Find Deals on Flights from Fayetteville to Columbus (FAY - CMH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Fayetteville to Columbus

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
FAY
3:40p
CMH
7:51p
4h 11m
1 stop
CMH
3:00a
FAY
6:43a
3h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
FAY
3:52p
CMH
7:55p
4h 03m
1 stop
CMH
1:25a
FAY
5:33a
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
FAY
5:55a
CMH
10:06a
4h 11m
1 stop
CMH
6:10a
FAY
10:14a
4h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
FAY
2:00a
CMH
5:49a
3h 49m
1 stop
CMH
1:15p
FAY
6:44p
5h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
FAY
1:25a
CMH
4:45a
3h 20m
1 stop
CMH
1:15a
FAY
6:43a
5h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
FAY
2:00a
CMH
5:49a
3h 49m
1 stop
CMH
1:15p
FAY
6:44p
5h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
FAY
3:40p
CMH
7:51p
4h 11m
1 stop
CMH
3:49p
FAY
6:53p
3h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Wed Mar 29 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
FAY
2:00a
CMH
5:48a
3h 48m
1 stop
CMH
1:35a
FAY
5:45a
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017 Return: Wed Mar 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
FAY
3:45p
CMH
7:23p
3h 38m
1 stop
CMH
3:35p
FAY
7:48p
4h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
FAY
1:45p
CMH
7:01p
5h 16m
1 stop
CMH
12:45a
FAY
4:29a
3h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
FAY
2:00a
CMH
7:42a
5h 42m
1 stop
CMH
1:15p
FAY
6:44p
5h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Sun Mar 12 2017 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
FAY
12:30a
CMH
3:43a
3h 13m
1 stop
CMH
12:03p
FAY
4:41p
4h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
FAY
2:00a
CMH
5:49a
3h 49m
1 stop
CMH
1:16p
FAY
6:44p
5h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Fri Mar 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
FAY
12:45p
CMH
4:07p
3h 22m
1 stop
CMH
2:00a
FAY
5:41a
3h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sun Jun 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
FAY
3:59p
CMH
7:52p
3h 53m
1 stop
CMH
2:45p
FAY
10:59a
20h 14m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Fayetteville
$183
Destination

Columbus
$183