Find Deals on Flights from Germany to Ontario

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Germany to Ontario

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 15 days
KLM
KLM
MUC
ONT
18h 30m
2 stops
ONT
MUC
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Fri Sep 15 2017 Trip spans 11 days
British Airways
British Airways
MUC
ONT
31h 50m
2 stops
ONT
MUC
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air France
Air France
DUS
ONT
18h 43m
2 stops
ONT
DUS
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 21 days
KLM
KLM
MUC
ONT
21h 29m
2 stops
ONT
MUC
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 8 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1180
Select
United
United
DUS
ONT
21h 33m
2 stops
ONT
DUS
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 15 days
KLM
KLM
DUS
ONT
19h 07m
2 stops
ONT
DUS
20h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 24 days
KLM
KLM
MUC
ONT
24h 38m
2 stops
ONT
MUC
24h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 7 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 14 days
British Airways
British Airways
MUC
ONT
35h 20m
2 stops
ONT
MUC
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 25 days
British Airways
British Airways
MUC
ONT
30h 12m
2 stops
ONT
MUC
19h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air France
Air France
DUS
ONT
18h 26m
2 stops
ONT
DUS
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 20 days
KLM
KLM
TXL
ONT
25h 14m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
24h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 21 days
British Airways
British Airways
MUC
ONT
24h 46m
2 stops
ONT
MUC
20h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air France
Air France
DUS
ONT
20h 13m
2 stops
ONT
DUS
18h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 20 days
KLM
KLM
DUS
ONT
19h 10m
2 stops
ONT
DUS
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Thu Sep 28 2017 Trip spans 17 days
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
ONT
25h 03m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Wed May 24 2017 Trip spans 27 days
KLM
KLM
MUC
ONT
24h 38m
2 stops
ONT
MUC
20h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1200
Select
United
United
TXL
ONT
20h 28m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 20 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
ONT
18h 30m
2 stops
ONT
FRA
37h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Thu May 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
ONT
22h 03m
2 stops
ONT
TXL
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Mon Jul 3 2017 Trip spans 20 days
KLM
KLM
FRA
ONT
21h 04m
2 stops
ONT
FRA
21h 40m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
$590
Munich
$567
Berlin
$718
Frankfurt am Main
$731
Destination

Ontario
$567