Find Cheap Flights from Germany to Ontario

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Germany to Ontario

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Sat Sep 23 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
MUC
ONT
34h 15m
2 stops
ONT
MUC
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017 Return: Sat Oct 21 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1015
Select
Condor
Condor
MUC
ONT
22h 31m
1 stop
ONT
MUC
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Fri Dec 1 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1104
Select
Air France
Air France
FRA
ONT
21h 09m
2 stops
ONT
FRA
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017 Return: Sat Sep 23 2017 Trip spans 14 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
ONT
21h 13m
2 stops
ONT
FRA
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Sat Sep 30 2017 Trip spans 22 days
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
ONT
33h 55m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
20h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Sun Jun 11 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1466
Select
KLM
KLM
FRA
ONT
18h 33m
2 stops
ONT
FRA
15h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 21 days
British Airways
British Airways
DUS
ONT
20h 43m
2 stops
ONT
DUS
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017 Return: Thu Nov 30 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
MUC
ONT
21h 23m
2 stops
ONT
MUC
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1338
Select
Air France
Air France
TXL
ONT
19h 53m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
DUS
ONT
23h 58m
2 stops
ONT
DUS
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1348
Select
Air France
Air France
MUC
ONT
19h 38m
2 stops
ONT
MUC
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Thu Nov 16 2017 Trip spans 18 days
British Airways
British Airways
MUC
ONT
30h 55m
2 stops
ONT
MUC
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Thu Nov 16 2017 Trip spans 16 days
British Airways
British Airways
MUC
ONT
32h 30m
2 stops
ONT
MUC
19h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1426
Select
Air France
Air France
MUC
ONT
19h 38m
2 stops
ONT
MUC
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Thu Aug 10 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1846
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
ONT
26h 06m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Sun Nov 19 2017 Trip spans 21 days
British Airways
British Airways
MUC
ONT
28h 45m
2 stops
ONT
MUC
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 22 days
British Airways
British Airways
MUC
ONT
28h 45m
2 stops
ONT
MUC
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1590
Select
Air France
Air France
TXL
ONT
19h 53m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017 Return: Wed Aug 9 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1977
Select
KLM
KLM
MUC
ONT
21h 56m
2 stops
ONT
MUC
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 9 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 12 days
British Airways
British Airways
FRA
ONT
21h 23m
1 stop
ONT
FRA
19h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
$941
Munich
$576
Berlin
$663
Frankfurt am Main
$585
Destination

Ontario
$576