Find Cheap Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Baltimore/Washington (FRA - BWI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Baltimore/Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Nov 9 2017 Return: Tue Nov 28 2017 Trip spans 20 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 40m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 1 2018 Return: Fri Mar 16 2018 Trip spans 15 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
BWI
18h 35m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 2 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
BWI
15h 53m
2 stops
BWI
FRA
14h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Wed Nov 22 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
FRA
BWI
28h 20m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017 Return: Wed Dec 6 2017 Trip spans 14 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 40m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 2 2018 Return: Mon Feb 5 2018 Trip spans 4 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 40m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017 Return: Fri Dec 8 2017 Trip spans 19 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 25m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017 Return: Thu Dec 7 2017 Trip spans 16 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 25m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Sun Dec 3 2017 Trip spans 2 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
BWI
17h 43m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
17h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 3 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 40m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 9 2018 Return: Wed Mar 14 2018 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
BWI
12h 20m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 20 2018 Return: Sun Jan 21 2018 Trip spans 2 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
BWI
17h 16m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
12h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 21 2017 Return: Sun Nov 26 2017 Trip spans 6 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 40m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 4 2018 Return: Wed Apr 18 2018 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
BWI
12h 35m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 1 2018 Return: Thu Mar 22 2018 Trip spans 21 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
BWI
17h 16m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Sat Nov 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 25m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017 Return: Wed Dec 13 2017 Trip spans 22 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
BWI
17h 00m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 20 2018 Return: Sat Feb 3 2018 Trip spans 15 days
WOW air
WOW air
FRA
BWI
11h 40m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017 Return: Wed Dec 6 2017 Trip spans 21 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
BWI
14h 53m
2 stops
BWI
FRA
17h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 11 2018 Return: Mon Jan 22 2018 Trip spans 12 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
BWI
12h 20m
1 stop
BWI
FRA
15h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
$340
Destination

Baltimore
$340