Find Deals on Flights from Václav Havel Prague to London Stansted (PRG - STN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Czech Republic » 
  • Václav Havel Prague:
  • Václav Havel Prague $54
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Stansted:
  • London Stansted $54

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Václav Havel Prague to London Stansted

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:05a
PRG
6:00a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
PRG
11:10a
STN
1:05p
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
2:40p
PRG
4:30p
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:05a
PRG
6:00a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:05a
PRG
6:00a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:05a
PRG
6:00a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
easyJet
easyJet
PRG
11:10a
STN
1:05p
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
2:40p
PRG
4:30p
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:50p
PRG
6:45p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
easyJet
easyJet
PRG
11:10a
STN
1:05p
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
7:55a
PRG
9:40a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
3:25p
STN
5:25p
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:50p
PRG
6:45p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun May 7 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
PRG
5:20p
STN
4:20p
23h 00m
1 stop
STN
4:00p
PRG
8:55a
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:05a
PRG
5:55a
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:05a
PRG
6:00a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Sun Jun 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
easyJet
easyJet
PRG
11:10a
STN
1:05p
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
2:40p
PRG
4:30p
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:05a
PRG
6:00a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 28 days
easyJet
easyJet
PRG
11:10a
STN
1:05p
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
7:55a
PRG
9:40a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:50p
PRG
6:45p
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 27 days
easyJet
easyJet
PRG
11:10a
STN
1:05p
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
7:55a
PRG
9:40a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
2:40a
STN
4:40a
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:05a
PRG
6:00a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Ryanair
Ryanair
PRG
3:25p
STN
5:25p
2h 00m
nonstop
STN
4:05a
PRG
6:00a
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Sun Jun 18 2017 Trip spans 3 days
easyJet
easyJet
PRG
11:10a
STN
1:05p
1h 55m
nonstop
STN
2:40p
PRG
4:30p
1h 50m
nonstop
Select an airline:  easyJet
Direct flights PRG to STN on easyJet
Flight # Depart PRG Arrive STN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3064 11:35 am 12:30 pm Mar 31 - Apr 28
3068 3:10 pm 4:05 pm Mar 28 - Jun 23
3064 9:45 pm 10:40 pm Mar 27 - May 1
3068 10:45 pm 11:40 pm Mar 26 - May 14
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Prague
$54
Destination

London
$54
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travelers who booked a flight from Prague to London rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.7.

Overall
7.2
Boarding
6.6
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.4
Food
3.5
Entertainment
3.4