Find Deals on Flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Dayton (IAD - DAY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Dayton

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jan 5 2017 Return: Thu Jan 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
12:00a
DAY
12:44a
0h 44m
1 stop
DAY
12:00a
IAD
12:44a
0h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 13 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
IAD
3:15a
DAY
4:55a
1h 40m
nonstop
DAY
2:45p
IAD
4:11p
1h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Fri Apr 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
2:00a
DAY
6:08a
4h 08m
1 stop
DAY
1:35a
IAD
4:56a
3h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 24 2016 Return: Mon Jan 2 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
IAD
12:47p
DAY
4:08p
3h 21m
1 stop
DAY
12:35a
IAD
3:49a
3h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017 Return: Thu Mar 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
1:00a
DAY
1:44a
0h 44m
1 stop
DAY
1:00a
IAD
1:44a
0h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAD
12:15p
DAY
1:54p
1h 39m
nonstop
DAY
2:45p
IAD
4:11p
1h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
3:00p
DAY
7:18p
4h 18m
1 stop
DAY
10:15a
IAD
5:21p
7h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
IAD
3:15a
DAY
4:55a
1h 40m
nonstop
DAY
2:45p
IAD
4:11p
1h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Fri Mar 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
1:00a
DAY
1:44a
0h 44m
1 stop
DAY
1:00a
IAD
1:44a
0h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
1:10a
DAY
4:50a
3h 40m
1 stop
DAY
1:30a
IAD
6:56a
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017 Return: Fri Mar 31 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
2:00a
DAY
2:44a
0h 44m
nonstop
DAY
2:00a
IAD
2:44a
0h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 31 2016 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
IAD
7:35a
DAY
9:15a
1h 40m
nonstop
DAY
3:07p
IAD
4:57p
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
2:00a
DAY
2:44a
0h 44m
1 stop
DAY
2:00a
IAD
2:44a
0h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 23 2017 Return: Thu Jan 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAD
12:15p
DAY
1:54p
1h 39m
nonstop
DAY
5:25a
IAD
6:49a
1h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 3 2017 Return: Sun Feb 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
IAD
3:15a
DAY
4:55a
1h 40m
nonstop
DAY
2:45p
IAD
4:11p
1h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jan 2 2017 Return: Fri Jan 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
1:00a
DAY
5:44a
4h 44m
1 stop
DAY
8:32a
IAD
12:02p
3h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017 Return: Sun Feb 12 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
IAD
3:15a
DAY
4:55a
1h 40m
nonstop
DAY
2:45p
IAD
4:11p
1h 26m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
IAD
2:54p
DAY
6:40p
3h 46m
1 stop
DAY
2:55p
IAD
6:50p
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 1 2017 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAD
7:35a
DAY
9:15a
1h 40m
nonstop
DAY
3:07p
IAD
4:57p
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 14 2016 Return: Thu Dec 15 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
12:00a
DAY
12:44a
0h 44m
nonstop
DAY
8:00a
IAD
8:44a
0h 44m
nonstop
Direct flights IAD to DAY on United
Flight # Depart IAD Arrive DAY Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
4875 8:15 am 9:55 am Jan 12 - Jan 20
4875 8:15 am 9:55 am Jan 4 - Jan 9
4822 12:35 pm 2:15 pm Dec 16 - Jan 3
4925 5:10 pm 7:20 pm Jan 7 - Jan 7
4925 5:15 pm 6:54 pm Jan 10 - Jan 17
4925 5:15 pm 6:54 pm Jan 11 - Jan 18
4925 5:20 pm 7:00 pm Dec 28 - Jan 2
4925 5:20 pm 7:00 pm Dec 18 - Dec 23
4925 5:20 pm 6:59 pm Jan 15 - Feb 12
4925 5:20 pm 7:00 pm Dec 17 - Dec 20
4925 5:20 pm 7:00 pm Jan 1 - Jan 3
6220 5:20 pm 6:58 pm Dec 26 - Dec 26
6220 5:20 pm 6:58 pm Dec 27 - Dec 27
6220 5:20 pm 6:58 pm Dec 30 - Dec 30
4925 5:26 pm 7:37 pm Jan 4 - Jan 9
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
$232
Destination

Dayton
$232
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travelers who booked a flight from Washington to Dayton rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.4.

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.8
Crew
6.7
Comfort
6.2
Food
6.2
Entertainment
5.8