Find Cheap Flights from Honolulu to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty (HNL - SNA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Honolulu to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
9:15a
SNA
1:00a
15h 45m
1 stop
SNA
4:45a
HNL
10:24a
29h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
4:40p
SNA
2:41a
10h 01m
1 stop
SNA
3:20a
HNL
2:05p
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 9 2017 Return: Wed Aug 23 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:15p
SNA
2:06a
7h 51m
1 stop
SNA
6:05a
HNL
4:40p
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
HNL
7:15p
SNA
3:26a
8h 11m
1 stop
SNA
2:17p
HNL
10:24a
20h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
9:50a
SNA
1:02a
15h 12m
1 stop
SNA
5:12a
HNL
10:24a
29h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
4:40p
SNA
2:41a
10h 01m
1 stop
SNA
3:20a
HNL
2:05p
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
9:15a
SNA
1:32a
16h 17m
1 stop
SNA
12:54p
HNL
10:24a
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Mon Oct 16 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
6:45a
SNA
1:07a
18h 22m
1 stop
SNA
4:59p
HNL
8:45p
27h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
9:50a
SNA
9:16a
23h 26m
1 stop
SNA
5:12a
HNL
10:24a
29h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 31 2018 Return: Thu Mar 1 2018 Trip spans 30 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
4:55p
SNA
2:34a
9h 39m
1 stop
SNA
8:15a
HNL
6:55p
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:15p
SNA
4:21a
10h 06m
1 stop
SNA
6:05a
HNL
4:40p
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017 Return: Fri Dec 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
HNL
5:45p
SNA
1:14a
7h 29m
1 stop
SNA
1:45a
HNL
9:12a
7h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
9:50a
SNA
1:19p
27h 29m
1 stop
SNA
4:59p
HNL
9:09a
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 17 2018 Return: Sun Jan 21 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
6:10p
SNA
5:43a
11h 33m
1 stop
SNA
8:15a
HNL
6:55p
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Sun Nov 5 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
9:50a
SNA
1:02a
15h 12m
1 stop
SNA
4:20p
HNL
10:03a
17h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 5 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
HNL
7:15p
SNA
2:41a
7h 26m
1 stop
SNA
3:45a
HNL
2:38p
10h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 6 2017 Return: Sat Nov 11 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
10:00a
SNA
4:15a
18h 15m
1 stop
SNA
3:45a
HNL
6:30p
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Wed Aug 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
5:24p
SNA
3:44a
10h 20m
1 stop
SNA
7:25a
HNL
7:07p
11h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:50p
SNA
4:19a
9h 29m
1 stop
SNA
3:30p
HNL
1:22p
21h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
9:15a
SNA
1:00a
15h 45m
1 stop
SNA
4:55p
HNL
11:12a
18h 17m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Honolulu
$482
Destination

Santa Ana
$482