Find Cheap Flights to Beijing Capital

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Beijing Capital

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Tue Oct 17 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAD
12:00a
PEK
3:54a
27h 54m
2 stops
PEK
12:00a
IAD
12:14a
24h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 4 2017 Return: Thu Nov 16 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
12:00a
PEK
7:00p
19h 00m
1 stop
PEK
12:00a
IAD
3:30a
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017 Return: Thu Nov 30 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00a
PEK
4:30a
28h 30m
1 stop
PEK
12:00a
IAD
7:20a
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Air China
Air China
IAD
12:00a
PEK
1:50p
13h 50m
nonstop
PEK
12:00a
IAD
1:50p
13h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
IAD
12:00a
PEK
1:50p
13h 50m
nonstop
PEK
12:00a
IAD
1:30p
13h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAD
12:00a
PEK
3:54a
27h 54m
2 stops
PEK
12:00a
IAD
12:14a
24h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAD
12:00a
PEK
10:29p
22h 29m
1 stop
PEK
12:00a
IAD
5:34p
17h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017 Return: Sat Nov 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
12:00a
PEK
6:00p
18h 00m
1 stop
PEK
12:00a
IAD
3:30a
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 12 2018 Return: Sun Feb 4 2018 Trip spans 24 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00a
PEK
4:30a
28h 30m
1 stop
PEK
12:00a
IAD
7:20a
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAD
12:00a
PEK
10:29p
22h 29m
1 stop
PEK
12:00a
IAD
5:04p
17h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 11 2018 Return: Fri Feb 2 2018 Trip spans 23 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
12:00a
PEK
6:00p
18h 00m
1 stop
PEK
12:00a
IAD
3:30a
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Air China
Air China
IAD
12:00a
PEK
1:50p
13h 50m
nonstop
PEK
12:00a
IAD
1:50p
13h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017 Return: Fri Nov 17 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00a
PEK
4:30a
28h 30m
1 stop
PEK
12:00a
IAD
7:20a
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 9 2017 Return: Tue Nov 14 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAD
12:00a
PEK
9:05p
21h 05m
1 stop
PEK
12:00a
IAD
6:34p
18h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 12 2018 Return: Mon Feb 5 2018 Trip spans 25 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
12:00a
PEK
8:55p
20h 55m
1 stop
PEK
12:00a
IAD
3:30a
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 4 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Air China
Air China
IAD
12:00a
PEK
1:50p
13h 50m
nonstop
PEK
12:00a
IAD
1:50p
13h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Fri Nov 17 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
12:00a
PEK
4:30a
28h 30m
1 stop
PEK
12:00a
IAD
7:20a
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 21 2017 Return: Tue Dec 12 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAD
12:00a
PEK
9:05p
21h 05m
1 stop
PEK
12:00a
IAD
6:34p
18h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 13 2018 Return: Mon Feb 5 2018 Trip spans 24 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
12:00a
PEK
6:00p
18h 00m
1 stop
PEK
12:00a
IAD
3:30a
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Air China
Air China
IAD
12:00a
PEK
1:50p
13h 50m
nonstop
PEK
12:00a
IAD
1:50p
13h 50m
nonstop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights IAD to PEK on United
Flight # Depart IAD Arrive PEK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
807 12:30 pm 2:20 pm Jul 19 - Sep 5
7609 4:35 pm 6:25 pm Jul 27 - Oct 28
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
$570
Destination

Beijing
$570
Airlines Airline reviews

38 travelers who booked a flight from Washington to Beijing rated their chosen airlines with an average of 5.9.

Overall
5.8
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.2
Comfort
5.9
Food
5.7
Entertainment
5.9