Find Deals on Flights from Germany to Ontario

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Germany to Ontario

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Thu May 18 2017 Trip spans 14 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
ONT
24h 39m
2 stops
ONT
FRA
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 13 2016 Return: Sat Jan 21 2017 Trip spans 40 days
Delta
Delta
FRA
ONT
18h 13m
2 stops
ONT
FRA
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 4 2017 Return: Sun Feb 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
ONT
20h 12m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
19h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Wed May 10 2017 Trip spans 38 days
KLM
KLM
TXL
ONT
30h 41m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Fri Feb 3 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Delta
Delta
FRA
ONT
44h 14m
2 stops
ONT
FRA
18h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
ONT
20h 50m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
17h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 16 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
ONT
30h 11m
2 stops
ONT
FRA
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
FRA
ONT
19h 48m
2 stops
ONT
FRA
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 1 2017 Return: Wed Mar 22 2017 Trip spans 21 days
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
ONT
20h 12m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
16h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 20 days
KLM
KLM
TXL
ONT
19h 27m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Wed Jan 25 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
TXL
ONT
44h 04m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
19h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 20 days
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
ONT
19h 43m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
17h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017 Return: Sat Feb 4 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
DUS
ONT
25h 54m
2 stops
ONT
DUS
15h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Fri Apr 14 2017 Trip spans 12 days
KLM
KLM
DUS
ONT
25h 01m
2 stops
ONT
DUS
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 24 2016 Return: Tue Jan 10 2017 Trip spans 18 days
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
ONT
32h 01m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
21h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017 Return: Wed Feb 8 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
TXL
ONT
20h 50m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
19h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
KLM
KLM
DUS
ONT
25h 18m
2 stops
ONT
DUS
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 16 days
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
ONT
24h 08m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
20h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017 Return: Mon Feb 27 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
TXL
ONT
20h 50m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
KLM
KLM
TXL
ONT
25h 38m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
25h 15m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
$555
Berlin
$541
Frankfurt am Main
$540
Destination

Ontario
$540