Find Deals on Flights from Washington to Philadelphia (WAS - PHL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington to Philadelphia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Dec 1 2016 Return: Mon Dec 12 2016 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
1:30a
PHL
5:35a
4h 05m
1 stop
PHL
7:15a
DCA
11:39a
4h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 21 2016 Return: Tue Oct 25 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
1:15a
PHL
2:15p
13h 00m
1 stop
PHL
1:40a
DCA
8:25a
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 15 2016 Return: Mon Oct 17 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
5:50a
PHL
12:07p
6h 17m
1 stop
PHL
6:50a
DCA
5:06p
10h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 28 2016 Return: Thu Sep 29 2016 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
DCA
2:26a
PHL
10:27a
8h 01m
1 stop
PHL
3:35a
DCA
10:53a
7h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 18 2016 Return: Wed Oct 19 2016 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
IAD
4:27a
PHL
5:34a
1h 07m
nonstop
PHL
6:09a
IAD
7:20a
1h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017 Return: Sun Apr 2 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
6:30a
PHL
10:43a
4h 13m
1 stop
PHL
2:30a
DCA
6:29a
3h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 4 2017 Return: Sun Mar 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
9:30a
PHL
1:36p
4h 06m
1 stop
PHL
3:45a
DCA
7:28a
3h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 7 2016 Return: Sun Oct 9 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
3:34a
PHL
9:00a
5h 26m
nonstop
PHL
3:55a
DCA
1:04p
9h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 2 2017 Return: Fri Mar 10 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
2:30a
PHL
6:26a
3h 56m
1 stop
PHL
1:30a
DCA
5:29a
3h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 28 2016 Return: Mon Oct 31 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
2:06a
PHL
5:52a
3h 46m
1 stop
PHL
6:50a
DCA
12:42p
5h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 3 2017 Return: Sat Mar 11 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
2:30a
PHL
6:26a
3h 56m
1 stop
PHL
7:45a
DCA
11:34a
3h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 16 2016 Return: Mon Dec 19 2016 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
IAD
7:50a
PHL
8:55a
1h 05m
nonstop
PHL
1:15a
IAD
2:22a
1h 07m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Oct 17 2016 Return: Fri Oct 21 2016 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
1:20p
PHL
5:50p
4h 30m
1 stop
PHL
3:30a
DCA
7:16a
3h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 7 2016 Return: Fri Nov 11 2016 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
IAD
12:20p
PHL
1:30p
1h 10m
nonstop
PHL
5:35a
IAD
6:48a
1h 13m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 27 2016 Return: Fri Oct 28 2016 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
2:30a
PHL
6:34a
4h 04m
1 stop
PHL
3:30a
DCA
7:16a
3h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 13 2017 Return: Sun Jan 15 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
IAD
5:00p
PHL
6:05p
1h 05m
nonstop
PHL
4:55a
IAD
6:00a
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 10 2016 Return: Sun Nov 13 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
3:30a
PHL
7:28a
3h 58m
1 stop
PHL
11:35a
DCA
4:24p
4h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 11 2016 Return: Wed Oct 12 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
IAD
3:27p
PHL
8:30p
5h 03m
1 stop
PHL
2:00a
IAD
6:54a
4h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 26 2016 Return: Fri Oct 28 2016 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
6:30a
PHL
10:13a
3h 43m
1 stop
PHL
3:30a
DCA
7:16a
3h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 12 2016 Return: Fri Oct 14 2016 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
IAD
4:27a
PHL
5:34a
1h 07m
nonstop
PHL
6:09a
IAD
7:20a
1h 11m
nonstop
Direct flights WAS to PHL on American Airlines
Flight # Depart DCA Arrive PHL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3841 6:51 am 7:53 am Nov 1 - Nov 1
4610 7:35 am 8:45 am Sep 20 - Oct 5
4610 7:35 am 8:45 am Oct 6 - Oct 31
1822 7:40 am 8:43 am Sep 25 - Oct 30
4057 8:37 am 9:49 am Sep 25 - Oct 30
4634 9:50 am 10:52 am Sep 24 - Oct 1
4634 9:50 am 10:52 am Oct 8 - Oct 29
3845 1:37 pm 2:45 pm Sep 25 - Oct 30
3875 2:51 pm 4:00 pm Oct 8 - Oct 29
4098 2:51 pm 4:00 pm Sep 24 - Oct 1
4530 3:50 pm 4:55 pm Oct 6 - Nov 3
4665 3:50 pm 4:55 pm Sep 25 - Oct 2
4530 4:00 pm 5:05 pm Oct 9 - Oct 30
2041 4:03 pm 5:07 pm Sep 20 - Oct 5
1749 5:35 pm 6:43 pm Sep 20 - Oct 5
4587 5:35 pm 6:39 pm Sep 25 - Oct 2
4655 5:35 pm 6:39 pm Oct 6 - Nov 3
Flight # Depart BWI Arrive PHL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
4106 6:05 am 6:52 am Sep 20 - Oct 5
4119 6:05 am 6:52 am Oct 6 - Nov 3
4065 7:25 am 8:19 am Sep 20 - Oct 5
4817 9:15 am 10:04 am Sep 20 - Oct 5
4836 12:35 pm 1:24 pm Sep 20 - Oct 5
3991 12:45 pm 1:34 pm Oct 8 - Oct 30
4836 12:50 pm 1:46 pm Oct 6 - Nov 3
4854 2:30 pm 3:19 pm Sep 20 - Oct 5
4854 2:30 pm 3:22 pm Sep 25 - Oct 2
4854 2:40 pm 3:29 pm Oct 6 - Nov 3
4854 2:40 pm 3:32 pm Oct 8 - Oct 30
4083 4:15 pm 5:07 pm Oct 30 - Nov 3
4083 4:15 pm 5:07 pm Oct 29 - Oct 29
4083 4:15 pm 5:07 pm Oct 6 - Oct 28
4083 4:40 pm 5:32 pm Sep 20 - Oct 5
4046 7:05 pm 7:55 pm Nov 1 - Nov 3
4046 7:05 pm 7:55 pm Sep 20 - Oct 30
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
only $441
only $276
Destination

Philadelphia
$276
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travelers who booked a flight from Washington to Philadelphia rated their chosen airlines with an average of 5.3.

Overall
5.8
Boarding
5.7
Crew
5.8
Comfort
5.2
Food
4.5
Entertainment
4.5