STN
4:00a
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
2:45p
PRG
4:45p
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:05a
STN
4:00a
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
4:00a
PRG
6:00a
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
PRG
11:10a
STN
1:05p
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
2:40p
PRG
4:30p
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 9 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
PRG
3:40p
STN
5:40p
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
12:15p
PRG
2:05p
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:05a
PRG
6:00a
1h 55m
nonstop
Select an airline:  easyJet
Direct flights PRG to STN on easyJet
Flight # Depart PRG Arrive STN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3064 10:30 am 11:30 am Dec 10 - Mar 25
3064 10:35 am 11:35 am Dec 9 - Mar 24
3064 10:50 am 11:50 am Jan 1 - Jan 1
3064 10:50 am 11:50 am Dec 11 - Dec 18
3068 8:40 pm 9:40 pm Dec 8 - Jan 5
3068 8:40 pm 9:40 pm Jan 10 - Feb 2
3068 9:55 pm 10:55 pm Dec 11 - Dec 18
3068 9:55 pm 10:55 pm Jan 1 - Mar 19
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Prague
$49
Destination

London
$49
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travelers who booked a flight from Prague to London rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.1.

Overall
6.8
Boarding
6.0
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.0
Food
3.2
Entertainment
3.1