Find Cheap Flights from Las Vegas McCarran to Sydney Kingsford Smith (LAS - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Las Vegas McCarran to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Nov 21 2017 Return: Wed Nov 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LAS
12:00a
SYD
7:20p
43h 20m
2 stops
SYD
12:00a
LAS
1:17p
37h 17m
3 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 16 2018 Return: Wed Feb 21 2018 Trip spans 6 days
$1101
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAS
12:00a
SYD
8:30p
20h 30m
2 stops
SYD
12:00a
LAS
12:17a
24h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 23 2017 Return: Sat Jan 20 2018 Trip spans 29 days
$1131
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAS
12:00a
SYD
12:50a
48h 50m
2 stops
SYD
12:00a
LAS
6:39p
42h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 2 2017 Return: Sun Dec 31 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LAS
12:00a
SYD
7:55a
31h 55m
2 stops
SYD
12:00a
LAS
2:21p
38h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 22 2017 Return: Mon Jan 1 2018 Trip spans 11 days
$1995
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LAS
12:00a
SYD
4:15p
40h 15m
1 stop
SYD
12:00a
LAS
9:01p
21h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 11 2018 Return: Sat Apr 28 2018 Trip spans 18 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LAS
12:00a
SYD
12:00a
48h 00m
1 stop
SYD
12:00a
LAS
1:10a
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Nov 28 2017 Return: Thu Dec 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1165
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAS
12:00a
SYD
8:20a
32h 20m
2 stops
SYD
12:00a
LAS
3:54a
27h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 5 2018 Return: Mon Mar 26 2018 Trip spans 21 days
$1000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LAS
12:00a
SYD
7:55a
31h 55m
2 stops
SYD
12:00a
LAS
2:10p
38h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 10 2018 Return: Tue Jan 23 2018 Trip spans 14 days
$1298
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAS
12:00a
SYD
12:15p
36h 15m
2 stops
SYD
12:00a
LAS
12:05p
36h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 3 2018 Return: Sun Jan 14 2018 Trip spans 12 days
$1070
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LAS
12:00a
SYD
11:35a
35h 35m
2 stops
SYD
12:00a
LAS
6:40p
42h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 6 2018 Return: Wed Feb 21 2018 Trip spans 16 days
$1095
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LAS
12:00a
SYD
3:34a
27h 34m
2 stops
SYD
12:00a
LAS
12:00a
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Fri Oct 27 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1483
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LAS
12:00a
SYD
6:10a
30h 10m
1 stop
SYD
12:00a
LAS
12:30a
24h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Las Vegas
$911
Destination

Sydney
$911