Find Deals on Flights from Kailua-Kona to Las Vegas McCarran (KOA - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kailua-Kona to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon May 1 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
KOA
4:15p
LAS
11:30a
19h 15m
2 stops
LAS
6:30a
KOA
6:50p
12h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
KOA
8:40a
LAS
5:30p
8h 50m
1 stop
LAS
2:29a
KOA
10:21a
7h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
KOA
2:05p
LAS
7:39a
17h 34m
2 stops
LAS
2:21a
KOA
2:07p
35h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
KOA
4:15p
LAS
12:25a
8h 10m
1 stop
LAS
9:55p
KOA
8:13a
10h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 13 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
KOA
6:30p
LAS
2:30a
8h 00m
1 stop
LAS
3:21a
KOA
11:51a
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 3 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
KOA
6:55p
LAS
8:10a
13h 15m
2 stops
LAS
8:20a
KOA
7:55p
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Sat Apr 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
KOA
5:36p
LAS
7:04a
13h 28m
2 stops
LAS
11:00a
KOA
10:37a
23h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 1 2017 Return: Mon Mar 6 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
KOA
12:00a
LAS
3:25a
3h 25m
nonstop
LAS
8:00a
KOA
3:25p
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
KOA
5:25p
LAS
12:59a
7h 34m
1 stop
LAS
2:00a
KOA
10:26a
8h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Sun May 7 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
KOA
5:15p
LAS
11:30a
18h 15m
2 stops
LAS
11:15a
KOA
6:50p
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
KOA
2:17p
LAS
11:15p
8h 58m
1 stop
LAS
8:50p
KOA
5:11a
8h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Thu Mar 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
KOA
2:00p
LAS
4:10a
14h 10m
2 stops
LAS
2:35p
KOA
3:44p
25h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017 Return: Thu Mar 2 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
KOA
6:50p
LAS
4:51a
10h 01m
1 stop
LAS
5:15a
KOA
3:40p
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Mon Apr 24 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
KOA
2:12p
LAS
2:08a
11h 56m
2 stops
LAS
2:00a
KOA
10:21a
8h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
KOA
8:11a
LAS
4:50p
8h 39m
1 stop
LAS
8:50p
KOA
5:11a
8h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
KOA
5:15p
LAS
7:00a
13h 45m
2 stops
LAS
6:00a
KOA
6:50p
12h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 2 2017 Return: Mon Mar 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
KOA
6:50p
LAS
4:51a
10h 01m
1 stop
LAS
2:15a
KOA
11:03a
8h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017 Return: Fri Apr 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
KOA
4:31a
LAS
8:49a
28h 18m
2 stops
LAS
2:29p
KOA
12:42p
22h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017 Return: Sat Mar 25 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
KOA
9:10a
LAS
2:46a
17h 36m
2 stops
LAS
3:40p
KOA
10:53a
19h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
KOA
4:40p
LAS
12:15a
7h 35m
1 stop
LAS
9:45p
KOA
8:34a
10h 49m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Kailua Kona
$602
Destination

Las Vegas
$602