Find Deals on Flights from Wilmington New Hanover County to Dublin (ILM - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Wilmington New Hanover County to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1012
Select
Air France
Air France
ILM
6:55a
DUB
11:50p
16h 55m
1 stop
DUB
6:45a
ILM
12:42a
17h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Wed Mar 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1017
Select
KLM
KLM
ILM
6:55a
DUB
12:10a
17h 15m
2 stops
DUB
6:45a
ILM
12:42a
17h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 14 2016 Return: Mon Dec 19 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1039
Select
Iberia
Iberia
ILM
12:49p
DUB
2:25a
13h 36m
2 stops
DUB
5:35a
ILM
11:36p
18h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Sun Apr 2 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1053
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ILM
4:00p
DUB
11:40p
31h 40m
2 stops
DUB
11:20a
ILM
10:28p
35h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jan 5 2017 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1090
Select
Delta
Delta
ILM
1:48p
DUB
11:10p
33h 22m
2 stops
DUB
6:10a
ILM
8:45p
14h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 11 2016 Return: Mon Jan 2 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1873
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ILM
12:00a
DUB
2:15a
2h 15m
nonstop
DUB
12:00a
ILM
12:15p
12h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017 Return: Wed Mar 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1017
Select
Air France
Air France
ILM
10:50a
DUB
12:10a
13h 20m
2 stops
DUB
7:25a
ILM
10:18p
14h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1017
Select
KLM
KLM
ILM
6:55a
DUB
12:40a
17h 45m
2 stops
DUB
7:25a
ILM
12:42a
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Fri Mar 31 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1112
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ILM
11:15a
DUB
11:30p
12h 15m
1 stop
DUB
7:20a
ILM
8:25p
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1067
Select
KLM
KLM
ILM
6:55a
DUB
12:10a
17h 15m
2 stops
DUB
7:25a
ILM
12:42a
17h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 13 2016 Return: Mon Dec 19 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1535
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ILM
8:20a
DUB
10:30p
14h 10m
1 stop
DUB
5:35a
ILM
10:33p
16h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 15 2016 Return: Mon Dec 19 2016 Trip spans 5 days
$1585
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ILM
10:44a
DUB
10:30p
11h 46m
1 stop
DUB
5:35a
ILM
10:33p
16h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 12 2016 Return: Mon Jan 2 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1712
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ILM
9:32a
DUB
10:30p
12h 58m
2 stops
DUB
5:35a
ILM
10:34a
28h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 8 2016 Return: Mon Dec 12 2016 Trip spans 5 days
$1937
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ILM
4:22a
DUB
10:30p
18h 08m
2 stops
DUB
5:35a
ILM
8:49p
15h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 18 2016 Return: Wed Dec 21 2016 Trip spans 4 days
$2390
Select
KLM
KLM
ILM
5:47a
DUB
11:10p
17h 23m
2 stops
DUB
6:10a
ILM
10:47p
16h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 9 2016 Return: Mon Jan 2 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1937
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ILM
9:32a
DUB
10:30p
12h 58m
2 stops
DUB
5:35a
ILM
8:51a
27h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 10 2016 Return: Mon Jan 2 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1937
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
ILM
7:49a
DUB
10:30p
14h 41m
2 stops
DUB
5:35a
ILM
10:34a
28h 59m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Wilmington
$1012
Destination

Dublin
$1012