Find Cheap Flights from Germany to Detroit Metro

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Germany to Detroit Metro

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Fri May 12 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Air France
Air France
FRA
DTW
12h 10m
1 stop
DTW
FRA
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
KLM
KLM
DUS
DTW
31h 35m
1 stop
DTW
DUS
27h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
DUS
DTW
15h 52m
2 stops
DTW
DUS
12h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
TXL
DTW
17h 30m
2 stops
DTW
TXL
12h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Fri Jun 2 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
TXL
DTW
17h 08m
2 stops
DTW
TXL
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TXL
DTW
16h 32m
2 stops
DTW
TXL
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 7 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
STR
DTW
31h 17m
2 stops
DTW
STR
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Fri Aug 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1045
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
DTW
31h 27m
2 stops
DTW
TXL
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
FRA
DTW
9h 02m
nonstop
DTW
FRA
8h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1084
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
MUC
DTW
41h 01m
2 stops
DTW
MUC
37h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Fri Nov 10 2017 Trip spans 12 days
British Airways
British Airways
DUS
DTW
26h 01m
2 stops
DTW
DUS
12h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Sat Nov 11 2017 Trip spans 13 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
DTW
9h 25m
nonstop
DTW
FRA
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Mon Jul 10 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
FRA
DTW
9h 02m
nonstop
DTW
FRA
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1322
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
FRA
DTW
8h 40m
nonstop
DTW
FRA
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air France
Air France
MUC
DTW
18h 00m
1 stop
DTW
MUC
32h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 39 days
$1408
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGN
DTW
28h 39m
2 stops
DTW
CGN
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 10 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
DTW
11h 55m
1 stop
DTW
FRA
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Fri Nov 3 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
DUS
DTW
12h 36m
1 stop
DTW
DUS
13h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air France
Air France
MUC
DTW
9h 49m
nonstop
DTW
MUC
8h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017 Return: Sun Jun 18 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TXL
DTW
16h 35m
2 stops
DTW
TXL
10h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
$513
Munich
$605
Stuttgart
$798
Berlin
$617
Frankfurt am Main
$487
Cologne
$1408
Destination

Detroit
$487