Book Avis car rentals at Bakersfield Meadows Field Airport

Same drop-off
Thu 6/8
Noon
Thu 6/15
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Bakersfield Meadows Field Airport

Economy$53/day
Compact$53/day
Intermediate$57/day
Full-size$61/day
SUV$103/day
Full-size SUV$109/day
Premium$78/day
Luxury$105/day
Premium SUV$107/day
Intermediate SUV$65/day
Open air all terrain$93/day
Luxury SUV$107/day
Coupe$150/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past 48 hours.

Reviews

Overall Rating7.4 GoodBased on 16 reviews
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.8
Overall
7.4
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.7
Value for money
7.6

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
2
2
0
0
0
0
2
Find reviews that mention:
8.0
Everything was awesome. 👍Reviewed Jan 23 2023
review fromkayak
4.0
Lady at front desk in Avis practically threw the keys at me, ran my card without telling me the total, was very rude about explaining and didn’t even know the deposit…Reviewed Jan 15 2023
review fromkayak
8.0
Getting a suv when I wanted just a compact car was nice. Not much price difference. At the front desk for checking could probably be nice to have more people, we waited a while.Reviewed Dec 30 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Very helpful and friendly service thanksReviewed Sep 16 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
Your Roadside Service is terrible, they are no help. I had a flat tire and they couldn’t provide any assistance. Basically the response I got was you will have to fix it yourself.Reviewed Nov 30 2021
review fromkayak
1.9
The car was not clean. I tried to speak with the representative and he said Avis does not have a manager… nothing he could do. I would think they could refund a portion or a day or two! I had to clean the car. I was surprised of their attitude. Will not rent Avis in the future. Would like someone to call.Reviewed Aug 21 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Great car the rental price. No problemsCons:Nothing - super easy and simple process and carReviewed Oct 18 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:I am online booking car honda cruze but pickup car kiaReviewed Jun 23 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Ease of pickup and then drop off in LAX.Cons:Nothing that I can think of.Reviewed Jun 12 2019
review fromkayak
3.6
Pros:Drop off convenienceCons:Cleanliness of car. I ordered an intermediate and got a compact.Reviewed Feb 24 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:ServiceReviewed Dec 18 2018
review fromkayak
9.2
Pros:Vehicle performed as expected and was fueled and ready at pick up timeReviewed Jul 9 2018
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Bakersfield Meadows Field Airport

3701 Wings Way, Avis car rentals

Address

3701 Wings Way

Hours

Monday07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday07:00 - 22:00
Thursday07:00 - 22:00
Friday07:00 - 22:00
Saturday07:00 - 22:00
Sunday07:00 - 22:00

Phone

+1 661 392 4160

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Bakersfield Meadows Field Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Bakersfield Meadows Field Airport for $70 or less
  • Book your rental car at Bakersfield Meadows Field Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Compact rental cars from Avis at Bakersfield Meadows Field Airport are around 71% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Bakersfield Meadows Field Airport