Find Deals on Flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Beijing Capital (IAD - PEK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Beijing Capital

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jan 11 2017 Return: Thu Feb 16 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
10:42p
PEK
8:25p
21h 43m
1 stop
PEK
12:25a
IAD
12:15p
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Thu Feb 16 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
1:55a
PEK
10:50p
20h 55m
1 stop
PEK
1:05a
IAD
5:15p
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
5:55p
PEK
10:25p
28h 30m
1 stop
PEK
7:50p
IAD
3:05a
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 20 2016 Return: Tue Nov 1 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Air China
Air China
IAD
12:35p
PEK
2:15a
13h 40m
nonstop
PEK
8:45a
IAD
10:35p
13h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Oct 2 2016 Return: Sun Oct 9 2016 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
IAD
3:00a
PEK
10:15p
19h 15m
1 stop
PEK
12:25p
IAD
6:53a
18h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 23 2016 Return: Tue Nov 1 2016 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
IAD
8:35a
PEK
10:40p
14h 05m
nonstop
PEK
2:25p
IAD
3:55a
13h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 14 2016 Return: Wed Oct 19 2016 Trip spans 6 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
IAD
3:15a
PEK
7:40a
28h 25m
2 stops
PEK
3:40a
IAD
6:45a
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 13 2016 Return: Tue Oct 18 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
5:44a
PEK
10:45p
17h 01m
1 stop
PEK
12:50p
IAD
5:34a
16h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 9 2016 Return: Tue Oct 11 2016 Trip spans 3 days
China Southern
China Southern
IAD
6:00a
PEK
7:15p
37h 15m
2 stops
PEK
3:30p
IAD
5:26p
25h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 16 2017 Return: Wed Feb 15 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
7:05a
PEK
5:50p
34h 45m
1 stop
PEK
8:05p
IAD
12:15p
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017 Return: Sun Feb 12 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
10:50p
PEK
7:10p
20h 20m
1 stop
PEK
5:00a
IAD
12:15a
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 4 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
4:50a
PEK
10:50p
18h 00m
1 stop
PEK
1:45p
IAD
5:15p
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017 Return: Sat Feb 11 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
1:50a
PEK
9:15p
19h 25m
1 stop
PEK
11:25a
IAD
12:50p
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 24 2016 Return: Thu Jan 26 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
5:55p
PEK
10:25p
28h 30m
1 stop
PEK
7:50p
IAD
3:05a
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 3 2016 Return: Mon Oct 17 2016 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
IAD
3:00a
PEK
10:15p
19h 15m
1 stop
PEK
12:25p
IAD
6:53a
18h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 28 2016 Return: Wed Dec 21 2016 Trip spans 24 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
5:00p
PEK
10:00p
29h 00m
2 stops
PEK
12:40p
IAD
3:54p
27h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jan 21 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 44 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
11:37p
PEK
7:40p
20h 03m
1 stop
PEK
1:50a
IAD
3:10p
37h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 10 2016 Return: Tue Oct 18 2016 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
IAD
6:30p
PEK
10:20p
27h 50m
1 stop
PEK
2:25p
IAD
3:50a
13h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 8 2016 Return: Mon Oct 24 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
9:01a
PEK
10:45p
37h 44m
1 stop
PEK
12:35p
IAD
5:34a
16h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 26 2016 Return: Wed Jan 18 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
5:55p
PEK
10:25p
28h 30m
1 stop
PEK
7:50p
IAD
3:05a
31h 15m
1 stop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights IAD to PEK on United
Flight # Depart IAD Arrive PEK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
807 12:35 pm 2:40 pm Sep 24 - Oct 28
807 1:30 pm 3:40 pm Oct 29 - Nov 5
7609 4:35 pm 6:15 pm Sep 24 - Oct 22
7609 4:35 pm 6:15 pm Oct 25 - Oct 29
7609 4:35 pm 6:30 pm Nov 1 - Nov 5
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
$621
Destination

Beijing
$621
Airlines Airline reviews

22 travelers who booked a flight from Washington to Beijing rated their chosen airlines with an average of 5.7.

Overall
5.7
Boarding
5.9
Crew
6.1
Comfort
5.7
Food
5.6
Entertainment
5.6