Find Cheap Flights from Honolulu to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty (HNL - SNA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Honolulu to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
12:00a
SNA
3:29a
27h 29m
1 stop
SNA
12:00a
HNL
3:46a
27h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 8 2018 Return: Sun Feb 11 2018 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
12:00a
SNA
6:14p
18h 14m
1 stop
SNA
12:00a
HNL
10:34p
22h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
HNL
12:00a
SNA
8:28a
8h 28m
1 stop
SNA
12:00a
HNL
8:39a
8h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Fri Sep 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HNL
12:00a
SNA
3:12p
15h 12m
1 stop
SNA
12:00a
HNL
4:10p
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 8 2017 Return: Fri Oct 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
12:00a
SNA
12:15p
12h 15m
1 stop
SNA
12:00a
HNL
11:05a
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 2 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
12:00a
SNA
3:12p
15h 12m
1 stop
SNA
12:00a
HNL
5:43p
17h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017 Return: Wed Oct 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
12:00a
SNA
11:23a
11h 23m
2 stops
SNA
12:00a
HNL
9:48p
21h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017 Return: Mon Nov 27 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
12:00a
SNA
9:59a
9h 59m
1 stop
SNA
12:00a
HNL
1:16p
13h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017 Return: Tue Nov 28 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
12:00a
SNA
2:57a
26h 57m
1 stop
SNA
12:00a
HNL
6:32a
30h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 14 2017 Return: Mon Jan 8 2018 Trip spans 26 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
12:00a
SNA
2:50p
14h 50m
2 stops
SNA
12:00a
HNL
10:34p
22h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 6 2018 Return: Thu Mar 15 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
12:00a
SNA
2:30p
14h 30m
1 stop
SNA
12:00a
HNL
2:25p
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017 Return: Sun Oct 1 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
12:00a
SNA
3:12p
15h 12m
1 stop
SNA
12:00a
HNL
4:10p
16h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Honolulu
$482
Destination

Santa Ana
$482