Find Deals on Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Philadelphia (FRA - PHL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Philadelphia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Fri May 19 2017 Trip spans 12 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
9h 00m
nonstop
PHL
FRA
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 29 2016 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 19 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
PHL
17h 23m
1 stop
PHL
FRA
13h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Fri Jul 21 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
FRA
PHL
29h 29m
2 stops
PHL
FRA
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
9h 00m
nonstop
PHL
FRA
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017 Return: Sat Feb 25 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
28h 00m
2 stops
PHL
FRA
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 24 2017 Return: Thu Feb 2 2017 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
14h 20m
1 stop
PHL
FRA
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 13 2017 Return: Fri Jan 27 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
15h 25m
1 stop
PHL
FRA
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017 Return: Thu Apr 6 2017 Trip spans 43 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
14h 25m
1 stop
PHL
FRA
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 4 2016 Return: Fri Dec 16 2016 Trip spans 13 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
PHL
18h 58m
1 stop
PHL
FRA
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017 Return: Wed Mar 15 2017 Trip spans 16 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
14h 25m
1 stop
PHL
FRA
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 9 2016 Return: Wed Jan 11 2017 Trip spans 34 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
26h 25m
1 stop
PHL
FRA
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017 Return: Sat Mar 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
14h 20m
1 stop
PHL
FRA
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017 Return: Sat Mar 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
11h 20m
1 stop
PHL
FRA
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 16 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
9h 00m
nonstop
PHL
FRA
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sun Jun 18 2017 Trip spans 17 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
12h 25m
1 stop
PHL
FRA
11h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights FRA to PHL on United
Flight # Depart FRA Arrive PHL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
9198 12:55 pm 4:15 pm Dec 1 - Dec 23
9198 12:55 pm 4:15 pm Dec 26 - Jan 3
9198 12:55 pm 4:15 pm Jan 4 - Feb 15
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
$443
Destination

Philadelphia
$443
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travelers who booked a flight from Frankfurt am Main to Philadelphia rated their chosen airlines with an average of 5.4.

Overall
4.7
Boarding
4.7
Crew
6.7
Comfort
5.3
Food
5.3
Entertainment
6.0