Find Cheap Flights from Kailua-Kona to Las Vegas McCarran (KOA - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kailua-Kona to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
KOA
4:16p
LAS
12:30a
8h 14m
1 stop
LAS
9:55p
KOA
6:31a
8h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 19 days
United
United
KOA
8:10a
LAS
5:26p
9h 16m
1 stop
LAS
2:00a
KOA
10:10a
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
KOA
5:30p
LAS
3:02a
9h 32m
1 stop
LAS
9:16a
KOA
6:55p
9h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
KOA
5:11p
LAS
12:43a
7h 32m
1 stop
LAS
2:20a
KOA
2:24p
12h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017 Return: Fri Aug 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
KOA
5:46p
LAS
5:14p
23h 28m
1 stop
LAS
6:40p
KOA
7:50p
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
KOA
4:16p
LAS
12:30a
8h 14m
1 stop
LAS
9:55p
KOA
7:56a
10h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
KOA
5:09p
LAS
12:54a
7h 45m
1 stop
LAS
9:20a
KOA
6:54p
9h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Tue Oct 31 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
KOA
5:28p
LAS
3:04a
9h 36m
1 stop
LAS
2:30a
KOA
1:06p
10h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
KOA
1:16p
LAS
12:43a
11h 27m
2 stops
LAS
9:00a
KOA
6:50p
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
KOA
8:28a
LAS
5:26p
8h 58m
1 stop
LAS
3:07a
KOA
10:42a
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
KOA
2:24p
LAS
12:30a
10h 06m
1 stop
LAS
9:55p
KOA
6:08a
8h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
KOA
5:30p
LAS
3:02a
9h 32m
1 stop
LAS
9:16a
KOA
6:55p
9h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Thu Oct 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
KOA
8:28a
LAS
5:26p
8h 58m
1 stop
LAS
2:00a
KOA
10:10a
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
KOA
4:17p
LAS
3:44a
11h 27m
1 stop
LAS
10:57a
KOA
6:52p
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
KOA
5:30p
LAS
3:02a
9h 32m
1 stop
LAS
9:16a
KOA
6:55p
9h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
KOA
4:16p
LAS
12:30a
8h 14m
1 stop
LAS
9:10a
KOA
7:58p
10h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017 Return: Thu Nov 2 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
KOA
8:28a
LAS
5:26p
8h 58m
1 stop
LAS
2:30a
KOA
10:15a
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
KOA
5:07p
LAS
1:09a
8h 02m
1 stop
LAS
8:55a
KOA
6:52p
9h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Fri Oct 13 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
KOA
5:28p
LAS
3:04a
9h 36m
1 stop
LAS
9:16a
KOA
6:57p
9h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
KOA
8:23a
LAS
4:55p
8h 32m
1 stop
LAS
9:55p
KOA
6:08a
8h 13m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Kailua Kona
$563
Destination

Las Vegas
$563