Find Cheap Flights from Honolulu to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty (HNL - SNA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Honolulu to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
10:45a
SNA
1:14a
14h 29m
1 stop
SNA
12:00p
HNL
10:39a
22h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Sun Oct 22 2017 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:15p
SNA
4:22a
10h 07m
1 stop
SNA
3:50a
HNL
4:32p
12h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
HNL
7:16a
SNA
2:44p
7h 28m
1 stop
SNA
5:00a
HNL
9:01a
28h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
4:45p
SNA
2:30a
9h 45m
1 stop
SNA
7:15a
HNL
7:20p
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
7:55a
SNA
4:35a
20h 40m
1 stop
SNA
4:55p
HNL
9:55a
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
7:55p
SNA
1:14a
29h 19m
2 stops
SNA
4:45a
HNL
9:55a
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Fri Nov 3 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:15p
SNA
4:22a
10h 07m
1 stop
SNA
6:05a
HNL
4:32p
10h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
HNL
2:30a
SNA
12:10p
9h 40m
1 stop
SNA
12:59p
HNL
8:50p
7h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
7:55a
SNA
4:35a
20h 40m
1 stop
SNA
4:55p
HNL
9:55a
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:15p
SNA
4:19a
10h 04m
1 stop
SNA
1:30p
HNL
11:23a
21h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
4:45p
SNA
9:08a
16h 23m
1 stop
SNA
7:15a
HNL
7:20p
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
HNL
7:16a
SNA
2:44p
7h 28m
1 stop
SNA
3:10p
HNL
10:24a
19h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
7:55a
SNA
1:05a
17h 10m
1 stop
SNA
4:55p
HNL
9:55a
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 40 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:15p
SNA
2:06a
7h 51m
1 stop
SNA
6:05a
HNL
4:32p
10h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
5:25p
SNA
3:46a
10h 21m
1 stop
SNA
7:25a
HNL
7:07p
11h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Sun Oct 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
HNL
4:55p
SNA
5:14a
12h 19m
1 stop
SNA
7:15a
HNL
5:33p
10h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:15p
SNA
2:07a
7h 52m
1 stop
SNA
2:50a
HNL
12:12p
9h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
10:25a
SNA
1:07a
14h 42m
1 stop
SNA
11:05a
HNL
9:04p
9h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
4:45p
SNA
2:30a
9h 45m
1 stop
SNA
7:15a
HNL
7:20p
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
HNL
7:16a
SNA
2:44p
7h 28m
1 stop
SNA
12:59p
HNL
8:50p
7h 51m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Honolulu
$580
Destination

Santa Ana
$580