Book Avis car rentals at Muskegon Airport

Thu 4/25
Thu 5/2
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 38%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customise your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices at Muskegon Airport

Economy$42/day
Compact$42/day
Intermediate$43/day
Standard$45/day
Full-size$45/day
Full-size SUV$96/day
Luxury$52/day
Intermediate SUV$51/day
Standard SUV$54/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past 48 hours.

Reviews

Overall Rating6.9 OkayBased on 15 reviews
Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
7.3
Overall
6.9
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.6
Value for money
6.6

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
3
1
0
0
0
0
4
4.0
Pros:Staff was friendly.Cons:Passenger seat stained and dirty. Windows dirty inside and outside. Window washing fluid empty.Reviewed Feb 23 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Great affordable price; car was clean, in good shape; staff went above and beyond to help.Cons:NothingReviewed Dec 9 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:FriendlyReviewed Dec 1 2020
review fromkayak
9.2
Cons:Everything was good. Ease of pick up and drop off, van was clean for the most part but when we removed the back there was good and trash in all the mount channels. Was a non smoking rental and had a good smell no hint of smoke or anything else.Reviewed Oct 31 2020
review fromkayak
7.6
Pros:Fairly smoothCons:I was charged for the protection coverage for a rental car for two days and had the car less than 24 hours, NOT happy about that!Reviewed Jun 1 2020
review fromkayak
6.8
Pros:Staff rushed me. Asked me for my card, and ran it without telling me the total, which was much more than what I was told it would be on online.Cons:Our car was about 1000 miles over of needing an oil change, before the miles we put on it. No washer fluid. Pretty clean thoughReviewed Feb 17 2020
review fromkayak
7.2
Pros:Was the location easy to get toCons:Not getting​ a full size car when it was listed as full sizeReviewed May 15 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Not particularly pleasantCons:Barely knew where a gas station was where I could fill up the tank. Plus couldn't even tell me where the tank was!!! Had to engage 3 people to help me locate the tank because this was a commercial vehicle.Reviewed Mar 6 2017
review fromkayak
9.2
Cons:Muskegon airport hours are very limited. Dropoff place was not clear on contract and desk person could not answer my questions. Once i called the Avis pone number and was clarified all was fineReviewed Sep 18 2016
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Muskegon Airport scored

Avis car rentals near Muskegon Airport

Address

101 Sinclair Drive

Hours

Monday10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday10:00 - 18:30
Thursday10:00 - 18:30
Friday10:00 - 18:30
Saturday10:00 - 18:30
Sunday10:00 - 18:30

Phone

+1 231 798 4877

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Muskegon Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Muskegon Airport for $64 or less
  • Book your rental car at Muskegon Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Premium rental cars from Avis at Muskegon Airport are around 0% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Muskegon Airport

  • How much does it cost to rent a car from Avis at Muskegon Airport?

    On average a rental car from Avis at Muskegon Airport costs $76 per day.

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis at Muskegon Airport?

    Premium (Chevrolet Suburban or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Muskegon Airport.

  • Where can I find Avis car rentals at Muskegon Airport?

    101 Sinclair Drive is the closest Avis rental location to Muskegon Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 231 798 4877.

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Muskegon Airport (MKG)?

    Yes