Find Deals on Flights from Washington to Krakow J. Paul II Balice (WAS - KRK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington to Krakow J. Paul II Balice

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017 Return: Sat Mar 4 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
12:00a
KRK
3:00a
3h 00m
nonstop
KRK
8:00a
IAD
11:00p
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 27 days
British Airways
British Airways
IAD
7:55p
KRK
9:00a
13h 05m
1 stop
KRK
5:15p
IAD
2:45p
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 2 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 17 days
KLM
KLM
IAD
1:40p
KRK
6:15a
16h 35m
1 stop
KRK
2:40a
IAD
7:00p
16h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
8:59a
KRK
6:15a
21h 16m
2 stops
KRK
2:35a
DCA
8:46p
18h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
IAD
1:05p
KRK
11:40a
22h 35m
1 stop
KRK
11:10a
IAD
4:40p
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017 Return: Sat Apr 8 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
IAD
2:40p
KRK
3:45a
13h 05m
1 stop
KRK
8:45a
IAD
5:30p
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017 Return: Mon Feb 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1178
Select
SAS
SAS
IAD
12:15p
KRK
9:00a
20h 45m
1 stop
KRK
7:40a
IAD
4:15p
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Mon Jun 5 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1543
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DCA
8:45a
KRK
12:10a
15h 25m
2 stops
KRK
5:40a
DCA
8:04p
14h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017 Return: Sun Feb 26 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1739
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
IAD
9:10a
KRK
3:25a
18h 15m
2 stops
KRK
12:45a
IAD
1:10p
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 30 days
British Airways
British Airways
IAD
7:30p
KRK
9:00a
13h 30m
1 stop
KRK
5:15p
IAD
2:45p
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
IAD
1:40p
KRK
12:30p
22h 50m
1 stop
KRK
2:40a
IAD
8:19p
17h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Thu Apr 27 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
12:35p
KRK
8:10p
31h 35m
2 stops
KRK
2:40a
IAD
5:10p
38h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 8 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
8:45a
KRK
6:15a
21h 30m
2 stops
KRK
2:40a
DCA
1:59a
23h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 29 days
British Airways
British Airways
IAD
7:55p
KRK
9:00a
13h 05m
1 stop
KRK
5:15p
IAD
2:45p
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 28 days
KLM
KLM
IAD
2:45p
KRK
5:45a
15h 00m
1 stop
KRK
2:40a
IAD
11:00p
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017 Return: Sun Feb 26 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1981
Select
SWISS
SWISS
IAD
1:00p
KRK
3:25a
14h 25m
1 stop
KRK
10:10a
IAD
4:20p
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Thu Apr 27 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
10:00a
KRK
11:25p
13h 25m
1 stop
KRK
1:20p
IAD
10:45a
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 6 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1007
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
IAD
6:30p
KRK
6:15a
11h 45m
1 stop
KRK
5:40a
IAD
9:00p
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017 Return: Mon Feb 27 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$2060
Select
airberlin
airberlin
DCA
9:15a
KRK
7:50a
22h 35m
2 stops
KRK
1:30a
DCA
7:44p
18h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 16 days
British Airways
British Airways
IAD
2:00p
KRK
10:25a
20h 25m
1 stop
KRK
5:15p
IAD
2:45p
21h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
only $854
only $906
Destination

Krakow
$854