Book Avis car rentals in Kalispell

Kalispell, MT
Jul 29 — Aug 5
Kalispell, MT
Thu 7/29
Noon
Thu 8/5
Noon

Avis car rental prices in Kalispell

$189/dayEconomy
$189/dayCompact
$191/dayIntermediate
$231/dayStandard
$209/dayFull-size
$405/dayFull-size SUV
$449/dayPremium SUV
$209/dayIntermediate SUV
$269/dayStandard SUV

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Kalispell

Overall Rating7.2 GoodBased on 20 reviews
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.2
Overall
7.2
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.2
Value for money
7.2

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
13
2
2
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Pros:dollar rental was very friendly and helpful. When our flight was delayed Avis would not assure us that we would have a suv to rent.Cons:If someone is willing to pay for a suv even though they can't pick it up when planned, they should make sure the suv is there when they get there.Reviewed Feb 18 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The Staff was friendly but didn't talk my ear off, the Vehicle was newer & in great shape. It also got decent gas mileage for a big ford expedition, about 20 MPG. Pick Up & Drop Off was a breeze & took less than 5 minutes for both.Cons:I thought the $1,300.00 Price Tag was Pretty Steep for 6 Days, especially since the last day I dropped the vehicle off between 7:30 & 8:00 AM.Reviewed Sep 8 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Nothing. Everything was great.Reviewed Dec 16 2017
review fromkayak
6.4
Cons:Far overpriced $2100 for one weekReviewed Jul 22 2019
review fromkayak
8.4
Great car for the snow.Pros:Size, comfort, visibility. Roomy interior. Push-button start. Great traction on icy parking lots including a rather steep driveway. Seat warmers. Plenty of room for our skis and luggage.Cons:No cruise control. No Serius XM radio. No map offered.Reviewed Feb 9 2016
review fromkayak
4.4
Cons:We were initially given a car with a giant, and I mean giant crack across the entire front windshield. Not only was it awful to look at but was a safety hazard for sureReviewed Aug 13 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Pick up and drop off very efficient.Reviewed Sep 14 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Quick and easy.Cons:No attendant in the drop off lot.Reviewed Sep 16 2018
review fromkayak
2.8
Pros:Nothing. Staff was incredibly rude. First vehicle (PREMIUM SUV) was scratched horribly and filthy. Went back in and thrown second set of keys to a comparably filthy suburban. Staff didn’t walk vehicle and it was never cleaned.Reviewed Aug 1 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The front desk was super accommodating. Friendly and organized staff.Cons:NothingReviewed Mar 3 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:I usually choose to fill the tank before returning the vehicle, but their scare tactic did not sit well with me. They said, if you do not return the car with the gas tank completely full we will charge you what it would cost to refill the entire tank (not just any missing).Reviewed Sep 24 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:friendly staff. free upgrade.Reviewed Aug 11 2017
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Kalispell?

4170 US Highway 2 East, Avis car rentals

Address

4170 US Highway 2 East

Hours

Monday08:00 - 23:59
00:00 - Invalid date
Tuesday08:00 - 23:59
00:00 - Invalid date
Wednesday08:00 - 23:59
00:00 - Invalid date
Thursday08:00 - 23:59
00:00 - Invalid date
Friday08:00 - 23:59
00:00 - Invalid date
Saturday08:00 - 23:59
00:00 - Invalid date
Sunday08:00 - 23:59
00:00 - Invalid date

Phone

+1 406 257 2727

Good to know

Most popular location

4170 US Highway 2 East

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Average price

$79/day

Good deal

$69/day

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Kalispell

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis in Kalispell for $69 or less
  • Book your rental car from Kalispell in Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Economy rental cars from Avis in Kalispell are around 42% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Kalispell

  • As the situation changes with coronavirus (COVID-19) Avis will continually update its policies accordingly. Please contact Avis directly for the latest information. You can find up-to-date information on the coronavirus response of Avis here: Coronavirus (COVID-19) update from Avis

  • On average a rental car from Avis in Kalispell costs $79 per day.

  • Intermediate (Hyundai Elantra or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis in Kalispell.

  • Avis has 1 rental location in Kalispell. Take a look at our Avis rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

  • Yes

  • Yes