Find Deals on Flights from Las Vegas McCarran to Sydney Kingsford Smith (LAS - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Las Vegas McCarran to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air China
Air China
LAS
4:15p
SYD
5:50p
49h 35m
2 stops
SYD
3:40p
LAS
12:51p
45h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 18 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1013
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAS
9:30a
SYD
5:20a
19h 50m
1 stop
SYD
1:30a
LAS
1:27a
23h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Thu Sep 28 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1020
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LAS
2:53p
SYD
9:20a
18h 27m
1 stop
SYD
5:50a
LAS
8:37a
26h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Sat Sep 23 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1080
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
LAS
3:00p
SYD
9:20a
18h 20m
1 stop
SYD
3:00p
LAS
7:25a
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Fri May 26 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1105
Select
ANA
ANA
LAS
4:00p
SYD
11:30a
43h 30m
2 stops
SYD
4:55p
LAS
1:09p
44h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Thu Jun 22 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1121
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAS
2:45p
SYD
1:35p
22h 50m
2 stops
SYD
11:50a
LAS
1:06p
25h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1211
Select
United
United
LAS
12:30p
SYD
9:50a
21h 20m
1 stop
SYD
5:45a
LAS
3:17a
21h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017 Return: Thu Apr 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1306
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
LAS
9:45p
SYD
9:30p
23h 45m
1 stop
SYD
5:25p
LAS
12:45p
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1028
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAS
8:25a
SYD
5:05a
20h 40m
1 stop
SYD
5:00a
LAS
11:15p
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 20 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1063
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LAS
3:00p
SYD
9:20a
18h 20m
1 stop
SYD
5:50a
LAS
8:51a
27h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Wed Jun 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1125
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LAS
2:00a
SYD
1:35p
35h 35m
2 stops
SYD
7:50a
LAS
1:06p
29h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 22 2017 Return: Fri Jun 2 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1156
Select
ANA
ANA
LAS
4:00p
SYD
11:30a
43h 30m
2 stops
SYD
4:55p
LAS
1:09p
44h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1175
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
LAS
3:00p
SYD
9:20a
18h 20m
1 stop
SYD
5:00p
LAS
7:32a
38h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 35 days
$1077
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LAS
10:36a
SYD
9:05a
22h 29m
1 stop
SYD
5:50a
LAS
8:51a
27h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1191
Select
Air China
Air China
LAS
2:30a
SYD
5:50p
63h 20m
2 stops
SYD
3:40p
LAS
4:07a
36h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Mon Jul 31 2017 Trip spans 34 days
$1211
Select
United
United
LAS
9:25a
SYD
9:50a
24h 25m
1 stop
SYD
6:30a
LAS
1:06a
18h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Sat May 13 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1102
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAS
6:43a
SYD
5:20a
22h 37m
1 stop
SYD
5:00a
LAS
10:38p
17h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1161
Select
ANA
ANA
LAS
2:00a
SYD
11:30a
57h 30m
2 stops
SYD
4:55p
LAS
1:09p
44h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sat Jun 10 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1317
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
LAS
9:55p
SYD
11:10p
49h 15m
2 stops
SYD
5:25p
LAS
5:35a
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017 Return: Fri Sep 29 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1211
Select
Air China
Air China
LAS
7:20a
SYD
5:50p
34h 30m
2 stops
SYD
3:40p
LAS
12:51p
45h 11m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Las Vegas
$759
Destination

Sydney
$759