Find Deals on Flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Beijing Capital (IAD - PEK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Beijing Capital

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jan 5 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
8:00a
PEK
11:20a
27h 20m
1 stop
PEK
3:25a
IAD
10:20p
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 14 2017 Return: Mon Feb 13 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
4:30a
PEK
9:40p
17h 10m
1 stop
PEK
12:45p
IAD
5:55a
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
4:50a
PEK
10:50p
18h 00m
1 stop
PEK
1:40p
IAD
5:15p
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 2 2017 Return: Tue Mar 14 2017 Trip spans 12 days
China Southern
China Southern
IAD
2:10a
PEK
2:15a
24h 05m
2 stops
PEK
4:30p
IAD
5:26p
24h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
IAD
10:45a
PEK
9:05a
46h 20m
2 stops
PEK
10:30p
IAD
8:50p
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
7:05p
PEK
11:55p
28h 50m
1 stop
PEK
8:10p
IAD
3:15a
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 4 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 35 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
IAD
2:00a
PEK
8:55p
18h 55m
1 stop
PEK
12:25p
IAD
6:18a
17h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Sat Jun 10 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Emirates
Emirates
IAD
6:55a
PEK
6:20a
23h 25m
1 stop
PEK
7:55p
IAD
4:40p
44h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 13 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Air China
Air China
IAD
7:07a
PEK
11:40p
16h 33m
1 stop
PEK
8:10a
IAD
3:54p
31h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 7 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
4:48a
PEK
9:10p
16h 22m
1 stop
PEK
12:40p
IAD
5:55a
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
4:42a
PEK
8:50p
16h 08m
1 stop
PEK
10:05a
IAD
1:50p
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 10 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1070
Select
ANA
ANA
IAD
5:55a
PEK
3:40a
21h 45m
1 stop
PEK
5:25a
IAD
5:15p
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 11 2016 Return: Mon Dec 19 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1113
Select
United
United
IAD
5:15a
PEK
10:25p
17h 10m
1 stop
PEK
1:25p
IAD
2:55a
13h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017 Return: Wed Feb 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
12:42a
PEK
9:10p
20h 28m
1 stop
PEK
12:45p
IAD
5:38a
16h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017 Return: Sat Feb 11 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
1:50a
PEK
1:25a
23h 35m
1 stop
PEK
11:25a
IAD
12:50p
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1248
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
IAD
1:05p
PEK
5:15p
28h 10m
1 stop
PEK
7:20a
IAD
10:40p
39h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017 Return: Tue Feb 21 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
12:42a
PEK
9:40p
20h 58m
1 stop
PEK
12:40p
IAD
5:38a
16h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Tue Dec 27 2016 Trip spans 3 days
$1302
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IAD
3:45p
PEK
8:40p
28h 55m
1 stop
PEK
8:25p
IAD
10:50p
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 24 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
12:25a
PEK
3:45p
39h 20m
nonstop
PEK
8:50p
IAD
11:10a
38h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017 Return: Fri Mar 31 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
5:40a
PEK
11:40p
18h 00m
1 stop
PEK
12:30p
IAD
5:25a
16h 55m
1 stop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights IAD to PEK on United
Flight # Depart IAD Arrive PEK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
807 12:30 pm 3:40 pm Dec 3 - Jan 25
7609 3:35 pm 6:35 pm Dec 3 - Dec 22
7609 3:35 pm 6:30 pm Dec 19 - Jan 30
7609 3:35 pm 6:35 pm Dec 27 - Jan 26
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
$520
Destination

Beijing
$520
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travelers who booked a flight from Washington to Beijing rated their chosen airlines with an average of 5.7.

Overall
5.7
Boarding
6.1
Crew
6.1
Comfort
5.8
Food
5.4
Entertainment
5.5