Book Avis car rentals at Kingston Norman Manley Airport

Kingston, Jamaica - Norman Manley
May 25 — Jun 1
Same drop-off
Kingston, Jamaica - Norman Manley
Wed 5/25
Noon
Wed 6/1
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Kingston Norman Manley Airport

Avis
$49/dayEconomy
$47/dayCompact
$52/dayIntermediate
$90/dayFull-size
$74/dayStandard SUV
$75/dayIntermediate SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating7.4 GoodBased on 11 reviews
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.6
Overall
7.4
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.6
Value for money
6.9

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
5
1
1
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
5.2
Pros:Staff was excellent, drop off and drop in point also in good location. Near airport.Cons:I didn’t expect that the car rental price is not included insurance what makes half of price in day from car price. Total expenses was more than I was expected and any other options to don’t buy insurance and drive was not a option. So I have a question - why don’t you put already that insurance cost in day charge for the car? I felt really disappointed.Reviewed Dec 10 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:I wad disappointed because the car I reserve was not available and I was offered another car way below what I had ask forCons:I wad disappointed because the car I reserve was not available and I was offered another car way below what I had ask forReviewed Oct 30 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Staff at Kingston Airport locationPros:Courteous, Professional and WarmCons:It was raining and Car was outside (no covering)Reviewed Aug 26 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Customer service,the dropping off the vehicle,the car drove very well I have no problems will rent againReviewed Aug 15 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Amazing serviceReviewed Jul 24 2018
review fromkayak
6.8
Pros:Liked the carCons:Was a lot more money than what I booked it forReviewed May 9 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Good carPros:The car drove smooth tho there were problems closing the trunkCons:Trunk not closingReviewed Apr 26 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Reliable and clean car. Few scratches but all noted before leaving Avis. Car return process was also quick.Reviewed Jul 20 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Kingston Norman Manley Airport

Norman Manley Intl Apo, Avis car rentals

Address

Norman Manley Intl Apo

Hours

Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 876 924 8293

Address

Knutsford Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday07:00 - 19:00
Sunday07:00 - 19:00
Friday07:00 - 19:00
Saturday07:00 - 19:00
Monday07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday07:00 - 19:00
Thursday07:00 - 19:00

Phone

+1 876 906 2847

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Kingston Norman Manley Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Kingston Norman Manley Airport for $57 or less
  • Book your rental car at Kingston Norman Manley Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini rental cars from Avis at Kingston Norman Manley Airport are around -148% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Kingston Norman Manley Airport