Find Deals on Flights from Wilkes-Barre Scranton to Pensacola (AVP - PNS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Wilkes-Barre Scranton to Pensacola

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
AVP
3:05p
PNS
7:53p
4h 48m
1 stop
PNS
2:55p
AVP
6:59p
4h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
AVP
7:45a
PNS
5:25p
9h 40m
2 stops
PNS
12:00p
AVP
5:55p
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
AVP
1:50a
PNS
1:02p
11h 12m
2 stops
PNS
6:15a
AVP
4:05p
9h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
AVP
1:00a
PNS
3:58a
2h 58m
1 stop
PNS
1:00a
AVP
1:58a
0h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017 Return: Fri Mar 31 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
AVP
1:55a
PNS
8:12a
6h 17m
1 stop
PNS
12:00p
AVP
6:15p
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
AVP
8:28a
PNS
1:33p
5h 05m
1 stop
PNS
2:25p
AVP
6:48p
4h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
AVP
1:15p
PNS
5:28a
16h 13m
2 stops
PNS
10:33a
AVP
5:51p
7h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
AVP
1:15p
PNS
6:54a
17h 39m
1 stop
PNS
6:24a
AVP
11:44a
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
AVP
9:29a
PNS
2:28p
4h 59m
1 stop
PNS
2:25p
AVP
6:52p
4h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 7 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
AVP
1:40a
PNS
8:15a
6h 35m
1 stop
PNS
12:00p
AVP
5:55p
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 1 2017 Return: Thu Mar 2 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
AVP
8:28a
PNS
1:39p
5h 11m
1 stop
PNS
1:10a
AVP
6:56a
5h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Wed Mar 1 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
AVP
8:28a
PNS
1:39p
5h 11m
1 stop
PNS
1:29p
AVP
5:49p
4h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Scranton
$373
Destination

Pensacola
$373