Find Deals on Flights from Kailua-Kona to Las Vegas McCarran (KOA - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kailua-Kona to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Feb 2 2017 Return: Mon Feb 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
KOA
1:21a
LAS
8:46a
31h 25m
2 stops
LAS
3:20a
KOA
2:55p
11h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017 Return: Sat Jan 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
KOA
5:13p
LAS
11:33a
18h 20m
2 stops
LAS
5:30a
KOA
5:56p
12h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
KOA
7:02a
LAS
4:50p
9h 48m
1 stop
LAS
9:50p
KOA
7:31a
9h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Thu May 11 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
KOA
9:15a
LAS
5:05p
7h 50m
1 stop
LAS
8:30a
KOA
7:21p
10h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 28 2016 Return: Sun Jan 1 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
KOA
6:50p
LAS
4:37a
9h 47m
1 stop
LAS
9:36a
KOA
6:13p
8h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
KOA
2:13a
LAS
8:53a
30h 40m
2 stops
LAS
3:46a
KOA
11:37a
31h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
KOA
5:40p
LAS
7:00a
13h 20m
2 stops
LAS
3:15p
KOA
6:50p
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
KOA
2:17p
LAS
12:15a
9h 58m
1 stop
LAS
9:50p
KOA
6:56a
9h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017 Return: Sat Jan 28 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
KOA
3:00a
LAS
8:53a
29h 53m
2 stops
LAS
8:45p
KOA
2:55p
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 6 2017 Return: Mon Feb 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
KOA
5:13p
LAS
3:14a
10h 01m
1 stop
LAS
9:55a
KOA
5:58p
8h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
KOA
8:31a
LAS
4:50p
8h 19m
1 stop
LAS
9:50p
KOA
8:00a
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 12 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
KOA
2:13a
LAS
10:06a
31h 53m
2 stops
LAS
1:18p
KOA
11:37a
22h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016 Return: Mon Dec 26 2016 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
KOA
6:05p
LAS
2:33a
8h 28m
1 stop
LAS
5:15a
KOA
3:41p
10h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017 Return: Sun Feb 12 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
KOA
5:13p
LAS
1:20a
8h 07m
1 stop
LAS
9:55a
KOA
5:58p
8h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
KOA
8:23a
LAS
4:45p
8h 22m
1 stop
LAS
9:45p
KOA
6:31a
8h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
KOA
3:11a
LAS
11:26p
20h 15m
2 stops
LAS
12:20a
KOA
2:55p
14h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 3 2017 Return: Mon Mar 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
KOA
5:40p
LAS
2:59a
9h 19m
1 stop
LAS
1:30a
KOA
4:30p
15h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
KOA
1:00p
LAS
12:15a
11h 15m
1 stop
LAS
9:50p
KOA
6:11a
8h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Sat Mar 11 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
KOA
2:02a
LAS
1:00a
22h 58m
2 stops
LAS
12:20a
KOA
2:55p
14h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 22 2016 Return: Mon Jan 2 2017 Trip spans 12 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
KOA
6:05p
LAS
2:33a
8h 28m
1 stop
LAS
5:23a
KOA
6:13p
12h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Kailua Kona
$562
Destination

Las Vegas
$562