Find Deals on Flights from Honolulu to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty (HNL - SNA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Honolulu to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jan 13 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
10:05a
SNA
1:19a
15h 14m
1 stop
SNA
4:10a
HNL
9:45a
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 11 2017 Return: Thu Jan 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
6:12p
SNA
3:54a
9h 42m
1 stop
SNA
6:25a
HNL
6:57p
12h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 18 2017 Return: Wed Jan 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:20p
SNA
4:22a
10h 02m
1 stop
SNA
1:45a
HNL
12:50p
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016 Return: Mon Jan 9 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HNL
5:05a
SNA
8:20p
15h 15m
1 stop
SNA
3:10a
HNL
3:15p
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Wed Apr 12 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
HNL
4:55p
SNA
1:14a
8h 19m
1 stop
SNA
12:55p
HNL
8:40p
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
10:05a
SNA
1:19a
15h 14m
1 stop
SNA
3:15p
HNL
9:45a
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
10:05a
SNA
1:19a
15h 14m
1 stop
SNA
4:10a
HNL
9:45a
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017 Return: Thu Jan 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
6:12p
SNA
3:54a
9h 42m
1 stop
SNA
6:25a
HNL
6:57p
12h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:50p
SNA
8:25a
13h 35m
1 stop
SNA
6:05a
HNL
4:32p
10h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 15 2017 Return: Tue Jan 24 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
10:05a
SNA
1:19a
15h 14m
1 stop
SNA
11:00a
HNL
9:45a
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 5 2016 Return: Sat Dec 10 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HNL
12:00a
SNA
3:09a
3h 09m
nonstop
SNA
8:00a
HNL
3:09p
7h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 24 2017 Return: Mon Jan 30 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
6:12p
SNA
3:54a
9h 42m
1 stop
SNA
6:25a
HNL
6:57p
12h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 17 2017 Return: Fri Jan 27 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
10:05a
SNA
1:19a
15h 14m
1 stop
SNA
3:15p
HNL
9:45a
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 20 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:50p
SNA
4:22a
9h 32m
1 stop
SNA
6:05a
HNL
4:32p
10h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 1 2017 Return: Mon Feb 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
2:58p
SNA
3:54a
12h 56m
2 stops
SNA
6:25a
HNL
6:57p
12h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Sun Jan 22 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
10:05a
SNA
1:19a
15h 14m
1 stop
SNA
4:10a
HNL
9:45a
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017 Return: Fri Feb 10 2017 Trip spans 14 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
5:10p
SNA
2:07a
8h 57m
1 stop
SNA
5:05a
HNL
4:05p
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Wed Jun 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HNL
3:15a
SNA
3:20a
24h 05m
1 stop
SNA
7:05a
HNL
4:22p
9h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 14 2017 Return: Mon Jan 23 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
5:10p
SNA
2:07a
8h 57m
1 stop
SNA
1:45a
HNL
12:50p
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Sat May 27 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
4:55p
SNA
2:41a
9h 46m
1 stop
SNA
7:30a
HNL
10:20a
26h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Honolulu
$493
Destination

Santa Ana
$493