Book Avis car rentals at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport

Kalispell, MT - Glacier Park
May 26 — Jun 2
Same drop-off
Kalispell, MT - Glacier Park
Thu 5/26
Noon
Thu 6/2
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport

Avis
$227/dayEconomy
$227/dayCompact
$227/dayIntermediate
$227/dayStandard
$227/dayFull-size
$375/dayPremium SUV
$240/dayIntermediate SUV
$266/dayStandard SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating8.2 ExcellentBased on 53 reviews
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.4
Overall
8.2
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.0
Value for money
7.7

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
12
2
2
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:The front desk was super accommodating. Friendly and organized staff.Cons:NothingReviewed Mar 3 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:dollar rental was very friendly and helpful. When our flight was delayed Avis would not assure us that we would have a suv to rent.Cons:If someone is willing to pay for a suv even though they can't pick it up when planned, they should make sure the suv is there when they get there.Reviewed Feb 18 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:This was at Glacier National Airport in Kalispell, MT. Made the reservation with Avis because the value was reasonable and they were open at 8 AM when I needed to pick up the car and make it to an appointment. Arrived at 8 AM and two people at the counter, neither of which could rent me the car because they did not work the front desk. They said the person was running late and would be in shortly. Thirty minutes later, the front desk person was still not there. Could not wait any longer so I went to Budget and they had just what I needed and for the same price. Avis lost the rental and a customer.Reviewed Oct 17 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:The tires on my rental required filling every other day. As soon as I left the lot, the tire light came on....luckily nothing happened and they didn’t deflate completely but I still feel like this should have been looked at prior to me drivingReviewed Sep 16 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The Staff was friendly but didn't talk my ear off, the Vehicle was newer & in great shape. It also got decent gas mileage for a big ford expedition, about 20 MPG. Pick Up & Drop Off was a breeze & took less than 5 minutes for both.Cons:I thought the $1,300.00 Price Tag was Pretty Steep for 6 Days, especially since the last day I dropped the vehicle off between 7:30 & 8:00 AM.Reviewed Sep 8 2020
review fromkayak
2.8
Pros:Nothing. Staff was incredibly rude. First vehicle (PREMIUM SUV) was scratched horribly and filthy. Went back in and thrown second set of keys to a comparably filthy suburban. Staff didn’t walk vehicle and it was never cleaned.Reviewed Aug 1 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:I usually choose to fill the tank before returning the vehicle, but their scare tactic did not sit well with me. They said, if you do not return the car with the gas tank completely full we will charge you what it would cost to refill the entire tank (not just any missing).Reviewed Sep 24 2019
review fromkayak
8.8
Pros:Pickup in Glacier was easy. Had a free upgrade because we were dropping off in another state.Cons:Drop off in Rapid City created a small issue. The attendant asked if I had purchased gas ( drove 2700 miles) . She then charged me for gas! Fortunately I caught it before I left. She said she must have pushed the wrong key! Not likely.Reviewed Sep 20 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Pick up and drop off very efficient.Reviewed Sep 14 2019
review fromkayak
7.6
Pros:Staff was friendly and helpful.Cons:Only one staff member on arrival to help customers, took awhile.Reviewed Sep 11 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Not all dents were marked so we took pics and had an employee mark them on paper in parking lot.Reviewed Aug 25 2019
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:Clean carCons:Poor customer service in person and on the phone. Overpriced.Reviewed Aug 16 2019
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Kalispell Glacier Park Airport

4170 Us Highway 2 East, Avis car rentals

Address

4170 Us Highway 2 East

Hours

Monday08:00 - 23:59
Wednesday08:00 - 23:59
Friday08:00 - 23:59
Thursday08:00 - 23:59
Sunday08:00 - 23:59
Saturday08:00 - 23:59
Tuesday08:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 406 257 2727

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport for $56 or less
  • Book your rental car at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini rental cars from Avis at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport are around -245% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport