Find Deals on Flights from Honolulu to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty (HNL - SNA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Honolulu to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 1 2016 Return: Sun Sep 4 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HNL
6:00a
SNA
9:15p
15h 15m
1 stop
SNA
5:10a
HNL
4:39p
11h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 10 2016 Return: Thu Oct 27 2016 Trip spans 18 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:15p
SNA
4:41a
10h 26m
1 stop
SNA
5:55a
HNL
4:32p
10h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 16 2016 Return: Sun May 29 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
6:45p
SNA
3:19p
20h 34m
2 stops
SNA
4:00a
HNL
8:28p
16h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 19 2016 Return: Fri Aug 26 2016 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
HNL
7:25a
SNA
3:33p
8h 08m
1 stop
SNA
1:00p
HNL
8:20p
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 20 2016 Return: Tue Jun 28 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
6:02p
SNA
3:32a
9h 30m
1 stop
SNA
7:15a
HNL
7:47p
12h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 25 2016 Return: Wed Sep 14 2016 Trip spans 21 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:15p
SNA
1:59a
7h 44m
1 stop
SNA
2:45a
HNL
1:12p
10h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 5 2016 Return: Sun Sep 11 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HNL
6:15p
SNA
1:59a
7h 44m
1 stop
SNA
5:55a
HNL
4:32p
10h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 26 2016 Return: Mon Sep 5 2016 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:15p
SNA
1:59a
7h 44m
1 stop
SNA
5:55a
HNL
4:32p
10h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 13 2016 Return: Tue May 17 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
6:45p
SNA
2:25p
19h 40m
2 stops
SNA
3:00a
HNL
9:06p
18h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 25 2016 Return: Tue May 31 2016 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
HNL
6:55p
SNA
2:28a
7h 33m
1 stop
SNA
3:45p
HNL
9:12a
17h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 27 2016 Return: Tue Sep 6 2016 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:15p
SNA
1:59a
7h 44m
1 stop
SNA
5:55a
HNL
4:32p
10h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 20 2016 Return: Sun May 29 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
6:45p
SNA
2:25p
19h 40m
2 stops
SNA
4:00a
HNL
8:28p
16h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 29 2016 Return: Wed Jun 8 2016 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
HNL
6:55p
SNA
2:28a
7h 33m
1 stop
SNA
7:03a
HNL
8:37p
13h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 30 2016 Return: Fri Sep 9 2016 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:15p
SNA
1:59a
7h 44m
1 stop
SNA
2:45a
HNL
1:12p
10h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 21 2016 Return: Tue Jun 28 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
6:02p
SNA
3:32a
9h 30m
1 stop
SNA
7:15a
HNL
7:47p
12h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 3 2016 Return: Mon Jun 6 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HNL
6:45p
SNA
1:55a
31h 10m
2 stops
SNA
4:25p
HNL
12:09p
19h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 5 2016 Return: Sat May 7 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
HNL
4:45a
SNA
12:35a
19h 50m
1 stop
SNA
11:50p
HNL
12:48p
12h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016 Return: Sat Sep 10 2016 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
HNL
6:15p
SNA
1:59a
7h 44m
1 stop
SNA
5:55a
HNL
4:32p
10h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 11 2016 Return: Mon Jun 20 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
HNL
6:02p
SNA
3:32a
9h 30m
1 stop
SNA
7:15a
HNL
7:47p
12h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 18 2016 Return: Thu May 26 2016 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
HNL
6:55p
SNA
2:28a
7h 33m
1 stop
SNA
2:45a
HNL
10:35a
7h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Honolulu
$566
Destination

Santa Ana
$566