Find Cheap Flights from Václav Havel Prague to London Stansted (PRG - STN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Czech Republic » 
  • Václav Havel Prague:
  • Václav Havel Prague $51
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Stansted:
  • London Stansted $51

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Václav Havel Prague to London Stansted

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:50p
PRG
6:45p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Oct 15 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:50p
PRG
6:45p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:50p
PRG
6:45p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
10:05a
PRG
12:00p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
1:10p
STN
3:10p
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:50p
PRG
6:45p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Wed Aug 9 2017 Trip spans 9 days
easyJet
easyJet
PRG
11:10a
STN
1:05p
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
7:55a
PRG
9:40a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
3:25p
STN
5:25p
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:50p
PRG
6:45p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:50p
PRG
6:45p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Nov 7 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
3:35p
STN
5:35p
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
9:00a
PRG
10:55a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:50p
PRG
6:45p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Oct 9 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
10:05a
PRG
12:00p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Wed Nov 1 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
3:40p
PRG
5:40p
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:50p
PRG
6:45p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
easyJet
easyJet
PRG
11:10a
STN
1:05p
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
7:55a
PRG
9:40a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
3:25p
STN
5:25p
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:50p
PRG
6:45p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
3:25p
STN
5:25p
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:50p
PRG
6:45p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:05a
PRG
6:00a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jul 5 2017 Return: Wed Jul 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
easyJet
easyJet
PRG
11:10a
STN
1:05p
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
7:55a
PRG
9:40a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
1:15p
PRG
3:10p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Sat Sep 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
9:00a
PRG
10:55a
1h 55m
nonstop
Select an airline:  easyJet
Direct flights PRG to STN on easyJet
Flight # Depart PRG Arrive STN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3068 3:10 pm 4:05 pm Jun 28 - Sep 8
3068 10:00 pm 10:55 pm Jul 2 - Oct 22
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Prague
$51
Destination

London
$51
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travelers who booked a flight from Prague to London rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.5.

Overall
7.1
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.0
Food
3.4
Entertainment
2.9