Find Deals on Flights from Germany to Detroit Metro

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Germany to Detroit Metro

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TXL
DTW
16h 42m
2 stops
DTW
TXL
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 3 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
DTW
24h 10m
1 stop
DTW
FRA
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Sun Apr 23 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Delta
Delta
STR
DTW
29h 40m
1 stop
DTW
STR
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Wed Apr 26 2017 Trip spans 50 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
MUC
DTW
29h 23m
2 stops
DTW
MUC
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 3 2017 Return: Wed Jul 26 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
DTW
20h 58m
2 stops
DTW
TXL
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Condor
Condor
DUS
DTW
17h 48m
2 stops
DTW
DUS
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUS
DTW
27h 26m
2 stops
DTW
DUS
17h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 22 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MUC
DTW
13h 09m
1 stop
DTW
MUC
15h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 2 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
DTW
12h 16m
1 stop
DTW
FRA
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
FRA
DTW
9h 30m
nonstop
DTW
FRA
8h 28m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Thu May 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
DTW
26h 50m
1 stop
DTW
FRA
8h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
MUC
DTW
17h 10m
1 stop
DTW
MUC
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
FRA
DTW
12h 11m
1 stop
DTW
FRA
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Sat Apr 1 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
DTW
9h 17m
nonstop
DTW
FRA
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
DUS
DTW
22h 25m
1 stop
DTW
DUS
13h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
STR
DTW
12h 37m
1 stop
DTW
STR
14h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Fri May 5 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
STR
DTW
20h 55m
2 stops
DTW
STR
19h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Fri May 19 2017 Trip spans 23 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
DTW
28h 25m
1 stop
DTW
FRA
8h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
DTW
32h 53m
2 stops
DTW
TXL
18h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
DUS
DTW
16h 18m
2 stops
DTW
DUS
13h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
$591
Munich
$566
Stuttgart
$516
Berlin
$387
Frankfurt am Main
$437
Destination

Detroit
$387