Find Cheap Flights from Bridgetown Grantley Adams Intl to Washington Dulles Intl (BGI - IAD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bridgetown Grantley Adams Intl to Washington Dulles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
BGI
6:10a
IAD
3:40p
9h 30m
2 stops
IAD
2:50a
BGI
7:42p
16h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 19 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BGI
10:10a
IAD
7:44p
9h 34m
1 stop
IAD
4:15p
BGI
11:42p
7h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
BGI
10:35a
IAD
3:38a
17h 03m
1 stop
IAD
6:00p
BGI
9:35a
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BGI
11:50a
IAD
7:13a
19h 23m
1 stop
IAD
2:25a
BGI
5:33p
15h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BGI
10:10a
IAD
7:40p
9h 30m
1 stop
IAD
4:15p
BGI
11:42p
7h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 11 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BGI
1:05a
IAD
9:53a
8h 48m
1 stop
IAD
4:15p
BGI
11:42p
7h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Sat Aug 5 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BGI
3:00a
IAD
7:59p
16h 59m
1 stop
IAD
2:50p
BGI
5:33p
26h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BGI
1:05a
IAD
9:53a
8h 48m
1 stop
IAD
4:15p
BGI
11:42p
7h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Sat Jul 1 2017 Trip spans 18 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BGI
10:39a
IAD
7:22p
8h 43m
1 stop
IAD
4:15p
BGI
11:42p
7h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Sat Jul 1 2017 Trip spans 15 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BGI
1:02a
IAD
9:58a
8h 56m
1 stop
IAD
4:15p
BGI
11:42p
7h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BGI
1:05a
IAD
9:53a
8h 48m
1 stop
IAD
4:15p
BGI
11:42p
7h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BGI
1:05a
IAD
9:53a
8h 48m
1 stop
IAD
4:15p
BGI
11:42p
7h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
BGI
1:05a
IAD
9:53a
8h 48m
1 stop
IAD
4:15p
BGI
11:42p
7h 27m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Bridgetown
$657
Destination

Washington
$657