Book Avis car rentals at Santa Fe Airport

Santa Fe, NM - Santa Fe
Jun 1 — Jun 8
Same drop-off
Santa Fe, NM - Santa Fe
Wed 6/1
Noon
Wed 6/8
Noon

Avis car rental prices at Santa Fe Airport

Avis
$78/dayEconomy
$78/dayCompact
$80/dayIntermediate
$82/dayStandard
$82/dayFull-size
$124/dayMinivan
$208/dayPassenger van
$124/dayIntermediate SUV
$129/dayStandard SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating8.4 ExcellentBased on 39 reviews
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.4
Overall
8.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.6
Value for money
8.3

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
10
3
2
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
5.6
Cons:The car we were given was extremely uncomfortable for a short person to drive and drop off via the drop box not very user friendly (no writing utensils available and we didn’t have any with us on vacation)Reviewed Sep 15 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff was greatCons:Not much could have been better! Excellent rental experience.Reviewed Jan 30 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:staff was super helpful and reassuringCons:pricingReviewed Sep 18 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:So great to work with, fast,peasant and friendly. THANK YOU!Cons:The car had a really weird smell in it. It was barely ok but not bad enough to bring it back...hated the smell!Reviewed Jul 24 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Cons:They upgraded us to a Suburban and it was easily returned to a different location!Reviewed May 20 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Fast teansactionPros:Car was in excellent condition. The whole process was painless. Liked the car Kia Sorrento. Very roomy Perfect for 4 women with luggage!Cons:NothingReviewed Sep 18 2018
review fromkayak
5.2
Highway RobberyPros:The car was clean and easy to drive.Cons:Price. Cannot believe how much I had to pay to rent this car. In addition, I hate how Kayak and other discount sites have extremely low prices such as ‘25.99 per day’ listed, then you click on the car, go through the whole process and when you finally go to pick up the car the Avis rep says ‘that will be 1 million dollars’. Ok that was an exaggeration, but I feel ripped off every time I rent a car and ESPECIALLY when I use sites such as Kayak to try to find a deal.Reviewed Mar 21 2018
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:I liked the car(Hyundai Elantra)! Great gas mileage, good interface. I received great customer service over the phone, problems were resolved rapidly!Cons:Car was a little dirty, had a few cigarette burns in the seats.Reviewed May 30 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Fast service out in no timePros:Friendly staffReviewed Mar 28 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Everything except the closing time of 7pm.Reviewed Nov 28 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Friendly counter help. Very nice and helpfulCons:Selection of cars availableReviewed Oct 9 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Fast and efficient servicePros:Staff were very quick to complete paper work so we could start our vacationReviewed Sep 6 2016
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Santa Fe Airport scored

Avis car rentals near Santa Fe Airport

121 Aviation Drive, Unit 3, Avis car rentals

Address

121 Aviation Drive, Unit 3

Hours

Monday09:30 - 22:30
Friday09:30 - 22:30
Saturday09:30 - 22:30
Wednesday09:30 - 22:30
Tuesday09:30 - 22:30
Thursday09:30 - 22:30
Sunday09:30 - 22:30

Phone

+1 505 471 5892

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Santa Fe Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Santa Fe Airport for $113 or less
  • Book your rental car at Santa Fe Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Santa Fe Airport are around 54% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Santa Fe Airport