Find Cheap Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Baltimore/Washington (FRA - BWI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Baltimore/Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Condor
Condor
FRA
BWI
9h 05m
nonstop
BWI
FRA
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 13 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 05m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Fri Jul 21 2017 Trip spans 5 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
BWI
18h 17m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 27 2017 Return: Fri Jun 2 2017 Trip spans 7 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 15m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 10 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 05m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 10 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 00m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Wed Jul 5 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Condor
Condor
FRA
BWI
9h 05m
nonstop
BWI
FRA
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 6 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 05m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 13 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 05m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Thu Sep 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 05m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 10 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 00m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 22 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 05m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 15m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Fri Nov 3 2017 Trip spans 23 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 05m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 22 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 15m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 00m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 19 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 05m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Fri May 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 05m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
11h 10m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Condor
Direct flights FRA to BWI on Condor
Flight # Depart FRA Arrive BWI Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2074 3:50 pm 6:55 pm May 3 - Aug 30
2074 4:00 pm 7:05 pm May 7 - Jun 4
2076 4:00 pm 7:05 pm May 1 - Jun 5
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
$437
Destination

Baltimore
$437
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travelers who booked a flight from Frankfurt am Main to Baltimore rated their chosen airlines with an average of 4.8.

Overall
5.2
Boarding
5.2
Crew
5.6
Comfort
4.8
Food
4.8
Entertainment
3.6