Find Cheap Flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Dayton (IAD - DAY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Dayton

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Sat Oct 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
IAD
8:30a
DAY
9:56a
1h 26m
nonstop
DAY
10:27a
IAD
12:04p
1h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Thu May 18 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
2:00a
DAY
2:44a
0h 44m
1 stop
DAY
2:00a
IAD
2:44a
0h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
2:10a
DAY
5:49a
3h 39m
1 stop
DAY
1:35a
IAD
4:56a
3h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017 Return: Sat Oct 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAD
8:30a
DAY
9:56a
1h 26m
nonstop
DAY
2:00a
IAD
3:19a
1h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Sat Oct 28 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
IAD
6:05p
DAY
7:32p
1h 27m
nonstop
DAY
2:00a
IAD
3:19a
1h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
IAD
1:05a
DAY
4:51a
3h 46m
1 stop
DAY
1:28a
IAD
4:50a
3h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAD
1:15p
DAY
2:53p
1h 38m
nonstop
DAY
3:30p
IAD
4:52p
1h 22m
nonstop
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
2:00a
DAY
2:44a
0h 44m
1 stop
DAY
2:00a
IAD
2:44a
0h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
IAD
1:15p
DAY
2:51p
1h 36m
nonstop
DAY
3:45p
IAD
5:01p
1h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Fri May 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
1:25p
DAY
8:08p
6h 43m
1 stop
DAY
2:15a
IAD
8:39a
6h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Wed Jun 21 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
IAD
4:22a
DAY
5:55a
1h 33m
nonstop
DAY
3:45p
IAD
5:01p
1h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
1:00a
DAY
1:44a
0h 44m
nonstop
DAY
1:00a
IAD
1:44a
0h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
IAD
4:22a
DAY
5:55a
1h 33m
nonstop
DAY
3:45p
IAD
5:01p
1h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Thu May 11 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
2:00a
DAY
5:44a
3h 44m
1 stop
DAY
1:55a
IAD
7:20a
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017 Return: Sat Oct 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
IAD
6:05p
DAY
7:32p
1h 27m
nonstop
DAY
10:27a
IAD
12:04p
1h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
2:00a
DAY
2:44a
0h 44m
nonstop
DAY
2:00a
IAD
2:44a
0h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Sat Oct 28 2017 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
IAD
6:05p
DAY
7:32p
1h 27m
nonstop
DAY
10:27a
IAD
12:04p
1h 37m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
2:00a
DAY
5:44a
3h 44m
1 stop
DAY
1:40p
IAD
6:00p
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
IAD
3:50p
DAY
7:26p
3h 36m
1 stop
DAY
1:28a
IAD
4:50a
3h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAD
4:22a
DAY
5:55a
1h 33m
nonstop
DAY
3:45p
IAD
5:01p
1h 16m
nonstop
Direct flights IAD to DAY on United
Flight # Depart IAD Arrive DAY Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
6270 8:15 am 9:44 am Jun 3 - Jun 3
4632 8:20 am 9:50 am May 28 - Jun 4
4875 8:20 am 9:50 am May 5 - May 27
4875 8:20 am 9:50 am May 29 - Jun 7
3719 5:15 pm 6:53 pm Jun 3 - Jun 3
4720 5:15 pm 6:53 pm May 6 - May 27
6172 5:15 pm 6:51 pm May 5 - Jun 7
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
$97
Destination

Dayton
$97
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travelers who booked a flight from Washington to Dayton rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.3.

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.8
Crew
6.6
Comfort
6.2
Food
6.2
Entertainment
5.8