Find Deals on Flights from Burlington to Santa Rosa Sonoma County (BTV - STS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Burlington to Santa Rosa Sonoma County

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BTV
6:55a
STS
9:43p
14h 48m
2 stops
STS
2:00a
BTV
2:55p
12h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Wed Jul 26 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BTV
1:42p
STS
11:04a
21h 22m
2 stops
STS
2:00a
BTV
2:55p
12h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BTV
8:59a
STS
9:27p
12h 28m
2 stops
STS
8:45a
BTV
5:34a
20h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Fri Jun 2 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BTV
1:58p
STS
11:10a
21h 12m
2 stops
STS
8:30a
BTV
3:10a
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
BTV
7:59a
STS
8:07p
12h 08m
2 stops
STS
1:00a
BTV
2:13p
13h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$2558
Select
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BTV
8:22a
STS
12:10p
27h 48m
2 stops
STS
12:30p
BTV
12:34p
24h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Sat Sep 2 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$2558
Select
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
BTV
8:22a
STS
12:10p
27h 48m
2 stops
STS
12:30p
BTV
12:34p
24h 04m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Burlington
$524
Destination

Santa Rosa
$524