Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car rentals at Santa Fe Airport

Thu 5/30
Thu 6/6
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 38%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customise your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices at Santa Fe Airport

Economy$68/day
Compact$68/day
Intermediate$63/day
Standard$58/day
Full-size$58/day
Minivan$81/day
Full-size SUV$91/day
Intermediate SUV$77/day
Standard SUV$91/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past 48 hours.

Reviews

Pros

"Easy off."(in 882 reviews)
" was super helpful and reassuring."(in 779 reviews)
" was in excellent condition."(in 1870 reviews)

Cons

"Selection of "(in 1799 reviews)
" was dirty on outside."(in 1817 reviews)
"The had a really weird smell in it."(in 1817 reviews)
Overall Rating7.5 GoodBased on 14 reviews
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.7
Overall
7.7
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.4
Value for money
7.4

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
1
1
0
0
0
0
2
5.6
Cons:The car we were given was extremely uncomfortable for a short person to drive and drop off via the drop box not very user friendly (no writing utensils available and we didn’t have any with us on vacation)Reviewed Sep 15 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff was greatCons:Not much could have been better! Excellent rental experience.Reviewed Jan 30 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:staff was super helpful and reassuringCons:pricingReviewed Sep 18 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:So great to work with, fast,peasant and friendly. THANK YOU!Cons:The car had a really weird smell in it. It was barely ok but not bad enough to bring it back...hated the smell!Reviewed Jul 24 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Cons:They upgraded us to a Suburban and it was easily returned to a different location!Reviewed May 20 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Fast teansactionPros:Car was in excellent condition. The whole process was painless. Liked the car Kia Sorrento. Very roomy Perfect for 4 women with luggage!Cons:NothingReviewed Sep 18 2018
review fromkayak
5.2
Highway RobberyPros:The car was clean and easy to drive.Cons:Price. Cannot believe how much I had to pay to rent this car. In addition, I hate how Kayak and other discount sites have extremely low prices such as ‘25.99 per day’ listed, then you click on the car, go through the whole process and when you finally go to pick up the car the Avis rep says ‘that will be 1 million dollars’. Ok that was an exaggeration, but I feel ripped off every time I rent a car and ESPECIALLY when I use sites such as Kayak to try to find a deal.Reviewed Mar 21 2018
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:I liked the car(Hyundai Elantra)! Great gas mileage, good interface. I received great customer service over the phone, problems were resolved rapidly!Cons:Car was a little dirty, had a few cigarette burns in the seats.Reviewed May 30 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Fast service out in no timePros:Friendly staffReviewed Mar 28 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Everything except the closing time of 7pm.Reviewed Nov 28 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Friendly counter help. Very nice and helpfulCons:Selection of cars availableReviewed Oct 9 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Fast and efficient servicePros:Staff were very quick to complete paper work so we could start our vacationReviewed Sep 6 2016
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Santa Fe Airport scored

Avis car rentals near Santa Fe Airport

Address

121 Aviation Drive, Unit 3

Hours

Monday09:30 - 22:30
Tuesday09:30 - 22:30
Wednesday09:30 - 22:30
Thursday09:30 - 22:30
Friday09:30 - 22:30
Saturday09:30 - 22:30
Sunday09:30 - 22:30

Phone

+1 505 471 5892

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Santa Fe Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Santa Fe Airport for $120 or less
  • Book your rental car at Santa Fe Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Luxury rental cars from Avis at Santa Fe Airport are around 57% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Santa Fe Airport

  • How much does it cost to rent a car from Avis at Santa Fe Airport?

    On average a rental car from Avis at Santa Fe Airport costs $79 per day.

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis at Santa Fe Airport?

    Standard (Chevrolet Traverse or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Santa Fe Airport.

  • Where can I find Avis car rentals at Santa Fe Airport?

    121 Aviation Drive, Unit 3 is the closest Avis rental location to Santa Fe Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 505 471 5892.

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Santa Fe Airport (SAF)?

    Yes