Find Deals on Flights from Frankfurt am Main to Philadelphia (FRA - PHL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Frankfurt am Main to Philadelphia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
8h 50m
nonstop
PHL
FRA
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017 Return: Fri May 5 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Finnair
Finnair
FRA
PHL
8h 50m
nonstop
PHL
FRA
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Mar 4 2017 Return: Sat Mar 18 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
PHL
9h 20m
nonstop
PHL
FRA
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Fri Jul 14 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
FRA
PHL
27h 55m
2 stops
PHL
FRA
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Thu Apr 27 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
8h 50m
nonstop
PHL
FRA
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 4 2017 Return: Sat Mar 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
PHL
9h 20m
nonstop
PHL
FRA
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Fri Jun 16 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Finnair
Finnair
FRA
PHL
8h 50m
nonstop
PHL
FRA
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
8h 50m
nonstop
PHL
FRA
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Fri Mar 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
PHL
9h 20m
nonstop
PHL
FRA
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Finnair
Finnair
FRA
PHL
8h 50m
nonstop
PHL
FRA
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Thu Aug 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
12h 40m
1 stop
PHL
FRA
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Fri Jun 2 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
PHL
8h 50m
nonstop
PHL
FRA
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Finnair
Finnair
FRA
PHL
8h 50m
nonstop
PHL
FRA
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 39 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
23h 35m
1 stop
PHL
FRA
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Thu Jun 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
12h 40m
1 stop
PHL
FRA
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Fri Apr 21 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
PHL
8h 50m
nonstop
PHL
FRA
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017 Return: Thu Jul 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
12h 50m
1 stop
PHL
FRA
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 6 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
12h 40m
1 stop
PHL
FRA
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Wed Aug 23 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
PHL
8h 50m
nonstop
PHL
FRA
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 26 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
PHL
9h 05m
nonstop
PHL
FRA
8h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights FRA to PHL on United
Flight # Depart FRA Arrive PHL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
9198 12:55 pm 5:15 pm Mar 12 - Mar 25
9198 12:55 pm 4:15 pm Feb 26 - Mar 11
9198 1:10 pm 4:00 pm Mar 26 - Oct 28
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Frankfurt am Main
$439
Destination

Philadelphia
$439
Airlines Airline reviews

37 travelers who booked a flight from Frankfurt am Main to Philadelphia rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.2.

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Food
7.5
Entertainment
8.6