Find Cheap Flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Beijing Capital (IAD - PEK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Beijing Capital

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
10:55p
PEK
8:05p
21h 10m
3 stops
PEK
10:05a
IAD
1:54a
15h 49m
3 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
6:15a
PEK
12:05a
17h 50m
1 stop
PEK
2:05p
IAD
5:54a
15h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 6 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
5:55p
PEK
10:25p
28h 30m
1 stop
PEK
7:50p
IAD
3:05a
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Air China
Air China
IAD
12:35p
PEK
2:25a
13h 50m
nonstop
PEK
8:45a
IAD
10:35p
13h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Tue Nov 14 2017 Trip spans 34 days
ANA
ANA
IAD
8:20a
PEK
5:20a
21h 00m
1 stop
PEK
5:25a
IAD
5:01a
23h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Sat Sep 9 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
IAD
6:15p
PEK
10:40p
28h 25m
1 stop
PEK
2:25p
IAD
3:50a
13h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
IAD
9:35a
PEK
4:05a
18h 30m
1 stop
PEK
3:10p
IAD
7:15p
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 12 days
China Southern
China Southern
IAD
3:20a
PEK
8:20a
29h 00m
2 stops
PEK
3:15p
IAD
6:57a
39h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Mon Jul 10 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
2:00a
PEK
10:45p
20h 45m
1 stop
PEK
12:30p
IAD
8:06p
31h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1097
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IAD
6:55a
PEK
6:20a
23h 25m
1 stop
PEK
3:25a
IAD
4:40p
37h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Tue Aug 1 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1116
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
IAD
12:04p
PEK
11:35p
35h 31m
2 stops
PEK
3:15p
IAD
3:43p
48h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
5:35a
PEK
12:05a
18h 30m
1 stop
PEK
5:20a
IAD
3:15p
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017 Return: Fri Dec 8 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
12:00a
PEK
7:35p
19h 35m
3 stops
PEK
4:00a
IAD
10:34p
18h 34m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
6:15a
PEK
12:05a
17h 50m
1 stop
PEK
2:05p
IAD
5:54a
15h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 7 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
5:55p
PEK
10:25p
28h 30m
1 stop
PEK
7:50p
IAD
3:05a
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Sun Oct 22 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
11:30a
PEK
11:10p
35h 40m
1 stop
PEK
5:50a
IAD
2:03p
32h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Mon Nov 6 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
6:15a
PEK
12:05a
17h 50m
1 stop
PEK
1:45p
IAD
3:45p
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 4 2017 Return: Thu Sep 21 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Air China
Air China
IAD
12:35p
PEK
2:25a
13h 50m
nonstop
PEK
8:45a
IAD
10:35p
13h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
5:55p
PEK
10:25p
28h 30m
1 stop
PEK
7:50p
IAD
3:05a
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Thu Sep 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
6:15a
PEK
12:05a
17h 50m
1 stop
PEK
2:05p
IAD
3:45p
25h 40m
1 stop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights IAD to PEK on United
Flight # Depart IAD Arrive PEK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
807 12:30 pm 2:20 pm May 20 - Sep 5
7609 4:35 pm 6:25 pm May 20 - Jun 6
7609 4:35 pm 6:25 pm Jun 8 - Jun 27
7609 4:35 pm 6:25 pm Jun 28 - Oct 28
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
$646
Destination

Beijing
$646
Airlines Airline reviews

31 travelers who booked a flight from Washington to Beijing rated their chosen airlines with an average of 5.9.

Overall
5.7
Boarding
6.1
Crew
6.2
Comfort
5.9
Food
5.7
Entertainment
5.7