Find Deals on Flights from Honolulu to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty (HNL - SNA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Honolulu to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
10:25a
SNA
1:07a
14h 42m
1 stop
SNA
4:45a
HNL
9:38p
16h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
5:05p
SNA
2:07a
9h 02m
1 stop
SNA
6:00a
HNL
4:42p
10h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
4:45p
SNA
2:36a
9h 51m
1 stop
SNA
3:45a
HNL
1:38p
9h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
HNL
8:40a
SNA
1:02a
16h 22m
1 stop
SNA
9:14a
HNL
6:05p
8h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Sat Jul 15 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HNL
5:15a
SNA
8:56p
15h 41m
1 stop
SNA
5:51a
HNL
5:23p
11h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
10:25a
SNA
12:42p
26h 17m
1 stop
SNA
4:57a
HNL
10:51a
29h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:20p
SNA
2:07a
7h 47m
1 stop
SNA
6:00a
HNL
4:42p
10h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
10:25a
SNA
1:07a
14h 42m
1 stop
SNA
4:45a
HNL
9:38p
16h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
HNL
7:09p
SNA
3:07a
7h 58m
1 stop
SNA
12:59p
HNL
8:50p
7h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
5:05p
SNA
4:20a
11h 15m
1 stop
SNA
6:00a
HNL
4:42p
10h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
10:35a
SNA
1:07a
14h 32m
1 stop
SNA
4:45a
HNL
9:33p
16h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Sun Aug 27 2017 Trip spans 26 days
United
United
HNL
10:40a
SNA
10:27a
23h 47m
1 stop
SNA
9:20a
HNL
2:35p
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
5:05p
SNA
2:07a
9h 02m
1 stop
SNA
6:00a
HNL
4:42p
10h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HNL
6:35a
SNA
9:07p
14h 32m
1 stop
SNA
1:52a
HNL
5:33p
15h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
5:00p
SNA
2:37a
9h 37m
1 stop
SNA
3:15a
HNL
1:34p
10h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
7:35p
SNA
12:42p
17h 07m
2 stops
SNA
4:45a
HNL
9:33p
16h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017 Return: Wed Aug 23 2017 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
HNL
7:20p
SNA
7:29a
12h 09m
1 stop
SNA
3:00a
HNL
12:33p
9h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
5:05p
SNA
2:07a
9h 02m
1 stop
SNA
6:00a
HNL
4:42p
10h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HNL
3:15p
SNA
7:02a
15h 47m
1 stop
SNA
11:55a
HNL
6:45a
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:20p
SNA
4:20a
10h 00m
1 stop
SNA
6:00a
HNL
4:42p
10h 42m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Honolulu
$608
Destination

Santa Ana
$608