Find Deals on Flights from Germany to Detroit Metro

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Germany to Detroit Metro

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jan 13 2017 Return: Sat Jan 14 2017 Trip spans 2 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
DTW
27h 59m
1 stop
DTW
FRA
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 30 days
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
DTW
17h 05m
2 stops
DTW
TXL
15h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Wed Apr 26 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
DTW
9h 10m
nonstop
DTW
FRA
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Delta
Delta
FRA
DTW
9h 24m
nonstop
DTW
FRA
8h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
DTW
17h 50m
2 stops
DTW
TXL
15h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 7 2016 Return: Fri Dec 9 2016 Trip spans 3 days
$1072
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MUC
DTW
32h 43m
2 stops
DTW
MUC
35h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 30 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
DTW
9h 24m
nonstop
DTW
FRA
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jan 23 2017 Return: Tue Jan 31 2017 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
DTW
17h 43m
2 stops
DTW
TXL
14h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 22 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
DTW
9h 22m
nonstop
DTW
FRA
8h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
STR
DTW
18h 55m
2 stops
DTW
STR
32h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 22 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
DTW
9h 06m
nonstop
DTW
FRA
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 29 days
British Airways
British Airways
STR
DTW
30h 30m
2 stops
DTW
STR
18h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 14 days
KLM
KLM
MUC
DTW
9h 55m
nonstop
DTW
MUC
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
MUC
DTW
19h 48m
2 stops
DTW
MUC
17h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 1 2017 Return: Sat Jan 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FRA
DTW
9h 35m
nonstop
DTW
FRA
13h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 20 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
DTW
9h 28m
nonstop
DTW
FRA
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017 Return: Sat Mar 11 2017 Trip spans 25 days
British Airways
British Airways
STR
DTW
19h 13m
2 stops
DTW
STR
16h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Sat Apr 15 2017 Trip spans 12 days
British Airways
British Airways
DUS
DTW
18h 10m
2 stops
DTW
DUS
18h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 18 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
DTW
9h 22m
nonstop
DTW
FRA
8h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 14 days
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
DTW
30h 46m
2 stops
DTW
TXL
15h 29m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
$535
Munich
$529
Stuttgart
$519
Berlin
$507
Frankfurt am Main
$390
Destination

Detroit
$390
Airlines Airline reviews

53 travelers who booked a flight from Frankfurt am Main to Detroit rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.2.

Overall
8.5
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.4