Find Cheap Flights from Washington to Philadelphia (WAS - PHL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington to Philadelphia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Thu Sep 7 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
4:30a
PHL
8:33a
4h 03m
1 stop
PHL
3:00a
DCA
7:28a
4h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
2:00a
PHL
2:16a
0h 16m
1 stop
PHL
2:00a
IAD
2:16a
0h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
6:15a
PHL
12:24p
6h 09m
1 stop
PHL
7:00a
DCA
10:04a
3h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 21 2017 Return: Fri May 26 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
IAD
6:05p
PHL
7:04p
0h 59m
nonstop
PHL
1:45a
IAD
2:44a
0h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 3 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
DCA
9:00a
PHL
6:35p
9h 35m
1 stop
PHL
1:05p
DCA
6:14a
17h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
2:00a
PHL
5:14a
3h 14m
1 stop
PHL
12:55p
DCA
6:33p
5h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
8:59a
PHL
12:40p
3h 41m
1 stop
PHL
5:15a
DCA
9:33a
4h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
12:40p
PHL
8:19a
19h 39m
1 stop
PHL
12:10p
DCA
11:59p
11h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
2:00a
PHL
5:14a
3h 14m
1 stop
PHL
12:55p
DCA
6:33p
5h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
8:59a
PHL
12:44p
3h 45m
1 stop
PHL
4:45a
DCA
9:02a
4h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
10:00p
PHL
8:10a
10h 10m
1 stop
PHL
8:51a
DCA
3:24a
18h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
2:00a
PHL
5:14a
3h 14m
1 stop
PHL
12:55p
DCA
6:33p
5h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Thu May 18 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
4:30a
PHL
8:38a
4h 08m
1 stop
PHL
5:15a
DCA
9:37a
4h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
2:00a
PHL
5:14a
3h 14m
1 stop
PHL
12:55p
DCA
6:33p
5h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
11:20a
PHL
3:55p
4h 35m
1 stop
PHL
4:16a
DCA
9:48a
5h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
6:00a
PHL
12:34p
6h 34m
1 stop
PHL
12:00p
DCA
6:44p
6h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017 Return: Sun Jun 18 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
12:45p
PHL
8:19a
19h 34m
nonstop
PHL
9:00a
DCA
3:40a
18h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
3:20a
PHL
10:40a
7h 20m
1 stop
PHL
7:05a
DCA
3:02p
7h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Fri May 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
DCA
2:00a
PHL
5:14a
3h 14m
1 stop
PHL
12:55p
DCA
6:33p
5h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 1 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DCA
4:24a
PHL
5:26a
1h 02m
nonstop
PHL
9:45a
DCA
1:25p
3h 40m
1 stop
Direct flights WAS to PHL on American Airlines
Flight # Depart DCA Arrive PHL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1645 6:20 am 7:24 am Jun 2 - Jun 2
1645 6:30 am 7:30 am May 7 - May 28
1645 6:30 am 7:30 am Apr 27 - Jun 1
1645 6:30 am 7:34 am Jun 3 - Aug 19
1645 6:30 am 7:34 am Jun 5 - Jun 30
4530 6:30 am 7:30 am Jun 4 - Jun 25
4627 8:40 am 9:48 am May 6 - May 27
4627 8:40 am 9:50 am Jun 3 - Aug 19
4438 3:45 pm 4:51 pm Jun 4 - Jun 25
4438 3:45 pm 4:51 pm Jun 2 - Aug 21
4438 3:45 pm 4:57 pm Apr 30 - May 28
4438 3:45 pm 4:57 pm Apr 27 - Jun 1
5171 5:45 pm 6:44 pm May 5 - May 7
5171 5:45 pm 6:52 pm May 8 - Jun 1
5171 5:45 pm 6:44 pm Jun 2 - Jul 2
4438 6:16 pm 7:22 pm Jun 3 - Aug 19
4438 6:16 pm 7:20 pm May 6 - May 27
Flight # Depart BWI Arrive PHL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
4076 6:20 am 7:08 am Jun 2 - Jun 2
4181 6:20 am 7:10 am May 29 - Jun 1
4181 6:20 am 7:10 am May 7 - May 27
4181 6:20 am 7:10 am Apr 27 - May 6
5014 6:22 am 7:10 am Jun 3 - Jul 1
4314 8:40 am 9:30 am May 5 - May 5
4243 11:15 am 12:04 pm May 28 - May 28
4243 11:15 am 12:04 pm May 7 - May 21
4803 2:15 pm 3:01 pm Jun 2 - Jul 4
4803 2:15 pm 3:12 pm May 5 - Jun 1
4178 4:25 pm 5:21 pm May 5 - Jun 1
4869 4:27 pm 5:18 pm Jun 2 - Jul 4
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Washington
only $350
only $328
Destination

Philadelphia
$328
Airlines Airline reviews

40 travelers who booked a flight from Washington to Philadelphia rated their chosen airlines with an average of 6.3.

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.1
Food
5.0
Entertainment
5.0