Find Deals on Flights from Honolulu to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty (HNL - SNA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Honolulu to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017 Return: Mon Jan 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
HNL
7:45a
SNA
2:58p
7h 13m
1 stop
SNA
1:50a
HNL
9:12a
7h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 9 2017 Return: Mon Jan 16 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HNL
11:00p
SNA
9:22a
10h 22m
1 stop
SNA
9:00p
HNL
3:15p
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 10 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
7:25a
SNA
2:00a
18h 35m
1 stop
SNA
3:15p
HNL
9:45a
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 9 2016 Return: Wed Nov 16 2016 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:30p
SNA
4:12a
9h 42m
1 stop
SNA
5:05a
HNL
4:01p
10h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 29 2016 Return: Tue Dec 6 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
4:41p
SNA
3:38a
10h 57m
1 stop
SNA
2:30a
HNL
1:38p
11h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 12 2016 Return: Sat Oct 15 2016 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
HNL
8:45a
SNA
1:39a
16h 54m
1 stop
SNA
2:50p
HNL
10:07a
19h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 20 2016 Return: Mon Oct 24 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
10:00a
SNA
1:20a
15h 20m
1 stop
SNA
2:45p
HNL
9:00a
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 11 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:50p
SNA
11:18a
16h 28m
1 stop
SNA
1:45a
HNL
12:12p
10h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 28 2016 Return: Tue Nov 1 2016 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
HNL
8:37a
SNA
3:42a
19h 05m
1 stop
SNA
4:15p
HNL
9:16a
17h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 21 2016 Return: Fri Dec 2 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HNL
11:00p
SNA
9:20a
10h 20m
1 stop
SNA
10:10p
HNL
3:10p
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:50p
SNA
2:34p
19h 44m
1 stop
SNA
1:45a
HNL
12:12p
10h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 30 2016 Return: Sun Nov 6 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
10:00a
SNA
1:20a
15h 20m
1 stop
SNA
3:15p
HNL
9:45a
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 5 2016 Return: Wed Oct 12 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
4:40p
SNA
3:34a
10h 54m
1 stop
SNA
3:29a
HNL
2:16p
10h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 13 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
HNL
7:45a
SNA
8:00a
24h 15m
1 stop
SNA
12:00p
HNL
9:12a
21h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017 Return: Mon Feb 20 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:50p
SNA
4:41a
9h 51m
1 stop
SNA
1:45a
HNL
12:12p
10h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 24 2016 Return: Tue Jan 3 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HNL
11:00p
SNA
9:20a
10h 20m
1 stop
SNA
9:00p
HNL
3:12p
18h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 6 2016 Return: Mon Oct 10 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
4:40p
SNA
3:34a
10h 54m
1 stop
SNA
3:29a
HNL
2:16p
10h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 13 2016 Return: Sat Jan 7 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
4:00a
SNA
3:19p
11h 19m
1 stop
SNA
2:05p
HNL
8:24a
18h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017 Return: Mon Feb 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:50p
SNA
4:41a
9h 51m
1 stop
SNA
1:45a
HNL
12:12p
10h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 10 2016 Return: Tue Oct 18 2016 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
HNL
8:37a
SNA
1:39a
17h 02m
1 stop
SNA
2:35p
HNL
8:52a
18h 17m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Honolulu
$573
Destination

Santa Ana
$573