Find Deals on Flights from Düsseldorf to United States

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Düsseldorf to United States

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Fri Sep 8 2017 Trip spans 11 days
KLM
KLM
DUS
BOS
10h 08m
1 stop
BOS
DUS
16h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
DUS
MIA
25h 25m
2 stops
MIA
DUS
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017 Return: Thu Mar 23 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air France
Air France
DUS
MIA
14h 30m
1 stop
MIA
DUS
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Thu May 11 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DUS
RSW
10h 10m
nonstop
RSW
DUS
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Fri Jun 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUS
FLL
13h 31m
1 stop
FLL
DUS
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 7 days
WOW air
WOW air
DUS
EWR
11h 05m
1 stop
EWR
DUS
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 18 days
airberlin
airberlin
DUS
MIA
10h 05m
nonstop
MIA
DUS
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Finnair
Finnair
DUS
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
DUS
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
DUS
JFK
11h 55m
1 stop
JFK
DUS
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Condor
Condor
DUS
BWI
13h 25m
1 stop
BWI
DUS
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUS
JFK
27h 50m
1 stop
JFK
DUS
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DUS
MCO
12h 35m
1 stop
MCO
DUS
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 3 days
SWISS
SWISS
DUS
LAS
33h 38m
2 stops
LAS
DUS
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 27 days
KLM
KLM
DUS
BOS
12h 03m
1 stop
BOS
DUS
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Air France
Air France
DUS
MIA
16h 35m
1 stop
MIA
DUS
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
DUS
BOS
31h 16m
1 stop
BOS
DUS
12h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 19 days
KLM
KLM
DUS
BOS
12h 27m
1 stop
BOS
DUS
12h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
DUS
MIA
18h 43m
1 stop
MIA
DUS
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 7 days
KLM
KLM
DUS
BOS
12h 09m
1 stop
BOS
DUS
8h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
DUS
MIA
33h 59m
1 stop
MIA
DUS
17h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
$286
Destination

New York
$409
Baltimore
$465
Orlando
$480
Fort Lauderdale
$371
Newark
$381
Las Vegas
$545
Miami
$309
Fort Myers
$351
Boston
$286