Find Cheap Flights from Honolulu to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty (HNL - SNA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Honolulu to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
9:50a
SNA
1:02a
15h 12m
1 stop
SNA
4:47a
HNL
9:09a
28h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
5:00p
SNA
2:37a
9h 37m
1 stop
SNA
7:15a
HNL
7:20p
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:15p
SNA
2:06a
7h 51m
1 stop
SNA
9:00a
HNL
9:52p
12h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HNL
3:15p
SNA
7:00a
15h 45m
2 stops
SNA
7:45a
HNL
5:26p
9h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
HNL
5:00p
SNA
1:14a
8h 14m
1 stop
SNA
4:05a
HNL
2:50p
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017 Return: Sat Nov 4 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
6:45a
SNA
1:17p
30h 32m
1 stop
SNA
4:47a
HNL
9:55a
30h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017 Return: Sun Oct 15 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
9:50a
SNA
1:02a
15h 12m
1 stop
SNA
5:12a
HNL
10:25a
29h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017 Return: Sat Aug 26 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HNL
3:30p
SNA
2:05a
10h 35m
1 stop
SNA
7:45a
HNL
5:26p
9h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
5:00p
SNA
2:36a
9h 36m
1 stop
SNA
3:15a
HNL
1:34p
10h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:15p
SNA
2:06a
7h 51m
1 stop
SNA
6:05a
HNL
4:32p
10h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 3 2017 Return: Wed Aug 16 2017 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
HNL
5:00p
SNA
3:12p
22h 12m
1 stop
SNA
2:45a
HNL
8:58p
18h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 8 2017 Return: Fri Oct 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
9:50a
SNA
1:02a
15h 12m
1 stop
SNA
4:59p
HNL
10:25a
17h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
6:05p
SNA
3:39a
9h 34m
1 stop
SNA
7:25a
HNL
7:07p
11h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Wed Aug 16 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
HNL
3:00a
SNA
3:12p
12h 12m
1 stop
SNA
2:45a
HNL
8:58p
18h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Fri Jul 28 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HNL
5:15a
SNA
8:56p
15h 41m
3 stops
SNA
3:55a
HNL
5:26p
13h 31m
3 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:15p
SNA
2:06a
7h 51m
1 stop
SNA
12:30p
HNL
10:37a
22h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Wed Aug 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
HNL
5:00p
SNA
3:12p
22h 12m
1 stop
SNA
7:35a
HNL
8:58p
13h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 9 2017 Return: Fri Oct 13 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
11:15a
SNA
1:19p
26h 04m
2 stops
SNA
4:45a
HNL
10:25a
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
4:50p
SNA
2:28a
9h 38m
1 stop
SNA
2:55a
HNL
1:28p
10h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017 Return: Thu Jul 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:15p
SNA
2:06a
7h 51m
1 stop
SNA
6:00a
HNL
6:34p
12h 34m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Honolulu
$573
Destination

Santa Ana
$573